Reading Reviews for If It Means A Lot To You
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Andrea To Live and Let Go

13th July 2013:
great! next chapter please

 Report Review

Review #2, by Andrea Weightless

6th August 2012:
Please come back!!! I am waiting for a new chap

 Report Review

Review #3, by Andrea Weightless

8th March 2012:
Please... next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Andrea Weightless

9th December 2011:
please! continue the story

 Report Review

Review #5, by Andrea Weightless

29th October 2011:
I want to read more plis! i like you storie

 Report Review

Review #6, by NextGenna14 Weightless

26th October 2011:
I really like this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by rotem Weightless

26th October 2011:
Another great chapter!
I'm so glad to see you updated and hope you update again soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by AndRaven Dreams Only Last For A Night

5th October 2011:
Hey!!! i like your story, i want to know what happens with Rose.

Author's Response: AH thank you!!! And there will be lot of Rose in the next few chapters, so keep a look out for more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rotem Dreams Only Last For A Night

5th October 2011:
I'm so glad you finally updated!!! It was a great chapter. Defianatly worth the wait :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad I finally updated too! And you won't have to wait that long for the next chapter, don't you worry!

 Report Review

Review #10, by JamesSiriusPotterLover Dreams Only Last For A Night

4th October 2011:
I wanna write a review but the story was too good for me to critize, I loved it but I'm too tired to go in to some wacko discription of why I like it... But I must ask you one thing.

Where is the next button?

Author's Response: This review kind of just made my day! Haha I'm so glad you like the story so far, and don't worry, there will be a next button soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lightningninja Under A Paper Moon

23rd August 2011:
good chapter!
1 little thing i have to nitpick on, in one paragraph you use "their" when it should be "they're" I believe its the line either they're getting drunk or they're going somewhere
but hey, if thats the only qualm i can find, you're obviously doing pretty well!

Author's Response: Oh thanks for pointing that out. I do my own editing, so sometimes I miss some mistakes. Thanks for reading though! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by rotem Under A Paper Moon

23rd August 2011:
Why are you diaapointed with how you ended this chapter? I personally think it ended great. Can't wait to see what happens next:)

Author's Response: Haha I have this other part that I was going to add, but then the chapter would just be too long, so I just rushed the ending a bit. I'm glad you like it so far! There's more to come soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lightningninja That Girl

21st August 2011:
just responding to your author's note =D hahaa no complaints. i enjoy this story (as you probably know considering that i always leave a review, haha) anyhoo, keep writing. I need to know what happens!!!

Author's Response: I like that you always leave a review! They make my day :D haha there's more to come soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rotem That Girl

21st August 2011:
Great update. It really made my day:) hope you update again soon

Author's Response: I'm glad I could make you happy! More coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by NextGenna14 That Girl

21st August 2011:
I love this story! :) 10/10!

Author's Response: Me too! Haha thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by carellio That Girl

21st August 2011:
Great story, can't wait to see where it leads:)
update soon!

Author's Response: I can't wait to see where it leads either :D More coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lightningninja Forget About It

19th August 2011:
you're doing a good job. i can't wait to see what happens when you really start to get into the story... so keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! And I hope you like what I've got planned!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rotem Forget About It

14th August 2011:
I realy anjoyed the first few chapters. Like you, I usually don't read an OC story, but this seems like it's going to be a good story.
I trust that you'll make the Rose pregnancy storyline as original as possible.
Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: I hope I don't disappoint you! Thanks for the review and keep reading :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Zora Weasley Running From Lions

2nd August 2011:
I think your chapter is really nice. i personally like stories with OC characters (especially in the Next Generation) so I have no reason to have something against that ;).
I hope you make the whole Rose pregnancy as uncliché as posible. but I belive that you can do that, with the whole POV of her sister thing.
I hope to read more of your story. I like it.

Author's Response: I've always had a hard time getting into a story with an original character. I think it's because I like JK's characters so much that I get disappointed when the story's not based on one of them.
With the pregnancy, I'm going to write it as best as I can and I hope everyone will be happy with it. Thanks for the review, there's more to come soon!


 Report Review

Review #20, by lightningninja Running From Lions

1st August 2011:
I really enjoyed reading this one =) usually it takes a few chapters for me to get hooked on a story, but I was grabbed pretty much immedietley. When I first saw the whole Rose/Scorpius pregnancy thing I was at first nervous because its done often, but you've already done a great job of distinguishing the story from the others. Keep writing! Please. I'm curious now.

Author's Response: Yeah, the pregnancy thing is used a lot, and it wasn't a part of my original story line, but I got the idea in my head and now I can't imagine the story without it. Thanks for the good review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by NextGenna14 Running From Lions

1st August 2011:
I really liked this! :) keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks, and I will!

 Report Review

Review #22, by alexis Running From Lions

1st August 2011:
it was really good when are you gonna right more?

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, I already have four chapters written :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login