9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chemigal The book that started it all....

30th May 2012:
You totally need to make this into a full story!

Author's Response: Ha ha thank you for thinking so! I may later on. I'm kinda embarrassed actually. Not been on for a while and done the updates I promised. Two friends of mine recently passed away so I've been occupied, But I'm sure I'll update before I go overseas :) Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lizard The book that started it all....

25th September 2011:
cute (maybe a little too cheesy), but why is it rated mature?

Author's Response: When i tried to put it up the first time it was denied. It's a mystery to me. Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jacob Pizzuto The book that started it all....

13th August 2011:
I enjoyed this story... I do however believe you need to slightly fix your character portrayel. I am a massive HP fan and i feel like i know the characters on a personal level and that you changed the mold of them a bit to much... Harry seems to sappy. Ginny is to serious and girly... in a sense she is careless and doesnt conform to the average girl... The plot was other than that excellant... To readers these charachters are real and you cant change reality

Author's Response: Thanks for your input

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hopeless The book that started it all....

9th August 2011:
oh! So cute, you should continue this story as soon as possible LOL

Author's Response: I am brainstorming ideas for a wedding! xD but at the moment i am working on another story called 'whatever happened to Dudley Dursley' I have four chapters written but as you probably know it's a long wait unfortunately for them to be posted, but once they are up I should be busy at work on the wedding. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tree(: The book that started it all....

5th August 2011:
That was a GREAT story (: From You Know Who ha cliche lol

Author's Response: ha ha thanks tree he he :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by BellatrixisFred The book that started it all....

29th July 2011:
this made me smile. :)

Author's Response: Oh yay! I love it when i make people smile! ;) thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #7, by kspence The book that started it all....

28th July 2011:
Excelant story, as young as they are it still felt so right, I love Harry/Ginny stories. You should try it again.

Author's Response: I will do! Thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by UH60TI The book that started it all....

28th July 2011:
Very nicely done. I liked the way you used the Forrest of Dean from DH for the proposal.

I look forward to more of your work.

Author's Response: Thank you! I just thought it would be a good place because it's so private.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny_butterfly The book that started it all....

28th July 2011:
aw i love this story! please write more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm used to writing Lily/James fiction this is my first Harry/Ginny piece but i will be sure to write others!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login