Reading Reviews for Twisted
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blabla75 Haunted

22nd February 2012:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! i cant wait to see what happens next

 Report Review

Review #2, by LauraLove You're History

4th February 2012:
I especially loved the part when they were...doing that. :D you are really good at writing about that, and please add some more scenes about it later! :D:D:D:D:D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shaz Haunted

20th January 2012:
When is the next chapter coming out?? It's really intresting!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Igot bored Haunted

2nd January 2012:
Grrr write more stuff ! X

 Report Review

Review #5, by Justanotherkid Haunted

30th December 2011:
beyond amazing story :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by uadhsaliadbs Haunted

30th December 2011:
so whens the next chapter?
UPDATTE

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kat Haunted

20th December 2011:
This is wicked, I hope you update soon. I really hate Albus at the moment, I can't wait to see how the relationship progresses. Awesome.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Laura Dos Santos This Will Be Our Year

10th December 2011:
The quailty of writing of this story is really not up to par.

 Report Review

Review #9, by coolness Haunted

10th December 2011:
great story, i can't wait to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by justanotherwitch Haunted

8th December 2011:
Wow.. She really is a slut. Well I love her anyways. Is she always going to be one tho? I hope she kinda tones it down a bit. The "sweethearts" kinda remind me of Ali and her group (Spencer Aria Emily And Hanna) from pretty little liars if you've ever heard of it.

Author's Response: She will, deffinately. It's explained why she's like that in later chapters so it should all make sense then, I hope. And no, I haven't but I've always meant to. I might have to now that they're like my sweethearts. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by blabla75 Haunted

8th December 2011:
well youre right candice is a real slut. i hope that when things start getting interesting between her and al she'll be a little more...hum normal lets say :P
love this story thought, upsate soon!

Author's Response: She is but it's for a reason (which will be explained in a later chapter) Things start to get better between them in the next couple of chapters, you'll just have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Em Haunted

8th December 2011:
Bitches and hoes! This is dramatic! In a good way! I'm loving it :P

Author's Response: Haha :D I know right? I looovvve the drama.

 Report Review

Review #13, by potterpoppet Haunted

8th December 2011:
It looks good so far, but you've changed 'Emily' to 'Lucy' half way through. I really like it though! :)

Author's Response: *facepalm* I'm such an idiot sometimes. It'll sort it soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Crescent Moon  Haunted

8th December 2011:
Great chapter, loved it XD
I can't wait to see what's going to happen next, please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: I'll try! Christmas holidays are coming up in a week so I plan on churning out at least two more chapters then.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anon Haunted

8th December 2011:
Wow, I love this. It's so totally awesome, I wish I went to Ravenswick! Please, please update soon! With what the blurb says I really want to see how Candice and Albus's relationship progress!

Author's Response: Give it a chapter or two and it will, trust me! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by seeminglyharmless You're History

27th October 2011:
yay!
i am an actual HPFFer, but i accidently logged out!
i really like your story!

Author's Response: I get what you mean, sometimes when I'm not logged in I can't be bother to sign in for a review. Glad to hear you like it so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by blabla75 You're History

19th October 2011:
it was completely unfair that you let us, poor readers to wait for like 3months until you updtae, completely unfair but it was wroth it. the only thing i dont understand is that candice meets al and the others after only three months when in the description you say that seventh year comes...so do they not see each other for 2years or what.. nways thats an excellent story. im obessessed so try and UPDATE FASTER this time.
10/10

Author's Response: Sorry! I really am sooo so sorry! I wanted to write more before I put the next chapter up but life kind of squashed me. Anyway, the next chapter will be soon, promise.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Crescent Moon  You're History

18th October 2011:
Great chapter, I loved it!! XD
I really liked everyone's reactions to her new look.
I can't wait to see what Al, Scorp and Fred are going to do now they know it's her.
I can't wait to read the next chapter, please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Thank you! It made me laugh reading it, like HA! SHE WINS! SUCK IT! The story kind of skips a while in the next chapter but you'll see that soon, as I plan on updating quickly.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Omghpff You're History

18th October 2011:
Best plot ever!! Don't stop writing!! I can't wait for the nxt chapter!

Author's Response: If you like my story you should read Turning the Tables and Coming Back a Swan, they were kind of my inspiration. Next chapter coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by BlackIsAwesome You're History

17th October 2011:
Hahaahaa, IN YOUR FACE AL! HAHAAAHA
Sorry, I sound like I'm on crack don't I? Oh well, its just my excitement :D

I LIKE! :)

UPDATE!!! Waiting for more! :)

Author's Response: It's fine. I was exactly like that writing it, with a smug little smile on my face like HAHAHA! FEEL BAAADDD! So yeah, it made me happy to write. I plan on updating soon, writing the next chapter now.

 Report Review

Review #21, by RavenclawWayToBe You're History

17th October 2011:
This story is super duper awesome!! I think its really cool how she feels better about herself, but it makes me sad to think that harry's son would be like that :( but sadly, in life alot of people who have nice families, well, arent so nice. i could honestly see this happening in real life (the bullying) and its really sad. but i love your story, so keep writing !

Author's Response: I think he's just a boy that got too popular for his own good. It happens some times, and that sucks. And I do plan on keeping writing, especially this story. There are so many places I want to go with it. Look out for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by forever.potter This Will Be Our Year

8th September 2011:
me again :)
another review sooo...
all i got to say is...
UPADTE SOON UR STORY IS AWESOME. I CANT WAIT FOR CANDI TO SEE BRAD, AL, SCORPIUS AND THE 2 OTHERS AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN&SAID :D
10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by forever.potter This Will Be Our Year

8th September 2011:
okay so i looove your story and since you said in the first chapter that you need 7 reviews or you wont update intil 3weeks i'm going to review 2 times :)
even thought its been like, 3 weeks already but whatever,
UPDATE :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by MugglebornMaster This Will Be Our Year

1st September 2011:
Love the story keep it up

Author's Response: I plan on it. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by potterfamillyy. This Will Be Our Year

24th August 2011:
awsome story, really :)
MAKE AN UPDATE SOONN

Author's Response: I will :D just as soon as i get my laptop back.:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>