Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Search for Paradise
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tsh Todays The Day

4th December 2016:
A few grammar, spelling, & point of view errors, but an awesome storyline! Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fangirl Todays The Day

26th July 2016:
Wow..nice story..keep writing..can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jeanie Times Change

19th May 2013:
A little bit of reviewing is needed in respect of punctuation and grammar, but only a few simple (easily correctable) mistakes have been made!
So far, I'm really enjoying this story. I'm looking forward to the next chapter.
If I could make one suggestion, it would be that you keep the chapter titles all around the same length (ex. 1. Remembering 2. Times Change).
I really want to see where this plot goes. It seems really interesting so far! I cannot wait to read more!

Author's Response: i changed the title to chapter 2 and just uploaded a new chapter.

sorry it took 3 years lol


 Report Review

Review #4, by gks181 Times Change

7th April 2012:
i love it!
please keep writing! i can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: really? i actually have totally forgot about this story, maybe i will keep going! but thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by GryffindorGirl17 Times Change

18th January 2012:
I love this so much, I'm hooked. The nickname you have for Hermione- Mione- is adorable, so unique and clever. Nice job! :)

Author's Response: Awh thank you! ill start working on the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GryffindorGirl17 Remembering

18th January 2012:
I'm hooked, I can't wait to read the next chapter. I like how she calls her mother 'Mum' because that's what they really do call them, something Harry Potter fanfiction writers (including myself) neglect to do. Nice job! :)

Author's Response: yeah i try to make it as close to the story as possible, besides the fact that its a dramione story XD but thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by primaballerina21 Times Change

6th November 2011:
pls continue, maybe she can wakeup and be like pregnant and married to malfoy. I think that would be a good idea I think this is going to be a good story. Or maybe it could be their honeymoon when they wake up and they did the "you-know-what" and she got pregnant. Pls continue. Peace OUT

Author's Response: that sounds like a good idea, maybe ill have to try and work that in somewhere! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pinkglitter Times Change

20th August 2011:
Im really liking where this story is going! Pleasepleaseplease update soon! Thanks!

Author's Response: i'll try but seeing as im starting school soon, i don't know when the next time i can update is. but i will as soon as i can!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nicky Times Change

12th August 2011:
Please continue!!! I love it!!!

Author's Response: I willl! thanks for your feedback! that's what helps me so i know my readers want to read more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by maskedmuggle Remembering

7th August 2011:
Oh, I really, really loved this story. It was quite simple, but the way you wrote it was very effective. Hermione's narration could have been more.. mature, but otherwise, it was really in character and very spot on. I liked how you introduced us to the setting and what was happening. This helped: "My parents had been a little distant since I had replaced their memory back in Australia." That's such a realistic idea as well, and quite sad, but I can very much imagining it happen.

I really liked how Hermione was at the train, saw Malfoy, and relived that memory. I can never understand what she went through, and you did get some of it across to me. This line was effective: "Those eyes haunted me for a long time after the war." It was quite a haunting line, actually. I also really, really loved the last line of the story, "And I was happy again." Such a simple phrase, but it says so much. It was the perfect ending to this chapter. Keep writing!

- maskedmuggle, Ravenclaw :)

Author's Response: Awhh this review means soo much to me :D this is my first fanfic, so yeah, the naration isn't very mature, but i edited it a little. so feel free to read it over again! this makes me want to continue on with the story as fast as i can, i'll do my best in updating as quickly as possible :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login