369 Reviews Found

Review #1, by toothfairyliz Moving On

29th June 2014:
ugh loved it so much! cannot wait for the journey to continue in the next installment, truly one of the most brilliant stories to be found on this site.

Author's Response: Thank you! So glad to know you liked the story, it makes me feel the effort of writing it was worth it :) See you next story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by toothfairyliz Ron's Birthday

29th June 2014:
i can't believe its almost over! I can't wait for the next journey to begin!

Author's Response: It had to end somewhere... otherwise this would become more the Neverending Story than HP :) Still a lot to come in the next sequel though so stick around, I'm glad to have you as a constant reader!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DUMBELDAVE Moving On

27th June 2014:
Loved every minute of this story and can't wait to get to the next one !

Author's Response: Awesome! Thanks! And the first chapter of the new one is already up :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by DUMBELDAVE Ron's Birthday

17th June 2014:
Brilliant game for ron. LOVEDIT

Author's Response: Thanks! I've posted the final chapter of Coven of Warriors so look for it and the first chapter of the next story soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Doug james Dealing With Dangerous People

17th June 2014:
Wow this is really a novel of truly epic proportions. I thought the Ring of Mykele was good and you have somehow managed to continue the interest into this, so far excellent, tome. I do enjoy the elements of suspense you conjure and your action scenes are ever interesting. Nice that you have saved Ginny but will you be able to do the same for Ron? Draco is developing nicely too and you can feel the tension you are maintaining between the characters. Just some 40+ chapters to go and I'm looking forward to them. Many thanks for all your efforts.

Author's Response: Thank you for an awesome review! So glad such a long story is able to hold interest, especially since it's all made up chapter by chapter... it's nice to know that it all fits together- I haven't really had a chance to read it as a whole myself lately because of time so I can only hope I'm making sense to everyone :) A lot can happen in 40+ chapters, so look for a lot more action, drama and mystery!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DUMBELDAVE Restless

14th June 2014:
Oh CRAP. You can't just stop there. !
Keep writing
Aaaccck

Author's Response: I had to stop there, I ran out of room :) I've posted the next chapter and it's in the validation queue where the wait is currently 4 days, so look for it soonish :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pri Restless

10th June 2014:
I think it's going too slow coz of so many things. waiting for the next chaps.

Author's Response: Agreed! It's going slow right now because I'm wrapping up to end the story and start the new one... it's long/slow in general because I ramble and have no plot planned so each chapter just comes out as it does which is generally longer than it needs to be :) Plus I like having the story from so many character POVs, but it takes a lot of time to establish everything that way. But alas, it is what it is, and it's looong and sometimes a bit slow... but I do hope it at least tells a full story :) I've posted the next chapter and it's in the validation queue where the wait is currently 4 days, so it should be up soonish. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by toothfairyliz Restless

10th June 2014:
such suspense! you always leaving me wondering about every single character and how they will turn out!!

Author's Response: Good! It keeps you all reading while I come up with the next chapter ;) I've posted today, the wait for the validation queue is currently 4 days, so it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by tanya Howley House

8th June 2014:
Post the next chapter soon please!!

Author's Response: I've posted it, it has been in the validation queue for the last four days... it should be on the site any time now. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DUMBELDAVE Howley House

8th June 2014:
Awesome story just love it ,can't wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks! The new chapter should be up any time now... I posted it four days ago and the validation time was four days long so look for it really soon :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by DUMBELDAVE Visions of the Past

7th June 2014:
How can he be more unwelcome ? Lol

Author's Response: I guess we'll see ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by DUMBELDAVE Familiar Faces

7th June 2014:
Loved it ! Off to read more !

Author's Response: And lots more to come! Keep on loving it! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by DUMBELDAVE The Forest of Furies

1st June 2014:
Oh great It had to be the center. Ugh

Author's Response: Of course! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by DUMBELDAVE En Route

31st May 2014:
CRIKEY now what ? ? ?
Great chapter !

Author's Response: Thanks! And there's still a lot more to come ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by toothfairyliz Howley House

28th May 2014:
i'm loving how everyones stories can be woven together so perfectly.

Author's Response: I'm trying... sometimes it's hard to remember it all, even for me :) Glad it's making sense to you and other readers. New chapter should be up in a few days!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DUMBELDAVE Heading Down Under

28th May 2014:
Oh vey Draco what have you done !

Author's Response: Draco has become a very complicated character to write... he's sort of become a parallel to Harry's character, with Harland standing in for Voldemort. The only difference is that Draco has a far better understanding of how the world currently works as he tends to remain in reality and (usually) thinks his actions through. But with Harland, all good sense goes out the window because he wants to be rid of the one person from his past life who could still control him. I think I like him very much as he's grown through these two stories and he's quickly becoming one of my top favorites :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gary B. Howley House

27th May 2014:
Hey, another great chapter. Leaving us on yet
another cliff hanger makes me want to pull my hair
out lol

Author's Response: Well don't go bald! I've posted the next chapter and it's in the validation queue. The wait is currently four days but hopefully it'll shorten if more admins come on to check :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by DUMBELDAVE Nanami Aoki

26th May 2014:
Bloody hel. ! Loved it can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Just wait... it gets better :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by DUMBELDAVE Treading Dangerous Waters

26th May 2014:
Brilliant !! Loved it once again

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by DUMBELDAVE Attack on the Tamesis

25th May 2014:
Bloody brilliant it is once again !

 Report Review

Review #21, by DUMBELDAVE Preparations

25th May 2014:
Gotta say it again just love this story !

 Report Review

Review #22, by DUMBELDAVE Past and Presents

21st May 2014:
Awesome chapter,looking forward to catching up

Author's Response: Welcome back! Lots to catch up on ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gary B. Visions of the Past

19th May 2014:
Great job on another chapter, looking forward to the next ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you :) The next chapter should be up in a couple of days, it's in the validation queue right now.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gary B. Preparations

17th May 2014:
Great chapter! finally they are out to find the rest.

Author's Response: I know... it took long enough! :) Glad you're sticking with it, hope you continue to like the story, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #25, by toothfairyliz Visions of the Past

15th May 2014:
Your story is coming along perfectly!

Author's Response: Thank you :) More to come soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>