13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by loyal luna Severus Snape and Some Drunken HP fans

9th December 2013:
I loved this story! I was at WWHP 2 years ago and can't wait to go back once the expansion is done!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Elfwynn  Severus Snape and Some Drunken HP fans

10th October 2013:
I love how original this is - it really made me laugh!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Arcinine Lupin Severus Snape and Some Drunken HP fans

19th November 2012:
In the words of Fred and George "Wicked"

 Report Review

Review #4, by Enchanter Severus Snape and Some Drunken HP fans

26th March 2012:
Is the character Judy based on you? I remembered that you wrote about working at B&N, and Judy works at the bookstore. Or is it just a mere coincidence? Or maybe you make Judy work at the bookstore because you are experienced so you can write details? Just wondering. Nice work, by the way. Very creative.

Author's Response: Judy is actually based on a friend of mine who also works at B &N. I decided to base it on a bookseller because that's a job that I know inside and out after 10 years of employment. It's also a private joke between us, we both love Sev and invented a code name whenever we saw a hot guy at work. We called the guy "Snape-a-licious"! She even got me a shirt one Christmas with a picture of Severus and that saying beneath it. LOL! So this story was sort of a tribute to our friendship. But her name's not Judy.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liana Severus Snape and Some Drunken HP fans

29th November 2011:
I sure haven't had time to do much reading lately but I checked in to see what you've been up to and WOW--you've been very productive. I've been home sick so I thought I'd go back to my old habits and read while I'm eating dinner. This story was hysterically funny. I know I'll be chuckling about it for a long time. I didn't expect Severus to end up in New Jersey in a fan's home, oh, excuse me, bed:D Will there be a sequel in which 'Judy' explains how she writes fan fiction and Snape is always the hero? I think he'd fall totally in love with 'Judy'. Excellent story. I loved it.

Author's Response: Me too! Well, there could be. I might have to be a bit tipsy again to write it, LOL!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anonymous Severus Snape and Some Drunken HP fans

1st October 2011:
Hah ridiculous but funny. Is your name Judy?

Author's Response: No, but a friend of mine's is.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gin-gin06 Severus Snape and Some Drunken HP fans

30th July 2011:
Ah this was great! I always wondered what would happen if one of the characters learned their fate and that us muggles knew about them:) Hope you had fun at WWoHP. i want to go soo bad! So bad i tell you! Lol, i'm goning to read more of Return to Prince Manor now.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kitsune Severus Snape and Some Drunken HP fans

27th July 2011:
So cute & a fun read. Simple, short, and sweet- I like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CymorilofMelnibone Severus Snape and Some Drunken HP fans

24th July 2011:
This.

This makes me feel good inside. It makes me feel like there is still hope and that the world will be a lovely place one day.
I'm going to believe that this will happen to me too, Severus Snape will apparate on to my bed. yup, I know it's going to happen!
Thank you so much for writing this.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs_Moony Severus Snape and Some Drunken HP fans

24th July 2011:
This was really original. I really enjoyed this perspective!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anon Severus Snape and Some Drunken HP fans

24th July 2011:
Naw really cute! Thanks for writing and publishing this it made me smile!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anansii Severus Snape and Some Drunken HP fans

23rd July 2011:
Grin - good for Severus.

 Report Review

Review #13, by CC Severus Snape and Some Drunken HP fans

22nd July 2011:
LoL.. Snape, Snape, Severus Snape... best line invented!

You are correct in the sense that everything seeems to be about Harry Potter. Honestly, without Snape, he would have been dead long ago!

Severus Snape: The Bravest Man I Ever Knew.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login