Reading Reviews for Hold me in your arms
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Messer Chapter 5

17th September 2011:
where i s chapter 6??

 Report Review

Review #2, by hstocksdale Chapter 5

7th September 2011:
Cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! chappy 6 should be up... had troubles with validation..

 Report Review

Review #3, by LooneyLovey Chapter 5

6th September 2011:
draco needs to woo hermione. he needs his game face on. go team MALFOY! :D:D:D

Author's Response: heehee be patient now, this is Draco Malfoy we are talking about. I'm sure he will have his game goin soon :) thanks for reviewing!!
till your next review,
MsRosieMalfoy


 Report Review

Review #4, by DUMBLYDORE Chapter 5

6th September 2011:
Next chapter please! :D I love it, Chris needs to back off. I hope Draco does something about that. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm so glad you love this story as much as i love writing it :)

till your next review,
--MsRosieMalfoy


 Report Review

Review #5, by I_trusted_Snape13 Chapter 5

6th September 2011:
First off, I LOVE your banner, it is amazing! :D

This chapter was good, it went fast, but that was ok(: I enjoyed it a lot(:

I don't like Chris...he needs to back off! She's Draco's girl!

I was glad Ron, Harry and Ginny were in this chapter:) I still don't like Lav in general, but your Lav is ok, not horrible(:

Can't wait for chapter 6, I love this story, I hope she remembers soon and doesn't get with Chris...ew!lol:D

UPDATE SOON :D

Author's Response: I'm so sorry, again, for a short chappy :'(
I know how you guys feel bc i hate reading short chapters on HPFF too... I'm being such a hypocrite.. haha well anyways, I promise a long chappy 6!!
till your next review,
--MsRosieMalfoy


 Report Review

Review #6, by KiraPotter16 Chapter 4

25th August 2011:
it made me cry. *sniff* :)

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! ur reviews are my motivation :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by I_trusted_Snape13 Chapter 4

24th August 2011:
I love this story so much :D

It is amazing(:

I hope she remembers soon(:

I liked you including Draco's family dinner, that was nice(:

UPDATE soon :D

Author's Response: thank you so much:) and i hope she remembers him soon too... thanks again for ur review!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Azzy Chapter 3

17th August 2011:
I love it! It's so adorable! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much:) Chappy 4 in validation!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sarah Chapter 3

16th August 2011:
A good idea for a story and I know you mentioned this in your authors note but the chapters are annoyingly short so please make the next few longer. Also, aren't the doctors called healers in HP (but don't worry that is just a minor detail)? Please update soon as it I great so far. Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: just a clarification, this hospital is a muggle hospital because it was a muggle car accident. And chappy 4 is longer than my regular chapters so please be patient with me and thnx for your review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by I_trusted_Snape13 Chapter 3

16th August 2011:
I just LOVE this story so much! It's very difficult to read (emotionally wise lol) because it's so hard seeing this going on through Draco's eyes, because he's in such pain, but you tell the story so well! i look forward to new chapters and am always checking for updates!! It's oh so good (hence, the reason it's in my favourites list:)
Keep up the good work, I love it!
Can't wait for more (longer) chapters :D
1000/10 :D

Author's Response: thank you sooo much :) I really and i mean REALLY appreciate it! and thx for favoriting my story. I makes my day ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gin-gin06 Chapter 3

16th August 2011:
You finished the whole thing? Yay!! stupid validation... I don't like this Chirs guy very much. Idk it's just he sounded idk. i don't like him. Pooor Jamie... i feel bad for him. Okay i feel bad for all three of them, and i really hope tenext chapter is sorta happier than these first three. Until next time,

--Gin-gin

Author's Response: yea.. i don't like chris that much either but i guess hes part of making this story go on longer. And yes chappy 4 is happier! and its a little bit longer. Thanks so much for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by I_trusted_Snape13 Chapter 2

10th August 2011:
aww, those last 3 lines brought tears to my eyes :'(
you did a great job with this, I can not wait for chapter 3!!
UPDATE SOON PLEASE! :D

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing!!! it made my day...:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gin-gin06 Chapter 2

10th August 2011:
Oh My God! Ms. Rosie I'm so very sad atm. I can't believe (even though the summary said she wouldn't) she doesn't remeber the man she made Jamie with!

