10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hannah" Banana Peels and Passwords

13th August 2014:
I truly enjoy a good Fred and George story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Freda_and_Georgina Banana Peels and Passwords

9th July 2014:
For the House Cup 2014 Review
Wow, Filch fell for it and slipped on all those banana peels? He deserved that Dungbomb, or maybe I'm just favoring Fred and George as if it's my username or something...
Haha! I love how when they grabbed stuff out the "confiscated and highly dangerous" drawer, most of it was theirs.
Mrs. Weasley taught them well if they already know some effective cleaning spells.
Wow, that was easy.
Great story!
--Freda

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Freda_and_Georgina A Time Travel Chapter

9th July 2014:
For the House Cup 2014 Review
How did Black get up there?...
Haha why am I not surprised that Filch has been counting doen to their departure for years?
This banana peel prank ought to be good. I wonder if it involves making the banana peels invisible?
Great start, I can't wait to see how Fred and George end up with the Map!
--Freda

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 A Time Travel Chapter

20th October 2011:
A nice start. I often wondered how Filtch came to have the map. 9/10 and to move on.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LunaLover Banana Peels and Passwords

18th September 2011:
I love it!
I still think you need to write a marauders story.

Author's Response: Thanks! still writing still have to post Draco/other first.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LunaLover A Time Travel Chapter

18th September 2011:
Haha catfood. That's funny.
You need to write a marauders story.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm writing one right now but I have not posted yet, my Draco/other character comes first!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gred N Forge Banana Peels and Passwords

16th September 2011:
I loved it!!! Very cute and funny!! It's just the kind of story I was looking for too. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tonks101 Banana Peels and Passwords

15th August 2011:
Very nicely finished! But one question/satement.you are big meany for making me wait like everyone else to read this chapter!!! I will get back at you dum dum! Hehehhehehe (evil laugh) anyway. That was awesome!

Author's Response: Why thank you. I updated the same day it was verified!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Daanana A Time Travel Chapter

13th August 2011:
The idea is great and I love the setting you've created, but just as I've gotten all into the story, the chapter's finished ..

You might want to make it a tad bit longer. Might extent the prank James and Sirius pulled on Filch a bit. Now it's basically one sentence telling us there was fireworks and exploding cat food and that was it. I think you could delve deeper into that.

I do like the story, however. And I can't wait to see what youre going to do with it. Off to the next chapter!

Love,
Danielle

[review extravaganza
forum name: xdaanana
house: slytherin]

Author's Response: I really do appreciate your opinion it means a lot to me. I think you are right about making it longer and my brother thinks so too. I will think and mull over the idea of adding to the story, but right now I am working on three others (in my notebook so they are not on the site yet) Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tonks101 A Time Travel Chapter

11th August 2011:
Amazing! Lovely! Bloody brilliant! Now get out of the lake and start typing the next chapter Missy!

Author's Response: Hehe its kind of creepy tou knowing i am at the lake right now. And its on the internet. But that is whatIi get for being your only friend that respects and understands your way of thinking. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login