431 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kashish Moving On

18th September 2015:
The story is simply perfect... Loved it really... Going for MS now...

Author's Response: So glad you liked it! Hope the next one holds up for you just as well :) Thank you for reading and letting me know you enjoyed the story, I appreciate it! Happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Firestarters, Potions and Amulets

17th September 2015:
Draco, don't do anything foolish, Pansy isn't worth it. I'm really getting fed up of this emotional ping-pong going on with Harry and Hermione and Fred and Luna. The later need to realize that Harry and hermione belong with each other, not separate.10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Dealing With Dangerous People

17th September 2015:
Hmm, not liking this implication that Harland will be waiting for Draco and Lupin in the woods on their changing day. Maybe this new potion works and somehow deflect any effects Harland could have on Draco.Hopefully that box can offer some protection. I'm relieved Luna wasn't bitten, but I hate that Harry now considers that he and Draco only have one option to remove Tristan from their lives. Not only could that spiral Draco into his old life, but it could destroy Harry in the process. Interesting chapter 10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Death of Jasper

17th September 2015:
Get away from her you slime.He better not bite her or I will be reaaly mad with you, Serena SeaAngel. Harry will save her, he better had. Riveting stuff 10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Meeting Edmund Fritz

17th September 2015:
Well. That was certainly riveting stuff. I can't understand why Ron thinks he HAS to butt his nose into other peoples business.Luna and Fred need to keep their sights of Harry and hermione. maybe THEY should hook up... great chapter. xxx 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotterEvans1976 A Weekend Home

16th September 2015:
ohhh, interesting. What did she see??? Oh Ron you nutter, fancy putting all those lies about Hermione into Harry's head, that's a sure-fire way to push him straight into Luna's arms. Fantastic chapter 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Creating New Bonds

14th September 2015:
Awww that was really sweet of Harry to do that for Draco, but I must say I was upset about what happened to the elves. Poor little things. I am really getting to like Draco now though, that boy has come a long way. 10/10 xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Starting to See the Bigger Picture

13th September 2015:
Hmmm what happened with that boy, interesting and euw crabbes trying to get in with Ginny yeuk interesting chapter 10/10 xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyPotterEvans1976 A New Hogsmeade

13th September 2015:
I am so angry at those five morons, how dare they attack Draco like that. Scum. And I'm starting to get upset at this relationship changing I see beginning, Harry and Luna...no, not happening. Hermione and Fred, even worse. Nothing wrong with Fred , he's just not right for Hermione. Captivating chapter , onto the next 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Turning the Tides of Change

11th September 2015:
That Tristan is a slimy toad, I don't like what he did to Luna one little bit. On another note Neville and Ginny's scene was sweet, I miss him not being alive and a regular character. Hermione and Fred need to be careful with those stones, I have a bad feeling they are going to be a mistake adding them to the potion. Anywhoo great chapter 10/10 xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Trying to Become Whole

11th September 2015:
Aww a drunk harry is soo cute, but I have concerns, this time with Hermione and Fred. This is not the way it should be going, Fred is not right for our Hermione, just like Harry is not right for Luna. Must read on xxx10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Ancient Coven of Warriors

11th September 2015:
Interesting chapter, very informative. Must read more xxx 10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Exposing the Enemy

11th September 2015:
Wow what a twist. So Binnsy was there, this should be interesting. Harry needs to leave Luna alone. I am actually proud of Ginny in this chapter, what she did was very ballsy and brave. Hopefully it will be a permanent change. 10/10 again as usual xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Fire and Brimstone

11th September 2015:
No, not ok, not for a second. I REALLY hope he means love as in friendly love, not romantic love. What about Hermione?? I'm getting really concerned about this relationship. Must read more xxx 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Last First Day

11th September 2015:
Oh noes. This is bad, this is really bad. They need to find her and secure her quickly. Must read on x 10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Healing Hands

11th September 2015:
hmmm, I still feel sorry for Malfoy, but it seems like Ron is coming round to him, he may not fully like him, but to be compassionate towards him, is a start. Great chapter 10/10 xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Welcome to Hogwarts

11th September 2015:
Oh She has arrived, This is good yes ?? I am so happy that Charlie and Healer Drake are now Professors. I feel we never really got to know Charlie very well. Now maybe we can. He has to be a good addition for Ginny especially. I feel for Draco, With his house berating him every chance they get, I'm worried he will slip into his old ways, and I like this new Draco, he's a sweetie. Great stuff 10/10 again xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Blurring the Line Between Friend and Enemy

11th September 2015:
I am surprised and relieved that Draco sat with the good guys. I fear for him though. He's going to be put to the test in a big way in his time at school. I also don't like how close Luna and Harry are getting and also Hermione and Fred. NO. Things need to be Harmony again. I really think Luna should give Ron another try. Anywhoo 10/10 again.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Transitioning

11th September 2015:
Them two are coming too close, not sure I like it, same with Fred and Hermione. I know what Luna's feeling though, she's falling for Harry, not that I can blame her...It's Harry Potter, for gods sake, he is a GOD !!! I'm starting to feel sorry for Ron though, he tries to help and Harry is mad at him. Poor guy can't win. Loving this story 10/10 xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Finding Truths and Exposing Secrets

10th September 2015:
Interesting, can't wait to see where this is going now. That Cho is a basket case. Loving it 10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Explorations of a Twisted Mind

9th September 2015:
Hmm so cho was possessed, big deal she's still psycho, I'm glad they are all ok and the burns will heal. 10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Preserving the Past

9th September 2015:
So much action, I can barely breathe just reading it all. I'm in two minds about Sarah. Haven't made either one up yet. Poor Harry, hurt again. I really hope they get the ring back. Evil can't own it 10/10xxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Puzzle Pieces

9th September 2015:
Poor Harry, but at least he's alive, maybe he will regain his powers someday. Ron was sweet going up hugging him like that, shows how much he loves his brother Harry xxx Loved this chapter, and I hope they can somehow get Cho back for nearly killing Harry 10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Escape From Azkaban

9th September 2015:
No Harryy ! Please be OK... I don't think Hermy should be so mad at Luna, yes she did cause him to be there, but he was trying to help her get answers, and they did. I really hope whatever was on that piece of wood won't affect Harry too badly...must read on ...10/10 xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Tales From the Jailhouse

9th September 2015:
Finally they are getting somewhere. I hope the cloak can keep them hidden though...Must read on 10/10 xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>