Oh My God! I'm gonna cry!

And now Jamie's gonna be like Daddy and Hermione's gonna be like wtf?? and Draco's gonna be depressed and i'm gonna be like bawling:( and youre gonna be writing more so i can see them live happily ever after and listen to me freak out!

and now i'm gunna be greedy and beg for chapter three to be posted soon:) very soon:) Loving this story very much,
-- Gin-gin

Author's Response: trust me...its a happy ending!!!
and now i should shut my mouth bc then you will know tooo much..
well thx for reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #14, by heartmaker_heartbreaker Chapter 1

6th August 2011:
Its a great starting! If you can continue the story with the same emotions, it will turn out awesome (:

Author's Response: thank you :)
your reviews are my motivation


 Report Review

Review #15, by whitestar Chapter 1

6th August 2011:
I want more!!!Its so good.

Author's Response: thank you sooo much :)
chap 2 is in for validation so hopefully it wont take long!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by kim Chapter 1

5th August 2011:
amazing .excited for the next chappy!!!

Author's Response: thx! im glad u r excited:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mrs Felton Chapter 1

5th August 2011:
Keep posting! And do u think u can make the chaps a teeny bit longer? I kno it was prolly the intro but just saying ;)

Author's Response: yeah... i know this was just about 90 words over minimum but i promise that chapter 2 will be over 1000 :) and thx for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by gran/ger Chapter 1

4th August 2011:
I loved it! Hope the other cannon mentioned isn't going to keep my favourite [U.K. spelling] couple apart for good. Still I'll just have to wait and see like everybody. As I enjoyed your intro enormously; I'll be following your story whatever you have in store for the future.

Author's Response: mwahaha... well i know im evil for splitting your favorite hpff pairing apart *hint hint* but i think im going to make this long so stay with me!!
P.s. i already have up to ch.6 all finished just waiting for validation..


 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermione_Granger Chapter 1

4th August 2011:
It was good... and sad. Poor Draco. Anyway, I really enjoy it. Keep writing!

Author's Response: yes, i will admit that i felt bad for draco when i was writing this.. but im glad you enjoyed it!! i enjoy writing this as much as you enjoy reading :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by I_trusted_Snape13 Chapter 1

4th August 2011:
this is so amazing! I LOVE this! You portray these characters, already, very well and the story line is great, and very original. I reallly really really would love to read more.
Oh, and I adored the part when Draco punched the wall, I've always found those scenes when guys punch walls out of pain/anger really sexy!!(: hahaa
please please PLEASE update, I must know what happens!!(:

Author's Response: heehee i luv when guys do that too :D (so thats why i put it) and chpater 2 is on its way!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Morgan Lovegood Chapter 1

4th August 2011:
I know its just the first chapter so i cant give a amazing review yet. I think the argument was well written. You should try to add some more snapshots or explode the moment, for example when Draco gets the call from the hospital :) Please continue to write, i look forward to it

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!! and i have chapter 2 waiting for validation so lok for chapter 2!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by glambabyz123 Chapter 1

4th August 2011:
This is amazing I can't wait for the next one upload soon please awesome story! :D

Author's Response: thank you for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by mary Chapter 1

4th August 2011:
needs more details. but i do want to keep reading

Author's Response: thank you for your suggestion. I definately make sure to put more details in future chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Angela Chapter 1

3rd August 2011:
I liked it ,want more

Author's Response: heehee.. then i will give you more!!! chapter 2 is waiting for validation right now. it shud be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gin-gin06 Chapter 1

3rd August 2011:
i think i'm going to cry. god, does draco know how to hit low, and then hermione jumped infront of jamie, and then draco crying! oh no, i'm really am crying now! poor draco, i hope he seceeds in winning her over:) maybe you should have ron trying to win her over too, but have draco win. that would spice things up. can't wait for chapter two

Author's Response: thanks for your review:) really appreciated and trust me, later chapters that are coming will spice things up A LOT... please keep r&r!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login