24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Char Ignoring and Prefect Duties.

23rd August 2012:
Post the next chapter now, or i might die. Must keep reading this, because it is so good, except i can't because the next chapter isn't posted! Ah! WRITE FAST! how can you do this to me! GAH! Post woman/man, what ever you are! and post FAST!!

Author's Response: I know it's been a year since your review but I'm rediscovering my love for fanfiction and my love for this fic. I'm currenly rewritting it, well correcting the first few chapters, and then you shall get a new chapter. I'm sorry for how long it's taken, I gave up when my laptop broke and I lost two chapters I had pre written. But hopefully I shall not give up again! Hope your still interested!

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterfan310 Ignoring and Prefect Duties.

4th April 2012:
this is really good, i hope that it is updated soon, i like how you got harry,ron and hermione in it as well and how katie fills in for her as chaser :)
-potterfan310

Author's Response: I'm working on it! Glad you liked it! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RidikulusTheory Ignoring and Prefect Duties.

16th January 2012:
You! YOU! You brilliant little author you! I'm sorry I've been missing so long, and then again, so have you! I digress, hoping you'll read this review sometime this century!
1) Percy's a prat to me, I knew he'd freak (or at least in my stories he would). Here's what I'm thinking though. Percy lurvs Melanie and that's wh he flipped out (other than the fact that he's prat-faces weasel boy ;))
2) Dear old Ollie-kins just has a wittle temper, he'll get over it
Anyways, lovely to read this chapter. It was as totally awesome as the rest!
Keep it up girl! You'z b amazing!
10/10
-Emily

Author's Response: XD Glad you liked it! I will try to update soon...College work hates me! DX Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LucyTonks Ignoring and Prefect Duties.

13th November 2011:
love this story so much! Please finish - it's amazing!! xo.

Author's Response: I've been really busy lately but I will try my best!! Glad you liked it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by KJIZ Ignoring and Prefect Duties.

6th November 2011:
I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOREWORD TO THIS :D EXCELLENT AS USUAL!

Author's Response: Ahah, sorry it took so long! Glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lauradoodlez Ignoring and Prefect Duties.

30th October 2011:
AHH! NEW CHAPTER! LOVE!

Melanie just keeps getting yelled at. Poor girl.

Loved this chapter, keep writing more.

-- x// Laura (:

Author's Response: Glad you like it! I know bless her D: Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by wolfaccio105 Ignoring and Prefect Duties.

29th October 2011:
yay finallly its up wooo :)
just get wood and melanie together by the end of the sotry and it will be amazing:)

Author's Response: Sorry it took so long! D:
You'll just have to see! :P
Glad you liked it and thanks for reading and reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Tonks1247 The Stick of DOOM!

19th October 2011:
Ahahahahahaha, brilliant! I love it! I was looking for an Oliver/OC or something that included Oliver in it, and this story caught my attention and I love it! I absolutely love your writing style! It's so different and the way you put Melanie's thoughts into writing is just amazing! And, of course, Wood fainting at the end made it even better...hahaha, it's really a great start! Now...onto the next chapter!
~Grim

Author's Response: Aha! Glad you like it!! :D Thanks so much!! :P


 Report Review

Review #9, by wolfaccio105 Midnight Snacks and Morning Calls

18th October 2011:
updating soon? i love it :) keep it up :)

Author's Response: I'll try my best!! Glad you like it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by lauradoodlez Midnight Snacks and Morning Calls

17th October 2011:
I love this story so much! It's funny & just so good! :D kep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D Glad you like it!! I'll try my best to update asap! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by nattt Midnight Snacks and Morning Calls

9th October 2011:
so its me again from before .. still dying ahah check it every day :) but hope all is well at college :) please add another one soon

Author's Response: I'm in the process of writing it as we speak. I'm so sorry it's taking so long!! Will try my best to get it up for validation within the next few days!

 Report Review

Review #12, by nattt Midnight Snacks and Morning Calls

20th September 2011:
AD TO THIS STORY YOUR ON MY BOOKMARKS I THINK ITS SOO CUTE AND IT HASNT BEEN TOUCHED FOR LIKE A MONTH! YOUR KILLING ME HEREE!!!

Author's Response: I'm trying my best! :P I have other chapters to update plus I just started college and the teachers are loading LOADS of homework on me (I have an essay and a load of questions to do at the moment and I just finished five sheets!) I'll try and update as soon as possible! sorry for the long wait! D: It has been partially written! Glad your liking it though! Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Padfoot4eternity  Midnight Snacks and Morning Calls

5th September 2011:
I love this please, please, please write more

Author's Response: Glad you like it! :D Thanks for reading! >.<


 Report Review

Review #14, by Izzeh <3 Midnight Snacks and Morning Calls

1st September 2011:
cAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT CHAPTER :)

Author's Response: Glad your liking it! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Koopa009 Memories and Mood Swings

31st August 2011:
What happended to Katie Bell? Was okey-ish

Author's Response: You'll see her soon!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Abzzz Like birds on a feather!

24th August 2011:
I really love this :) I especially like Melanie and Oliver (and Fred and George but I always love them :)). And I like that its funny too :) keep writing! x

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you like it! :D It means a lot! :3

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lauraa(; Like birds on a feather!

22nd August 2011:
WRITE MORE! :D I hope you doo(:

Author's Response: Will do! I have the next chapter written! Just need to wait for other validations! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Laura(: Memories and Mood Swings

22nd August 2011:
LOVE LOVE LOVE! I am going to be so happy to read the next chapter. This is one of my favorite stories(: It's funny, & it has a good plot

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you like it! It's my baby! :3


 Report Review

Review #19, by Laura(: The Stick of DOOM!

22nd August 2011:
Oh my God, I loved this(: The end was my favorite, very funny :D

Author's Response: Thank you! :D Glad you liked it! I love that bit too!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SunshineInApril Like birds on a feather!

22nd August 2011:
hey this is really cool! never thought of wood having a child, but its a really good idea and cantg wait 2 c what happens next!!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it! I've never seen on before so that's what gave me the idea to write it. :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Beth Memories and Mood Swings

18th August 2011:
Haha :) That was awesome! I love George's random unhelpful comments :P And poor Harry in the hospital wing

Author's Response: Hehe, Thank you! :D I love my George, he's so awesome! :D (if I do say so myself!) I did feel sorry for scaring him O.o but it needed to be said! :D Glad you liked it! :3

 Report Review

Review #22, by Beth The Stick of DOOM!

18th August 2011:
I love her name! My name is Bethan Angharad - and my parents aren't even remotely Welsh! Haha :D I'm already loving this story! Can't wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Yay for Welshness! :D :3 I love the name Bethan :D I was trying to get the most Welsh names I could think of! Glad your liking it and thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by I Heart Fictoinal people The Stick of DOOM!

14th August 2011:
'And if on cue Wood fainted'
That line had me laughing. I also love Oliver/OCs, so I love whats out so far on this.

Author's Response: I love that line myself! :D Glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by smoothie_queen The Stick of DOOM!

9th August 2011:
I thought this as an interesting first chapter. I enjoyed it and cant wait for the others.

Author's Response: Thanks for R&R-ing! :D This story is my baby at the moment and I will upload the next chapter when I get a new wire for my laptop (which is where they are saved D: ) Glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login