Reading Reviews for Love Unexpected
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kylie Epilogue

7th May 2013:
Loved It so much !! You did a great job

 Report Review

Review #2, by Chelsea Remember

25th September 2012:
Hey! You are amazing! You are such a good writer! I love your story and I can't stop reading it, you definitely have a talent! Don't ever give up on it because you are truly amazing..:)
Chelsea

Author's Response: Thank you very very much, Chelsea! That's an honour. I'm very glad you enjoyed the story.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lilly The Runaways

31st August 2012:
I like description of Draco's character. It's not overdetailed but deep enough to understand his life position.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Lilly! (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by divess Epilogue

7th April 2012:
Wonderful epilogue. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #5, by divess Trapped

7th April 2012:
mummy? Draco is calling Narcissa mummy? Draco all weepy and weak? Think again.

Author's Response: You clearly don't know as much about his character as you think you do, friend. First of all, him calling her mummy doesn't have anything to do with the strength of his character at all. Secondly, given the situation he is in he doesn't have to be so heartless. And thirdly, Draco's character was never written to be as though as he wanted people to think he was. He's scared: for himself and for his mother. Being scared doesn't make him weak. Perhaps you should reread J.K.'s books.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Laura Epilogue

6th April 2012:
I love this story and I was hoping there was a sequel. It's one of the better Hermione/Draco stories that I've read apart from Lady Malfoy!

Hope to see you write another story.

Laura

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by falling in love Epilogue

10th March 2012:
OMG so amazing i can't believe its over!!!
this is one of my first fanfics i read ever and its great to know how beautifully it has ended!!! I'm still so sad its over but it was so well written!!! This was an amazing story and i LOVE it!!! 10/10
until next time!!!
_Shelli

Author's Response: Awh! Thank you so much, Shelli! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. It was quite a bizarre feeling to have finally ended it. Thanks for reading! (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by Joelly The Wedding

26th February 2012:
GAH. This was seriously the cutest chapter of any fanfic i have ever read. Keep up the good work! i LOVE It!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! I'm glad that you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading! (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mione_draco Epilogue

22nd February 2012:
I like your story but mione fell in love to quick

Author's Response: They've known each other for approximately ten years... it's not as quick as it seems.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Charlotte Sauvé Rose

21st February 2012:
Why do I feel like something about Charlotte Sinclair isn't right? It's just to fake. The whole thing. To me, it seems as if she is Bellatrix Lestrange in disguise. Anyway, something is definitely wrong with her.

Author's Response: Ha, that's a very interesting thought. There's nothing wrong with her at all.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Millie Memory Lane

16th February 2012:
Again pure amazing imaginative writing. You have a great talent and this is an amazing story and definatly gives me stuff to imagine.

Author's Response: That's great! Thanks so much! (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by Millie The Runaways

16th February 2012:
I'm not really a review person but I had to tell you how great this story is and how perfectly you balanced sweet and sly to make the perfect evil but nice Draco that everyone wants to read about!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! There is nothing more fun than developing Draco's character.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Millie Narcissa

16th February 2012:
This is so good I absolutely love it! Just what I've been looking for in fanfic, so realistic and awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Millie! (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by Millie Reunited

16th February 2012:
This is great! So realistic but imaginative I love it already!

Author's Response: Thanks, Millie! I hope you enjoy the rest as well! (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lala4444 Rose

13th February 2012:
I LOVE!! I have always shipped Dramione

Author's Response: Thanks! Dramione FTW!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rose Epilogue

10th February 2012:
No offend to anyone, but it's the best dramione story ever!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, Rose! What an honour! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dominique(: Epilogue

8th February 2012:
I. LOVE. THIS. SO. MUCH.

Author's Response: Thank you soo much, Dominique! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. Thank you for reading and commenting! You're awesome! (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emerald-eyed Cat Epilogue

8th February 2012:
you wrote a wonderful story-really sensitive and thankfully for a change, focusing more on love than lust. i will miss you, but it was good knowing you-hope to see you soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It was an honour hearing from you. Thank you for reading and I'm so glad that you enjoyed it! (: And never forget - magic never dies.



 Report Review

Review #19, by AriesGirl40 Epilogue

8th February 2012:
That epilogue was adorable... Well... tell her to hurry up! I could see him in my mind thinking that as soon as she is here they can go out and play lol
I enjoyed your story immensely! The plot was a good one.
Hope to see you again soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, AriesGirl! It has been so great writing and being able to read all of your wonderful comments along the way! Your support meant alot. Thank you for all of the comments and for reading. (:

 Report Review

Review #20, by AriesGirl40 The Wedding

7th February 2012:
I had a great time at the wedding, thank you for inviting me. I hope you have a long and happy life together with many children, Just Like You.
Wonderful chapter, you did well on this story. Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for accepting the invitation. It was such an honour having you there for such a special event. So glad you had a great time!

Thanks again! (:


 Report Review

Review #21, by RachelleSnape The Wedding

6th February 2012:
I love that last line "I'm officially a Malfoy". That was a perfect ending to the a great chapter about their wedding!! I can't wait to read the epilogue!

Author's Response: Thanks, Rachelle!! (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by shelli The Wedding

6th February 2012:
O.M.G. this is such a beautiful chapter!
i literally was crying this was so so so so SO good!
PLEASE DONT END THIS STORY! you should write a sequel to this story it is so amazing!
I LOVE THIS STORY! :D 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, Shelli! I'm glad that you liked it. It's been a very interesting journey/learning experience. Thanks for reading! (:

 Report Review

Review #23, by AriesGirl40 Preparations

2nd February 2012:
So, I suppose it has all been decided, no boyfriend for Narcissa. Just a guy friend she hangs out with, ALOT.
I like how Draco came over to Ron...So... ya gonna be there? great! I'm done with you lol
Interesting chapter, kinda reminds me of an old episode of M.A.S.H.. one in which there is a patient that can't communicate, but you see and hear what he see's and hears in the process of coming off the chopper all the way to post op. Except in this, Draco communicates and does the rounds. I liked this chapter. till next time...

Author's Response: I gave your suggestion sooo much thought and for some reason it just killed me to see her with anyone other than Lucius. Plus, I wasn't sure how Draco would feel about it.

Haha, I love the way you kind of summarized that bit between Draco and Ron. Very funny.

I've never seen that show, but that sounds very interesting. Thanks for the comment and for reading. Until next time! (:


 Report Review

Review #24, by Nord Reunited

2nd February 2012:
Good set up of love and forgiving

Author's Response: Thank you very much! (:

 Report Review

Review #25, by shelli Preparations

2nd February 2012:
this was amazing! haha I can't wait for your next chapters!
Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Shelli! (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>