Reading Reviews for Un-Eloped
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TimeSeer Chapter 2

8th September 2012:
This story is positively amazing. I like the over dramatic aspect of the story. It is just so absolutely amazing. I do not know what else I can say, besides the fact that this story is amazing. Can I ask how you got the inspiration for this story? Anyway, please update soon. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #2, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Chapter 2

18th March 2012:
Yeah, SUCH a lovely relationship. I don't mind the swearing though. You should continue this, I find other's dilemas highly amusing and I like where this is going.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crescent Moon  Chapter 2

1st February 2012:
Great chapter!! Loved it!!
So funny, laughed a lot XD
I love Scorpius and Al!!
I really can't wait to see what happens next, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Crescent Moon  Chapter 1

27th October 2011:
Great start!! It sounds like a really funny plot, I can't wait to see what's going to happen next.
Please update as soon as you can. XD

Author's Response: Crescent Moon,

Aww, thanks so much, dear! This story has taken a bit of a backseat, but I'm trying with the second chapter, so not too long, I hope! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Cleopatraa Chapter 1

6th August 2011:
Yeah ScoRose!! This was so funny it sort off reminded me off a soap opera. I liked it when rose said: Were already married. We cant have a wedding if were married. It truly was amusing with all the yelling and swearing and I enjoyed the banter that was going on between Rose, Dom and Lily. I really liked Dom btw. She was probably my favourite character in this piece. This was truly an entertaining and hilarious piece! Don't change the banter btw it's realistic if I were her my family members would react the exact same way!!!
- Cleopatra ( Slytherin

Author's Response: Cleopatraa,

You know, a lot of people are comparing this to a soap opera. It's kind of amusing. I'm glad you liked it, and yeah, Dom is based off my best friend, so . . .


 Report Review

Review #6, by nitenel Chapter 1

5th August 2011:
Why would you change the banner? It's quite lovely!

Well, I've found a new fic of yours to hound you on now! Whoop whoop!

UPDATE!

Author's Response: nitenel,

Oh, thank you! I'm glad someone likes it! :) And oh, goodness, more hounding from nitenel. XD


 Report Review

Review #7, by forsakenphoenix Chapter 1

4th August 2011:
Can I just say this is epically HILARIOUS? I was laughing through the entire scene. I could just imagine it exactly like a soap opera and I loved how you used caps lock to make it seem like they were REALLY YELLING AT EACH OTHER. I'm presuming I'm not supposed to take this seriously because I didn't. And if I was supposed to then I'm sorry but I can't, haha. I'm glad I had this to read after that depressing Sunset one..

I like how Rose says, "Were already married. We cant have a wedding if were married. Hah, but I bet Dom has other ideas in her head. This is definitely a plot I have yet to see and I hope the rest of the story is just as funny and full of hijinx and chaos.

forsakenphoenix (ravenclaw)

Author's Response: forsakenphoenix,

Ahaha, no, you weren't supposed to take it seriously, it's onefourth-parody, half-normal humor, and half-romance. So, it's meant to be slightly out-there. And I'm sorry about my sunset one. :D

Glad you liked it, and thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by NaidatheRavenclaw Chapter 1

4th August 2011:
Since I reviewed your oldest stories, I think its only fair that I also review your most recent! And I have to say, it's amazing to see how much you've grown. It hardly seems like the same person wrote this story and the others. And I still stand by what I said, those were AMAZING, but this is like ten times more amazing!
ScoRose. I do love ScoRose. I don't know what I'd do without it. And in terms of shorter stories, this is definitely one of my favorite. I think you have an unusual take on Scorpius, which I love, and even better, it helps you stay out of the cliches! :D
My only one problem with this is that it seems to just be TOO much swearing and yelling. Dont get me wrong, I am not offended by swearing at all, but this just seemed a little over the top. A few too many uses of words I cant mention in my review, and a few too many capital letters :P The only problem with it is that it can be distracting.
Overall, though, a great start to a story! You really do write well :D
-NaidatheRavenclaw, Ravenclaw

Author's Response: Nadia,

Ahhh, the pleasue I feel that you're giving my new stuff a chance is quite immense. And I'm super-glad you liked it. I know, the yelling and the swearing was a bit over the top. I tend to write when I'm in moods, and most of that was probably reflected by what I wanted to tell people in my life, but I have far too much dignity to do as such. I can guarentee that the rest will not be nearly as loud and colorful. :)
And thank you! It's so nice to hear that one's grown as a writer!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Icydevil Chapter 1

4th August 2011:
I FREAKING LOVE THIS! The plot surely looks promising. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Icydevil,

I'm so glad to hear that! It was quite. . .sudden of me to decide to write it.


 Report Review

Review #10, by explosion Chapter 1

4th August 2011:
Very cute idea. Love the story so far, and the reaction of Dom and Lily was hilarious :)

Author's Response: explosion,

Awww, thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it and yes, Dom and Lily are awesome.


 Report Review

Review #11, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap Chapter 1

3rd August 2011:
This isn't 'eh.' I quite like it actually (and the banner as well, I love the orange it makes everything pop). I feel like if you wrote the first chapter any longer it would take away from the introduction of the characters. I love the banter you have going on between Rose, Dom and Lily. I like Dom and her clearly sadistic nature. Plus, I can't wait to hear the back story of Rose and her other marriages.

Hello! Get writing the next chapter, I'm sure once you start writing it you'll realize what an excellent concept you have going on here!

Author's Response: dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap,

Well I'm glad you like it! I'm so glad you enjoy Dom and her sadistic nature--she's based off my best friend.

Next chapter should come out. . .eventually.


 Report Review

Review #12, by NextGenna14 Chapter 1

3rd August 2011:
This was so funny and cute! :)

Author's Response: NextGenna14,

Aww, thank you! I'm glad you liked it :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login