Reading Reviews for The Time In Between
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by princess052099 Chocolate Frogs

26th December 2011:
MORE! Hahahahaha! Brilliant chapter. OMG! The chocolate frogs made me like crave chocolate. This is so sweet, and I love Romione. Great, great, great job! So adding this to my favorites... 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by _weasleyismyking_ Chocolate Frogs

18th December 2011:
really good chapter!! i like how they all just hung out and had fun like old times!! please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by romioneforever Chocolate Frogs

21st November 2011:
This is such a good story! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by x_weasleyismyking_x Chocolate Frogs

27th October 2011:
Aww that was so sweet. Love the way you write Ron and Hermione.
I liked how the trio had time to relax and have fun after all the stress :p great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by weasley_girl Chocolate Frogs

18th October 2011:
aww this is soo sweet. your such a good writer!! i freaked out when i saw there was a new chapter!! please update soon!!

Author's Response: I will! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HartOfARebel Chocolate Frogs

17th October 2011:
I really liked this chapter, it was so sweet and innocent. This is the way life should have been for them the entire time!
But wow does Harry have awful timing!! =D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Let's face it, Harry likes his awful timing :P Haha. Keep reading/reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Chocolate Frogs

17th October 2011:
aww I loved how you wrote this chapter and how you had Ron and Hermione! another great chapter as always!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: You guys are so wonderful! Thank you! This makes me so happy!

 Report Review

Review #8, by h_gpotter Quiet Moments

17th October 2011:
its grateful not greatfull!! but i loved the harry section more than anything else!!!

Author's Response: Ooops :P Haha thank you. And thank you! :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ron_The_King Chocolate Frogs

17th October 2011:
wonderful chapter.. I loved them being together and having fun.. it was just so natural.. and readers could sense the emotions and feelings among the trio.. this is the sweetest story one could ever read :)

Author's Response: fjafkafla THANK YOU. I can't- I don't know what to say except ASJGFJHFDSAK

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cait♥ Chocolate Frogs

17th October 2011:
Very unique, very sweet! I love how you really brought the characters to life. I can't wiat for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Keep reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Melanie Sweet Dreams

11th October 2011:
Ahh! Everyone was right; you are a really good writer. I like how easy you make it seem to swing into a new character's dialect. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: WHO IS EVERYONE? :D lol thank you, hearing things like this always makes my day :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Melanie Recreating Normal

11th October 2011:
Nice job pointing out that Harry is like a big brother to Hermione. Also, you write Hermione's part very well.

Author's Response: Thank you! That means a lot to me :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by HartOfARebel Mattress Conversations

6th October 2011:
Very awkward but perfect all the same!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HartOfARebel Open Doors Part 2

6th October 2011:
Well that was ridiculously sweet =]

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad it worked :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bethany_N Sweet Dreams

21st September 2011:
you are an AMAZING writer!! when i read these it feels like the harry potter series never ended!! this is exactly how i would picture their lives after the battle! i cant wait for the next chapter to come out!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! That is exactly what I love to hear :) Next chapter's on it's way!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LillyMay77 Sweet Dreams

20th September 2011:
I love this story and your writing! I can't wait to see what happens!! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will!

 Report Review

Review #17, by weasley_girl Sweet Dreams

16th September 2011:
This story is AMAZING!! I love it so much!!! Please keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am doing my best! Comments like this make it so much easier.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ashley Sweet Dreams

11th September 2011:
So adorable! A great chapter right before I go to bed. Sweet dreams! Haha :)

Author's Response: Haha, sweet dreams :) Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry and Ginny Sweet Dreams

9th September 2011:
aww this is soo cute! and funny too! I mean, Harry was asked to stay with Ron and Hermione and that is funny! :P lol I'm loving this fic so far and I can't wait to read another chapter!!! please update soon!!! ^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm doing my best! This really means the world to me, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Avanell 2 Sweet Dreams

9th September 2011:
Very nice update! Loved Harry's 'confrontation' ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I enjoy it too :P

 Report Review

Review #21, by TheSilverKey Sweet Dreams

9th September 2011:
It totally made my day to see this updated.

Another amazing chapter that has a voice so true to the characters and the books we all know and love.

Keep it up! Can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: It totally made MY day to read this review! Thank you so much, that is exactly what I hope for. I'm working on the next one, it won't be long!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sutton Mae Sweet Dreams

8th September 2011:
I almost screamed when i saw that the 6th chapter was up!! I love it so much please keep writing!! Im so excited for the next chapter that i can barely stand it!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm going as fast as I can but it's going to be a busy week :P Keep reading and reviewing! It means the world to me

 Report Review

Review #23, by potterlover19355 Sweet Dreams

8th September 2011:
Aw, sweet. So cute. Hope u update this soon cuz I have the patince of a nargle. (For the record, nargles are VERY impatient)

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! Sorry to keep you waiting, little nargle.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry and Ginny Mattress Conversations

6th September 2011:
another fantastic chapter!!! it was funny to see Ron and Hermione at the last part of this chapter and I love seeing them together! update soon please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Aww thank you!!! It's already in validation, don't worry :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by barnum and bailey Recreating Normal

5th September 2011:
that was so cute, and so real. I liked how kept the angst in there without overdoing anything.

Author's Response: thank you, thank you so much!! Keep reading/reviewing :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>