Reading Reviews for Wake Me Up Please
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Delilah Umbridge Draco

5th July 2013:
I love this story!

I was actually just looking around for some FF to read, and I remember this wonderful story called "Kept" you had written, but you never put back up. :(

I would love to finish reading that! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by LadyFreak The End

2nd February 2012:
AMAZING story very original. Enjoyed it very much :)

Really makes me want a Draco of my own :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by mimeyers A Day Without Visitation

1st January 2012:
I was just wondering how 'Kept' was going? And I really liked this story, it was cute.

Author's Response: Hey :) I'm still in the process of fixing it. My changes still got rejected, unfortunately. Hopefully this next go around will be alright. Thanks for your support!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fidelius_Charm A Day Without Visitation

29th December 2011:
What he says about waking up next to her is so cute :3 I really like the way your wrote this scene, it's so heartfelt.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ren The End

26th November 2011:
I love it! I have read a LOT of these stories on here, and your writing reminds me the most of JK Rowling's :) You are so good PLEASE keep writing :) I don't mean this story, I know it's finished, I just mean in general. My favorite story ever :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotter24 The Beginning

18th November 2011:
How is "kept" going... It must be stressful don't worry you got all our support with you good luck p.s this story so far so good havnt finished reading it all yet :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harriett The Beginning

7th November 2011:
Ahh, it was such an amazing story, hope to read it again soon then :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harriett The Beginning

6th November 2011:
Great story, I was jut wondering where your story " kept" has gone as I can't seem to find it, it was my favourite to read :)

Author's Response: Hey :) "Kept" is hidden at the moment because of the 'forced' pregnancy aspect of it, so I have to make changes to it before it gets put up again. I'll try to do it as fast as I can. Sorry! :(

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotter24 The End

6th November 2011:
OMG Wer is kept I cannot find it anywhere please tell me Wats happening I'm soo worried that's my favourite fanfic

 Report Review

Review #10, by mindifislytherintom The End

10th September 2011:
I love this story. Love it love it love it! You are a great writer. I hope to read more of your work soon! :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by mindifislytherintom Answers

10th September 2011:
Awww! I love this! It is so good!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mindifislytherintom Draco

10th September 2011:
Wow, this is getting really good. I'm favoriting this one!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mindifislytherintom Harry

10th September 2011:
Oh now Harry's down! I really liked this chapter. Still readin' on...

 Report Review

Review #14, by mindifislytherintom A Day Without Visitation

10th September 2011:
The part where Draco was talking to Hermione made me cry a little. It's so good so far!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mindifislytherintom Ginny

10th September 2011:
Oooh, good one! Now they are both in trouble!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mindifislytherintom Hermione

10th September 2011:
I liking this so far. very interesting.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mindifislytherintom The Beginning

10th September 2011:
This is really good so far! Readin' on... :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dramionedrunadrinny The End

1st September 2011:
Wow that was awesome and very enjoyable to read!

 Report Review

Review #19, by KiraPotter16 The End

31st August 2011:
AW that's beautiful :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by KiraPotter16 Hermione

31st August 2011:
You have no freaking idea how much I freaked out during this chapter. I certainly wasn't expecting that to happen! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by  Draco

24th August 2011:
oh my god, this story is so good please keep going, i want to know how it ends!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're liking it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login