32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfanno1 Seventh

26th February 2012:
awww.. this is a wonderful story... got me hooked on so tightly from the very first chapter, that i didn't even leave a review!
sorry for lazing off!
:(
this story is absolutely amazing... i love all of the characters... even this version of pete!
and you can bet that i'm a permanent reader now-- so i'll be quick to read and review each new chapter you post..
and i'll stick by you till the very end!
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: oh my goodness, you're too sweet!
i'll try my best to update as quick as i can, but i'm dead with school work at the moment.

seriously, too sweet.


 Report Review

Review #2, by imustnottelllies Seventh

24th February 2012:
Ah! So good! Write more, please

Author's Response: will do :) thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by padfootforeveryoung Seventh

22nd February 2012:
This chapter was really well written. I loved how Regulus was in it, and I'm kind of hoping there is a little bit of romance between Regulus and Andrea! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: i won't reveal my plans :p
THANK YOU! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by holliztr831 Fourth

23rd October 2011:
I kill kill you. I love that line. And yes, party scenes are fun. Because drunk people do funny stuff. Even though I've never seen one.

Author's Response: right?

totally off topic, but i'm in a play right now, and i went out to dinner with a few cast members and we bumped into my director. he was WASTED.

it was awesome.

thank you! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by imustnottelllies Sixth

26th September 2011:
ah! i can't wait to see how adorable james sirius and remus are with the baby! (especially sirius) keep writing!

Author's Response: i will! :) thank you very much. it's been a little stressful in my life of late, but i will find the time. i promise!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aleah Sixth

25th September 2011:
AH! More chapters needed C: I love your story! Keep writing!

James and Sirius and Remus with a baby... that's a sight I'd like to see lol. I love the way you write the characters.

Author's Response: i know, right? boys and babies make me so happy. i had to fit it in somehow.

thank you very much. and i am sorry in advance about the speed of which the chapters will be appearing for a while. junior year is no picnic, my friend.

however! i will not give up! i can write during my freeblocks. haha :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by padfootforeveryoung Sixth

18th September 2011:
I love this story, and I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: aw shucks, thanks :)

junior year is stressful. like, very stressful. but i'll try to get things up quick! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Aleah Fifth

5th September 2011:
Write more! I love this story C: A lot. So write!

Author's Response: haha, thanks. i'll write! i promise! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by CaribouProngs Fifth

1st September 2011:
Yay, an update! I'm liking this story alot, and I sincerely hope you keep going with it. I think maybe you overdid the Andrea-doesn't-want-to-be-the-center-of-attention thing though, since I feel honour-bound to criticize something.

Author's Response: haha, honor-bound. i think you might be right. i wrote some of this last chapter when i was half asleep, so it's a tad repetitive.

thank you, though! i sincerely hope you keep reading it. :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by harronhermy Fourth

30th August 2011:
Ahh! It's so sweet that James is so protective of Andrea. Their little moments are the sweetest. Screw Roan, he's too jealous.

Author's Response: thank you! i love james. so much. i know he was kind of a tool, but he seems like a sweetie to me.

anyhoo, thanks! keep reading! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by harronhermy Third

30th August 2011:
I siriusly love this story. You're an amazingly creative author!

Author's Response: thanks! i try my best :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by loony_lovegood101 Fourth

29th August 2011:
hey!
great story :D
loving it...really!
i love james and andreas relationship..it's so SWEET!
:D yeah anywayz...great story

Author's Response: aw! yeah, i love it too :)

thank you! keep on reading! :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Marauder__Lover23 Fifth

27th August 2011:
I just started reading this today, and i'm already loving everything you are writing! Please update soon :D

Author's Response: thanks! i'll update as soon as i'm done editing the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Me! Fourth

26th August 2011:
Please post another chapter!!

