Reading Reviews for Never Tickle a Sleeping Dragon
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nott theodore Surprise News

24th February 2013:
This story really made me laugh, especially the ending! I thought your characterisation was great and it would be interesting to see a sequel or maybe even a prequel to this story!

Author's Response: Haha thanks. I don't know about a sequel though...I'm planning to finish my other story, Roses Grow at Malfoy Manor first.

Merope :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Parvati_Khatri Surprise News

21st March 2012:
Ha ha ha ha ha ha! OMG, that was so funny!!! I really liked it! ROFL, LOL, LOL, LOL!!!
-Parvati

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for the lovely review. I'm thrilled you enjoyed it.

Merope :)x


 Report Review

Review #3, by Molly Surprise News

1st January 2012:
I love it! You should totally make a sequael!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I think I may...:)

Merope


 Report Review

Review #4, by parashar_harry Surprise News

28th August 2011:
hahahaha
its fantastic the way molly ordered draco and ron to sit for dinner and they just obeyed is really amaging i was laughing continuously after that for few minutes.
pls pls write its sequel a surprise dinner party arranged by sorp this time at malfoy manner and rose will reveal that she is pregnant just abt the ron and droco reaction on it make me laugh
i know u can write this plot very beautifully pls pls write the sequel i really want to TICKLE THE SLEEPING DRAGONS one more time.lolz

Author's Response: haha thanks for the wonderful review! I'm really glad you enjoyed how Molly ordered them around--I was laughing when writing that.
I may write a sequel with a surprise dinner arranged by Scoprius, however, at the moment I am only focused on Roses Grow at Malfoy Mnaor. When I will need a break from that, I will maybe write a sequel for this. I'm sorry I can't promise anything more "solid" at the moment, but I'm kind of busy finishing my university forms, finding accomodation and all that jazz. So, if a sequel comes, it will do so in a few months.

Thanks again for the wonderful review. Actually, thnanks for all your wonderful reviews! ;)

Merope :)xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by adluvshp Surprise News

6th August 2011:
hello there!!

haha this was an amusing fic.
I loved Rose and Scorp's characterization.
Draco and Ron's reactions were awesome.
Molly and Arthur were so much in-character too, it made me laugh.
And Rose is preganant with twins? haha it would be so amusing to know their parents' reactions after hearing this.
I think you have written an awesome story here. Great work really, it truly made me smile!!

10/10

Cheers!
AD

~~
End of an Era Review Extravaganza: house cup 2011

Forum Name: AditiDraco95
House: Slytherin

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely review! I'm thrilled you liked Rose and Scorp's characterization and the reactions of the fathers.

Rose is indeed pregnant with twins. I'm not too sure at the moment, but I might write another one shot with the parent's reaction when they share the news. :P

Thanks again so much for your encouraging review--I'm glad you found it amusing.

Merope :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2 Surprise News

2nd August 2011:
Awesome story! Loved it...so fun...and Draco getting bit by the garden gnome ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review! I'm thrilled you liked the story...I can certainly say I enjoyed writing it, especially the Draco getting bitten part. :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ms V Surprise News

1st August 2011:
I liked that. It was fun to read.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by AccioAmore Surprise News

1st August 2011:
Aww, short and sweet. Very cute. I liked the little twist at the end. [:

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm thrilled you liked it!

Merope :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by NextGenna14 Surprise News

1st August 2011:
I loved this, please make it into a story 10/10! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm thrilled you liked it. I don't know if I will make it into a short story--the idea was pretty much enough for a one-shot. I am currently working at my novel, Roses Grow at Malfoy Manor, but maybe if I need to get away from that at some point, I will make this into a short story.

Merope :)x


 Report Review

Review #10, by Fiendfyre Surprise News

1st August 2011:
This might be the most realistic Rose/Scorpius fic ever. I mean really does anyone expect either Ron or Hermione to be happy that their daughter is going to marry into a family of Death Eaters who helped poison, torture and maim memebrs of their family?

Author's Response: Thank you! Realistic? Really? I'm thrilled you think that--I tried to make the characters as realistic as possible behind the funny business. I'm really glad that came through and I'm thrilled you enjoyed this story.

Many thanks,

Merope :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login