Reading Reviews for Il y a longtemps que je t'aime
  
145 Reviews Found

Review #1, by punk^witch Wonderful New Life

26th October 2012:
Draco's POV proved to be very interesting and funny. I like the fact that he's still arrogant and full of himself unlike in some other stories where he's totally different and you cant relate him to that person you're used to reading about in the Harry Potter books. You really know how to make it funny, romantic and mysterious at the same time. The story is simple and i really love it.

"Who wants a child
to be named Yarmin? Not even the
garden gnome wants that name." This line really cracked me up. Thank you for such a fun and wonderful story. It really was a great read and worth every little time i wasted going through the contents searching for a good story. Keep writing ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jchrissy The Trouble a Rubber Bath Toy Can Cause

4th May 2012:
Your seriously my favorite person ever today. This story is so very amusing!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jchrissy To Discombobulate the Enemy

4th May 2012:
Oh my god. I'm crying because of how hard I'm laughing!! You are sk creative!! I think every time I get upset I'm going to imagine Draco doing his banshee tactics. Loving this story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aurorpdh2r My Single Rule

27th March 2012:
Well written.!!
Cant wait to read the,next ch.! (=D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Valerie Soap Operas

16th March 2012:
Omg, the pic cracked me up, now onto reading the chapter...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Malfoyobsessed Giant, Overstuffed Turkey of a Bird

26th February 2012:
I loved this chapter! The experience of Draco on the "giant turkey bird" was hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Loving_Sirius_4eva All the Lady Ferrets

26th January 2012:
AW! What a lovely chapter. I really like Draco in this story and can't wait to finish this story:)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I hope you like the rest of it! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hedwig and The Owl Post Wonderful New Life

25th January 2012:
I loved it!! I think you are very good at humor.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm so glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Allyce Wonderful New Life

23rd January 2012:
It was awesome! I read everything in a few hours, I couldn't stop reading! It's just awesome, I hope they are happy :) I am actually sure they are

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! I'm glad you liked it :D I like to think they're very happy together, bickering like an old married couple :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by Allyce My Single Rule

23rd January 2012:
Supermegafoxyawesomehot! Can't wait to see what will happen :)

Author's Response: haha, thanks for the review!! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emerald-eyed Cat Wonderful New Life

23rd January 2012:
I simply loved it-the chapter, the story, the ending and of course the couple. Please write another dramione soon, you make my day.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'm glad you liked it! I may or may not sometime write out a sequel, but so far, this is the happy ending for Draco and Hermione

 Report Review

Review #12, by jack8 Wonderful New Life

21st January 2012:
such an awesome story.loved reading every single thing.YOU ARE AWESOME!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by slytherindraco Wonderful New Life

20th January 2012:
Aw, this is the best Dramione fanfic in the history of Dramione fanfics! I didn't want to read this chapter at first, because I knew that would be the end of it!!!D': Please write a sequel, it'll make my life complete if you do!!! This is such an awesome story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your reviews!! :D I'm so glad you liked it :) I may or may not write a sequel...I'll have to see if inspiration kicks in. :) Thanks for all your reviews in the past :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by luv_me_hate_me Wonderful New Life

19th January 2012:
One word. A-ma-ZING! Could you maybe write a sequel? Oh, and by the way. If you remember, I told you in my last review about my story. Well, the first two chapters have been posted. I'd love it if you left a review.

Author's Response: A sequel would be fun, but I don't know what I'd write about. I suppose we'll see!! :) I'll try to check your story every week or so to see if you've updated, but I have a nasty habit of forgetting about stories...especially my own :P thanks for all your reviews in the past! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by potterhead#1 Wonderful New Life

19th January 2012:
woop woop... that was amazing i really really hope you write anather fanfiction your so good at writing hopefully it will be anather funny dramione awesome story 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm so glad you enjoyed it :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by AriesGirl40 Wonderful New Life

19th January 2012:
Wonderful story! I thought for sure you were going to have Hermione choke on the ring lol, Beer is a little darker on the other side of the globe. I laughed to find out that she had a thing for gnomes. Most people have puppies.
I am going to miss Dracos silly voice most of all, also. He was someone I could relate to. Nobody writes him like that, I'm happy you got this Draco out in the world.
Looks like it's time to fork over the bunny, enjoy the chocolatey richness of this wonderful confection, you deserve it :)
Till next we meet... Ta Ta !
3---+---

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! Thanks for being such a consistent reviewer! Your reviews really made my day :D I thank you for all your nommies that you have given me throughout the story :P Tata for now!

 Report Review

Review #17, by stella15 Wonderful New Life

18th January 2012:
that was such a wonderful ending!!! Dramione forever!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by shelli Wonderful New Life

18th January 2012:
this is the most beautiful ending! i love it its such a nice way to end this great fanfiction! i think u did an amazing job on the whole story and its one of my favorite!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the ending! I wanted it to end with just a lot of romance, and I'm glad it worked! :D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Selkia Wonderful New Life

18th January 2012:
Beautiful ending! Glad you did not end it with the wedding! Oh, poor Draco.garden gnomes. Thank you for clearing up why they never had that first kiss... I couldn't stop laughing! I loved this story... you did a spectacular job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed the story and the ending!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ilovecookies Wonderful New Life

18th January 2012:
I expect a sequel. Dot. I loved it and the ending is most fit. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the ending! :D Thanks for all your reviews in the past! :D If I think of a sequel idea, I will definitely get it started, but for now, I think Draco and Hermione are retiring to their happily ever after.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Charlotte Sauvé To the Rescue!

16th January 2012:
HA!!! do you trust me? I've heard that somewhere.. I KNOW!! ALADIN!!

Love charley.

Author's Response: :D Yay Aladdin! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by kimmikki13 A Little Secret

15th January 2012:
Yay! One more chapter!! I'm gonna be a little sad that this is ending since it was such a good fluffer admist so many other dark stories. BRAVO! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! The final chapter is up, and it makes me a little sad to see this end, but there it is...Thanks again for all your reviews in the past. I really appreciated them :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by nova A Little Secret

13th January 2012:
I know exactly wahts going to happen int eh next chapter from what draco was freaking about. PLEASE FINISH IT AND POST IT. ITS AMAZING

Author's Response: Haha, the next chapter should be up soon!! :P Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by goldengrass A Little Secret

12th January 2012:
A nice chapter, even if it was a filler.
I'm guessing that Draco is going to propose, am I right? ;)
Can't wait until the final chapter!

Author's Response: Haha, well you'll find out in the next chapter!! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by shelli A Little Secret

11th January 2012:
this is soo good! i read it all the way through and this is great! keep up the good work!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!! I'm glad you're liking it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>