Author's Response: it's in the queue right now!

also, i had a bad day, so i am therefore taking this as a compliment. so, thank you! haha :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by bluecharlotte Fourth

19th August 2011:
:D This was awesome. I love the way that big things still happen when everyone is partially or completely drunk. You manage to let their personalities shine through so much when they're wasted. You're very good at it :P lol. Anyway, happy birthday, and awesome job! Can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: haha, thank you! that's the most colorful review i've gotten, yet.

i love writing party scenes. let's be serious, the most interesting things happen at parties like that!

thank you! keep reading! :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Opalpixiechick Fourth

18th August 2011:
What will happen next? Love your story.

Author's Response: i guess you'll just have to read to find out!

thank you! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by CaribouProngs Fourth

17th August 2011:
Well you write party scenes well, so you should keep doing it! I hope Lily gives James somthing to go on soon!

Author's Response: thank you! and she might... :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by loony_lovegood101 Third

15th August 2011:
LOVIN THE STORY SO FAR! yay! love her charecter and her relashonship with the guys.can't wait to see what happens with sirius and her! can't wait for next chapter :D

Author's Response: thank you very much! i like her too. next chapter should be up shortly! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by MaraudersFan123 Third

12th August 2011:
Awesome. Please keep writing- *Makes adorable puppy dog face*.

Author's Response: AWW. i can't resist a puppy dog face.

of course i'll write. i'm glad you like it!
keep reviewing. and, of course, reading! :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Opalpixiechick Third

10th August 2011:
Like this chapter but not her boyfriend. Can not wait for her and Sirius to get together. :)

Author's Response: he's a tool, yeah. but he has his moments.

thanks! :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by bluecharlotte Third

9th August 2011:
I think it was awesome, not boring at all! I like that you show Andrea's relationship with Roan and that they're kind of happy but have their issues. Also, it's cool how you go right back to where they were after her flashback in the last chapter.

And the way Lily and James interact is still perfect, especially when you say he's "on a particularly good streak" with her. That seems just how they'd be in 7th year, with her tolerating him sometimes.

I can't wait to find out what happens at the party ;)

Author's Response: aw shucks, thanks!

the lily/james relationship is something i hold near and dear to my heart; so i try to make it realistic.

i'm glad you like it. keep on reading!


 Report Review

Review #22, by CaribouProngs Third

9th August 2011:
Well, I think this is a fun story! The flashback chapter kind of threw me off, and I had to go back and read the last paragraph of the first to get back on track, but I think you've got the main characters fleshed out pretty well, and your OC isn't so larger-than-life that it's annoying. I do feel bad for Roan, though. It's got to be tough dealing with James and all, and I don't think anyone can really blame him for second-guessing.

Author's Response: yeah, poor roan. i mean... he's up against the marauders...

anyway. sorry about that. the flow of the flashback wasn't exactly what i'd hoped it would be. but i had to get back into the present somehow!

i'm glad you're liking it! :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by The Fool on the Hill Third

9th August 2011:
please please please please please write more! i really like this story!!!

Author's Response: of course i'll write more. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by The Fool on the Hill First

9th August 2011:
I really really like where you are going with this story and REALLY REALLY excited to see the Beatles references cause I'm a Beatles nerd!!! :)

Author's Response: oh my goodness, me too! don't you wish that you lived in the 60's and 70's? i do!

thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by KingLeo Second

2nd August 2011:
This was a great idea for the this chapter! This was a really well written party, something that is hard to pull off in the first place.

I love the way you portray Sirius, he seems really nice and definitely someone I would want to hang out with. Some of the things he said when he and Andrea were talking about girls were a bit confusing though. “Relax, would you? Do you know how many girls I’ve been with?” Why would she relax at the thought of him being with a bunch of girls?

James... You're drunk. NO, I'M DRUNK! Priceless. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: oh, shoot. you're right. that's only half of what i meant to write, there. i guess i missed that when i was editing. i'll go back and edit it once the next chapter validates! thanks for pointing that out!

yeah. i always pictured him as a really sweet guy, but with an ego fit for a king. I think that sweet side of him only comes out every once and a while, though.

i'm glad you liked it! the next chapter should be up soon.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>