Reading Reviews for Saved By A Slytherin
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miss author Part 2

6th August 2014:
Lily Evans??? It's not Harry's mum, it's his daughter. So it's Lily Potter. Anyway, great story!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rae Ella The Forbidden Apple

27th October 2012:
Just re reading this story for the hundredth time while waiting for the next chapter and i think i fall more and more in love with how your developing the story and rose/scorp relationship. Please update soon :) I love the end of this chapter

I bit his lip, causing him to make that little groan in the back of his throat that I was learning quickly to love. Fat chance, I told him, and his laugh was more carefree than Ive ever heard before.

just how you set it up is so intimate but fresh at the same time. and next chapter when he gets jealous. i hopd it all comes out in one of his jealous rages in a chapter soon. also still keen to hear what robbie said and will Will try to pursue Rose causing problems? ahh so many questions! xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Siriusly Love Sirius Johnny Goldenbladder

18th July 2012:
pahahahahahaha! i love it! Please update with more soon! Johnny Goldenbladder had me in stitches! :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by M Johnny Goldenbladder

12th July 2012:
Please please write more!!! Waiting anxiously for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Melanie Johnny Goldenbladder

20th April 2012:
this is so fantastic! more1 more! more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Brittany Johnny Goldenbladder

10th April 2012:
Just found my new addiction. reading these stories

 Report Review

Review #7, by Allyce Johnny Goldenbladder

10th April 2012:
Awesome story! I really love it, I haven't read something this good in a lot of time.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by marauderlover11 Johnny Goldenbladder

9th April 2012:
oh. my. god. i am so happy i found your story!!! you are an amazing writer! I really like the way you built up Rose and Scorpius's relationship because now that they're semi-together its just so much more satisfying :) hahahha. The idea of a dance class was very creative and I haven't read anything like it before. I also love Johnny Goldenbladder,I think its a creative codename ;) sorry for this kind of pointless review but i just love your story! please continue!! xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Madamoiselle Malfoy Johnny Goldenbladder

9th April 2012:
Love love love! I love Scorpius. But I'm dying to know what Robby said. Also, I want to see where the Dramione plays a part in this. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kittycat Johnny Goldenbladder

9th April 2012:
Amazing! Can't wait for the next chapter. I was up all night! I am going to tell all my hpff friends to read and rate this story. Comgrats!

 Report Review

Review #11, by TJ Johnny Goldenbladder

9th April 2012:
AMAZING!!! Really looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm writing it now!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MagicSparks The Forbidden Apple

9th April 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I AM LOVING THIS!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!:D

 Report Review

Review #13, by person The Forbidden Apple

9th April 2012:
how often do chapters come out

Author's Response: I didn't post one for around 2 months because i was busy but now they are coming out every couple of days:D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Brittany The Forbidden Apple

8th April 2012:
i loved it ! write more plz :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will!

 Report Review

Review #15, by _ Scorpius And I Do Have Our Moments- Sparingly, Admittedly

8th April 2012:
okay, doubts.
Rose's eyes are green!? And Al's are blue!?
Al and James are twins!!?? WHAT!? This isn't canon!! Anyway, still, you write well. Liked the chapter...wish you'd stick to what jkr says though...

 Report Review

Review #16, by weasleywizardwheezes101 The Forbidden Apple

6th April 2012:
First off, I have to compliment you on the name Vick Snakepot. I mean, who thinks of this stuff? Only you haha:) And on the subject of Rose and Scorpius, I think that they will try in forget about and just become really awkward about it, or, they'll keep it all a big secret which would be nice also. They would have their public and private persona's of each other. Anyway, I loved the chapter and can't wait for for! I also just love Rose's personality and her random outbursts of insanity:)
-Arya

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This review was fantastic and I loved every word of it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by scorpius_love The Forbidden Apple

6th April 2012:
aw!!! they are so cute!!! but wtf is wrong with robbie??? at first i felt bad but now I'm like grrr. but anyway LOVED IT keep updating!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kathrynen Scorpius And I Do Have Our Moments- Sparingly, Admittedly

5th April 2012:
hahah this is pretty good, but weird non canon stuff, like the eye colours and twin thing. but I like it (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by Silly Potter The Forbidden Apple

5th April 2012:
i lovelovelove this story. UPDATE FASTERRR.

Author's Response: Thank youu:D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Emily The Box of Letters

20th March 2012:
Love it! Update soon!?

Author's Response: Yes! I will!

 Report Review

Review #21, by NicolaEve The Box of Letters

18th March 2012:
This is my actual login i just cant be bothered loging on right now haha. This story is exceptionally brilliant and i dearly wish to read more. So pretty please with a banana on top will you update superdooper soon! (i dont like cherries so its a banana) : D

Author's Response: Ahahahaha thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by NicolaEve The Box of Letters

18th March 2012:
This is my actual login i just cant be bothered loging on right now haha. This story is exceptionally brilliant and i dearly wish to read more. So pretty please with a banana on top will you update superdooper soon! (i dont like cherries so its a banana) : D

 Report Review

Review #23, by NatalieLovegood The Box of Letters

28th February 2012:
This story is awesome! When will the next chapter be out?? :D

Author's Response: Soon! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sackvase ... And Some More Dancing

22nd February 2012:
I really love this story! I really like the Willow/James thing, I think he needs a calming influence, and I think she'd be good for him. Also, even though she's a minor character, she intrigues me. I'd love to know more about her, to know why she is that way.

I think that the whole Robby and Scorpius and Will thing. I think the only reason he'd be that protective was because he said something about Rose like he only viewed her as a like sexual object, and you can probably draw what I mean from that.

I've absolutely no clue about Lily =0S

And I've no clue about that spell.

Onwards to the actual review, not just answering the (probably rhetorical) questions.

I really like your writing style. I think that the story is really good. There's all the kind of things I like in it. I love Next Gen, I love Scoro, I love the mystery and I love, love, love the fact that you've included other minor characters! So many stories that I read stick to a small stock of characters and don't deviate from them. Thank you so much! And that's why I love Willow so much and Lauren and all the other characters. I think that's why I love the James/Willow ship, and I really hope you do continue it!

Only criticism is (I haven't read the rest of the story in the book, so this is this chapter only) the last three paragraphs were too confusing! I think that you need more description of what is happening because things all happened too quickly for me to process. Just something to think about.

=0)

Sackvase

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this amazing review. If you haven't noticed, I dedicated one of the chapters to you just because of how fantastic this review is!

 Report Review

Review #25, by rebecca_riddle_ Scorpius And I Do Have Our Moments- Sparingly, Admittedly

17th February 2012:
Amazing. 10
Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>