Reading Reviews for Amor est Vita
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by whatisnot Fallen

28th November 2013:
this is a good story, I've only just found it so your talk about updates is not for me lol, I'm starting my own story, but I'll post it when it is finished

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and good luck on your story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sarah Unafraid of Toil

26th November 2013:
Thank you for updating! Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: As you can tell from the preview, the next chapter is already in the works. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mugglemama The Woman Who Lived

24th November 2013:
Are you going to finish this story? You are a great writer and I really want to find out what happened

Author's Response: Uploading the next chapter now. 3-4 to go until the end. I'm sorry for the delay. I promise I will finish this though.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katie The Woman Who Lived

12th September 2013:
Thank you for updating! The chapter was really good! Cant wait for the next one!

Author's Response: You're so sweet. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emma Battles to be Fought

12th January 2013:
So glad you've updated! Can't wait for Ch22

Author's Response: Thank you, the next chapter is already written and I'm doing a final edit tomorrow.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Milistabby A Family at Hogwarts

31st December 2012:
I love this story please update

Author's Response: Coming right up.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pinkpoodle And the Devil Begged for Mercy

5th July 2012:
This story is so beautifully written

Author's Response: Thank you so very much.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ! And the Devil Begged for Mercy

20th May 2012:
Well, I kind of love the Minerva/Voldemort part. I think she should play more of the wife part... I love the whole story btw. You are a very talented writer!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anna's tabby And the Devil Begged for Mercy

9th March 2012:
Thank for update.this is a very good chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tonks101 And the Devil Begged for Mercy

9th March 2012:
Pleasse update! Please! This is just too good! I like how it is more abt Tom and Minerva present now! Looeve ittt!!

Author's Response: Yes, we are in the present now! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CrimsonWitch66 And the Devil Begged for Mercy

8th March 2012:
Fabby chapter - I love it!
The interaction between M and B seems to strike the perfect balance - it really revealed the complexity of M and T's relationship. I can't wait for Chapter 20.

xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your dedicated reviews!


 Report Review

Review #12, by CrimsonWitch66 Doing the Right Thing

12th February 2012:
Please update soon lol I need a reprieve from working lol

Author's Response: I'm doing my best! Keep checking back!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anna's kitty Fallen

20th January 2012:
I really love this story.please update.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm working on the next chapter now.

 Report Review

Review #14, by CrimsonWitch66 Fallen

10th January 2012:
YAY Amazing update! I can't wait to find out the content of the letter (I hope I'm wrong :) ) and see some interaction between Minerva and Voldemort.

Happy writing :)

Author's Response: Thanks! More to come!

 Report Review

Review #15, by CrimsonWitch66 Painful Confessions

5th December 2011:
3 weeks :'( I need my fix lol It's just as well, I've had lots of essay deadlines at university.

Author's Response: I'm trying! I've had so many exams and projects that I've barely had time to sleep.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ash Painful Confessions

25th November 2011:
Hi, I think this story is absolutely brilliant! I love your style of writing and I'm keen on seeing whats next to the point where I'm checking everyday for an update :) I have been trying to find a decent story on Tom/Voldemort and Minerva that really does the characters justice and here it is. You know how to reel an audience in and keep them hooked. Keep up the good work !

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I am trying to update in a timely matter for reviewers like you! Life just doesn't seem to agree with me right now. :(

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tonks101 Painful Confessions

15th November 2011:
I lllooovvvee this!  omg it's amazing! Your amazing! So like are you going to add somevpresent day Tom Minerva? Or save that for later? or not at all? Just wondering!
Xoxo
Tonks101

Author's Response: Lord Voldemort has kind of thrown Tom away. So there will be no present Tom/Minerva romance. However, there will be plenty of Lord Voldemort/Minerva interactions, though not so much on the romance side...but a 'what might have been' side. We will catch up with Minerva in two chapters.

 Report Review

Review #18, by CrimsonWitch66 Painful Confessions

15th November 2011:
Fabulous! A whole week.but it is worth it!

The letter to Harry.sounds like it's going to be interesting.

Author's Response: The letter shall be in the next chapter. And I will try to have it up as soon as I can, but no promises. Thank you for reviewing. You are wonderful as ever.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tonks101 Where Her Soul Belonged

8th November 2011:
You made me cry! Again! Agh why are you such a good writer! ;) I love this story! Please update! The preview look cool!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sophie Where Her Soul Belonged

7th November 2011:
This story is absolutely amazing! So imaginative and complex, it's brilliant! More please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by CrimsonWitch66 Where Her Soul Belonged

1st November 2011:
YAY I'm so glad I checked this before I went to bed! Great update and I'm really excited about the preview (I had seen the "For, as long as my heart beats, yours will as well." coming- excited about Minerva's plan!)

Author's Response: Thank you. And I had hoped someone had caught on to that bit. Though all will be explained in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kaytie Moonlit Kisses

1st November 2011:
My friend showed me this website, and this is the first story I've read. And may I just say-WOW. I'm a writer, and this is just-incredible.

Author's Response: Thanks! Welcome to the site, it's pretty great, I have to say I'm partial to it. And thank you for the review! I would love to read some of your work some time!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tonks101 Amor est Vita

25th October 2011:
You know your amazing. I cried more at the preview.. Farewell my love... Thts so sad! Update!

Author's Response: Yes, I hate to tell you this, but the story is taking a turn for the sad. But thank you for your review and I hope you keep coming back for more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by CrimsonWitch66 For a Child's Love

24th October 2011:
Thanks for uploading this here.I read it last night on fanfiction.see you have me hooked. :D x

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for telling me about the mess up. I really appreciate it. And thanks for this review. They make me smile.

 Report Review

Review #25, by CrimsonWitch66 Amor est Vita

23rd October 2011:
Stupid question but where is "For a childs love"??? This was an amazing chapter! I can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: No that wasn't a stupid question. 'For a Child's Love' has now been reposted. I'm sorry for any confusion...although, I'm still confused as to why it dissapeared. Thank you for bringing that to my attention.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>