Reading Reviews for Hogwarts and Hormones
  
239 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DD Revisited

3rd May 2014:
PLEASE TELL ME JACKIE YOU HAVEN'T ABANDONED THE STORY. I keep checking the update for 2 YEARS now and nothing. I just need to know. I love this story. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write and update.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Carolina Revisited

10th December 2013:
Hi. Ik u haven't written for this in a while. I'm a huge fan. I've read this story over 15 times and I cry because the chapters end. Please post one last chapter. I'm a huge jaqueline and albus fan. I wish I could see more of them. I'm the biggest fan ever please! U don't have to post more just an epilogue and the last chapter. Can it be long! Ill help write it!,,,

 Report Review

Review #3, by marika Revisited

21st June 2012:
awsome i love it when are you writting more?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Andy Revisited

6th May 2012:
Hi,
I absolutely love this chapter! I can't wait for the next chapter and the sequel. I noticed though that you haven't updated any of your stories on this site for nearly 4 months. so, please, please don't abandon this story! And I really don't care how long you take to update as long as you can give me a rough date or month when you think you'll be able to update! so please don't abandon this story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marauder_Weasley Revisited

26th April 2012:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON love this story

 Report Review

Review #6, by Molly Revisited

6th April 2012:
Its a tie between Scoro and Javery

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rob Revisited

30th March 2012:
Jackie,
Wow, great story. I started reading it after you posted Chapter 24, but still a great story. I love all the character development and the plot lines. I have high hopes for the end!
Great Job!
-Rob

 Report Review

Review #8, by potterfan310 Revisited

29th March 2012:
this is brilliant. i love all the characters especially avery,shes just mad, i cant wait until this is updated and i will be sad that its the last chapter, i really want to know what happedn and why she kept that memory. my favourite pairing has got to javery, but i love hotter and scorose lots as well :)
-potterfan310

 Report Review

Review #9, by Raven claw witch Revisited

27th March 2012:
Okay, I'm so sorry I haven't written any reviews for your other chapters but I've read all of them within two days! Its funny, I have a story about a girl from New York too! Yet its been up for months and I've never seen your story! I guess great minds think alike! So anyways, back to your story (I ramble a lot) I LOVE it so much! Its really amazing! My fav pairing is either Javery or team hotter! Haha, I love that you made up names for them! Its awesome! I totally love that you show all the charchters and what they are doing instead of just focusing on one, it was a little confusing in the beginning, but I'm much better at following it now! I can't believe that then next chapter is going to be the last! I think I might die, no jk. I would die if you didn't put out a sequel! Haha, I love this story and I think your an amazing writer! Just wondering what grade you were in? Oh and if you also happen to be from America? I'm just wondering that because I am too, plus Avery is from there! I can usually tell from people's writing, but I'm not sure. But if you american, you write extremely well. Meaning that you don't give any of the british charchters to many american sayings, unless you have an example of it. Oh and in one of the old chapters you said that Rose had said swag, and I was like, 'OMG!' Because my best friend always says swag. Just letting you know that that little piece made my day. I really hope you update soon Jackie! 10/10 (Because it was just that awesome!) I guess I should stop rambling now and leave you to write some more super mega foxy awesome hot chapters! Bye bye!

-Claire :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Grakmole Daddy Dearest

21st March 2012:
I'm going to ask you as kind and as gentle as I can
need new chapter PLEASE!!! I'm on my knees begging you
But don't feel rushed take as long as necicary to make the chapter as FANTABULOUS as possible ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cm Revisited

20th March 2012:
Please please please please update soon !

 Report Review

Review #12, by Andrew Revisited

17th March 2012:
I really liked this chapter and my favorite couple is team hotter. My biggest question has got to be, when is the next chapter update going to be? Because, no offence intended, it's been 2 months and I'm dying for the last chapter and the sequel. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lala Revisited

3rd March 2012:
What the fuck. Today junior

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sophie Revisited

28th February 2012:
This chapter was AMAZING! When is the next chapter coming?:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Grakmole Revisited

23rd February 2012:
I have only recently got hooked on this story but it is already in my top 5 best next gen stories my fave couple is team HOTTER
I'm looking forward to your next chapter I'm sure it will be great (just like the rest of them) keep writing you are very good at it :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tufty Revisited

22nd February 2012:
I am going to have to very kindly ask you to update as soon as possible, please. Because I just read this whole story in one day and I don't think I can handle this whole not-getting-to-read-the-last-chapter-right-now thing.

Great story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermionegrangeravis Revisited

13th February 2012:
I love it! I totally understand; I just finished with midterms too. Please update! I'm dying! ASAP! Lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by Marauder_Weasley Revisited

11th February 2012:
PLEASE UPDATE IT'S SUCH A GOOD STORY

Author's Response: II PROMISE IM WORKING ON IT IV JUST HAD MIDTERMS AND STUFF =( AND PLAY. PLAY PLAY PLAY. LITERALLY. GO TO SCHOOL. WORK. PLAY. =P soon soon soon. im sorry its taking soo long.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rose Revisited

8th February 2012:
WHEN IS THE NEXT UPDATE?!?! (aproxamitly) I CAN'T WAIT!

Author's Response: SOON. COOL UPSIDE DOWN QUESTION MARKS.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sophie Revisited

29th January 2012:
Only now seen this chapter as i have been on holiday .
It was amazing i couldn't take my eyes off it!! You should seriously print this off and sell it ! Once again thank you so much for making this story up especially when it's so good. Well done on the story it is going on do great on exciting!!

How many chapter's are left now? :)

Sophie xoxo

Author's Response: 1 chapter left!!! =D i literaallyy am freaking out about it... ahh. last one. sequel soon though. thank you so much for your review and all the other supermegafoxyawesomehot ones you've left!
mille grazie
xoxo
jackie


 Report Review

Review #21, by Rose Revisited

29th January 2012:
I can't wait for the next update I check laterally every hour! PLEASE update as soon as possible!

Author's Response: thank you so much for being so incredibly supportivee! it means the world to me! i am really really really really sorry about the update's delay. i just finished midterms BLEHHH THEY WERE TERRIBLE and now i can focus on finishing. its really really close to done. i can't wait to hear your thoughts on it once its out!
mille grazie
xoxo
jackie


 Report Review

Review #22, by HermioneGrangerAvis Revisited

26th January 2012:
I cant wait for the update! I'm on this page every single day!

Author's Response: ahhh thank you =)) i know its taking forever but i just finished midterms and i REALLY NEED to do well... hopefully i'll submit it in the next few days.
mille grazie
xoxo
jackie


 Report Review

Review #23, by jasminen1218 Revisited

16th January 2012:
Great chapter as usual!! I'm very anxious to find out if Scorpius and Jackie had a thing that they might possibly not remember. Keep writing. You're amazing at it. So sad the next chapter is the last one but I know the sequel will be just as great :)

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing! =) i can't wait for everyone to read the next chapter. i think that everyone will be shocked... maybe even they will be... mwahaha.
sequel is exciting! i can't wait! ahhh thank you for your continued support of the story!
mille grazie
xoxo
jackie


 Report Review

Review #24, by Rose Revisited

16th January 2012:
Can't wait for the next update!!!

Author's Response: NEITHER CAN I! off to write it. now!
mille grazie
xoxo
jackie


 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermionegrangeravis Revisited

13th January 2012:
I love it, I always have but what's the sex and the city pun about?

Author's Response: hahaaa so they say abso-blanking-lutely in that show often. and i know they say that in other stuff too but i figured that's what avery would know it from... NYC represent!! haha
mille grazie
xoxo
jackie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>