Reading Reviews for The life after
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Olivia Babies everywhere

7th March 2012:
I agree with the other people, please write more! if that means rewriting, do it! You started a great idea! please continue! xx

Author's Response: oh thank you so much! I might go back to it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauderlover11 Babies everywhere

5th March 2012:
please write more to this story! its amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, but I have kind of given up on it, I might go back and read it over and start again.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jakumo1 Babies everywhere

28th November 2011:
Are you going to be write more for this story? :-3

Author's Response: I hope so :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by BJMJOOO First day of the rest of their lifes

21st November 2011:
This is a very, very good opening chapter. It sets the scene, the characters, and we get a good idea of what's gone on since the war. :)


B
xx

Author's Response: oh thank you so much :) I hope you'll continue reading.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Connor The after party

13th November 2011:
Haha I refuse to believe Fred is dead as well, so I guess we have something in common :D

Author's Response: hahah, yes we do :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicmuggle01 The after party

11th November 2011:
Well that was a good way to drop the news about having a baby. I wonder who the spy maybe?
You certainly know how to keep someone hooked. A good chapter and 10/10. Plz update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, the next chapter is already in the queue for validation so it should be up soon. As for the spy, you'll have to wait and see :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by x_weasleyismyking_x First day of the rest of their lifes

3rd November 2011:
Here's a review, as promised. This story seems v. sweet!

Author's Response: oh, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lexyngton First day of the rest of their lifes

27th July 2011:
It was gr8. Continue? Plz? I would really luv it. So yeah thanx!
Luv ya!
Sincerly,
Lexyngton:)

Author's Response: thanks :) I will, don't worry

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lexyngton First day of the rest of their lifes

27th July 2011:
It was gr8. Continue? Plz? I would really luv it. So yeah thanx!
Luv ya!
Sincerly,
Lexyngton:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. You have no idea what it means to me :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Aurorofthelight First day of the rest of their lifes

27th July 2011:
You are off to a nice start on this! Take time to check your spelling tho! You might want to change raped herself in her robe to wrapped herself and pick nick is spelled picnic! I'll be watching! :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) sorry about the mistakes

 Report Review

Review #11, by magicmuggle01 First day of the rest of their lifes

27th July 2011:
A lovely start to this story. I want to read more, so I'm adding you to fav's.

You have got a few spelling mistakes(minor ones) such as pick nick is spelt pinic. And you need to put another m in immediatly. And you say raped herself in a blue silk dressing gown, I think you meant wrapped.

All in all a good start and 9/10 and plz update soon.

Author's Response: thank you so much :) sorry for the spelling mistakes. I'll write more :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login