Reading Reviews for The Domino Effect
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypotterfan98 Chapter 8

5th December 2011:
i really like that it was long! i hope chapter 9 will be even longer and even more details! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm in the process of editing chapter 9 now; I think it might be about the same length. Chapter 9 will have more of Faolan in it and we should learn a bit more of Domino's past.

 Report Review

Review #2, by NymphadoraLupin Chapter 8

3rd November 2011:
Yay for updates! I loved this chapter because you get to see faolan and how she interacts with Penny and all that jazz. Good luck in the NaNoWriMo. What does that stand for anyway?

Author's Response: Thank you. Yeah, it's probably one of my favourites because Faolan's in it, hopefully we'll be seeing more of her. Thank you, I'm gonna need it lol. NaNoWriMo stands for National Novel Writing Month...I have to write 50,000 words in 30 days :O

 Report Review

Review #3, by NymphadoraLupin Chapter 7

10th October 2011:
Yay for updates! I really want to find out who this mysterious person is! Is it Snape?! I added you on pottermore, you left your name in your last a/n. I'm icenox22 by the way :) great chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: Everyone loves updates :D Hehe I'm afraid you're gonna have to wait.all will be revealed. Cool, I did wonder who it was, but now all is clear :D I'm just finishing off the next chapter, then I'll edit, so it should be up next week if all goes well with validation.

 Report Review

Review #4, by NymphadoraLupin Chapter 6

6th October 2011:
Hehe I loved this chapter! Hurry up and update soon, this story is awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you liked it. Chapter 7 is waiting for validation, so should be up in the next coouple of days. x

 Report Review

Review #5, by 1hermionegranger Chapter 6

1st October 2011:
wow that was epic. Did Dom figure out who they were becuase of their nicknames for each other? I'm happy that they all know who each animagus/wolf is now. I bet it'll add onto their trust for eachother!

Author's Response: Thank you. Yeah, she put two and two together after seeing them the first time but she's had alot on her plate and with not thinking clearly she's only just realised. lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by 1hermionegranger Chapter 5

1st October 2011:
Sirius and Dom would make a really really really good couple! Oh, and Penny and Remus would too. I just hope that when Remus and Penny officially start dating (if they ever do that is) that he doesn't break up with her just because he's a werewolf. That would just break my heart.

Author's Response: I think if Remus and Penny started dating, Remus would do his usual ''I can't because I'm a werewolf'' talk, but Penny is strong-willed and stubborn, I don't think she'd let him get away with it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by 1hermionegranger Chapter 4

1st October 2011:
Oh, okay, so my last review was wrong. She's a half werewolf...okay then... I think I'd rather be a full animagus rather than a half werewolf no offence... it's just too complicated. Oh! But I wouldn't mind having white fur though!

Author's Response: Are you sure it was wrong? ;) Dom has alot of secrets that, at the moment, only Penny knows about. All will soon become clear, I promise. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by 1hermionegranger Chapter 3

1st October 2011:
Ohhh... ha, that makes sense. She's an animagus!! Cool, I've always wanted to be one. Unfortunatly, I'm not a witch and if I were a witch, I probably wouldn't be smart enough to become an animagus so yeah.

Author's Response: I've always wanted to be an animagus as well, it'd be soo cool. You could always wish to be born an animagus! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by 1hermionegranger Chapter 2

1st October 2011:
Hahahahahaha. That was funny. I can't wait to find out about the whole 'yellow eyes' thing. Keep up the good humor! ;)

Author's Response: Yay, I made someone laugh :D I'm really glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by 1hermionegranger Chapter 1

1st October 2011:
You didn't quite intruduce the characters much and the plot may be a bit confusing but other then that the story's great. I love how you put the classic "Lily will you go out with me?" "No!" thing. It always makes me laugh. Anyway, great chapter! Oh, and one more thing, minor grammer errors! (I really shouldn't be talking though considering the fact that I also suck at spelling and grammer) :P

Author's Response: Yeah? I'll go back through and see how I can edit it, thank you :) Thank you, I love Lily's rejections too. Though I do feel sorry for James sometimes. Yeah, I'd noticed my grammar and spelling weren't up to scratch but I hadn't got round to editing; my fingers tend to work faster than my brain so I end up hitting the wrong key or missing them altogether, lol. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Catherine Chapter 6

1st October 2011:
Wtf. This is like the shortest chapter ever. Nothing happened! :(

Author's Response: :( Okay, so I'm sorry that you think that nothing happened; I feel there was quite a pivital moment in this chapter. It was more of a filler chapter I'll agree but it was necessary so that I could move on to the rest of the story. Yes, it was short but it hasn't been my shortest. Hope I can win you back with the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Catherine Chapter 5

18th September 2011:
Okay, so Remus is my favorite character and I'd love to see him get some romance!!

Author's Response: He's definately one of my favourite characters too. I see romance for him in the future, let's hope he doesn't mess it up. x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shybutsecretlyinsane Chapter 4

24th August 2011:
I like this a lot!
The idea is very original!
Aw, Sirius is sweet; running 4 flights of stairs to ask her to Hogsmeade.
Cannot wait for what'll happen there!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it.
Yeah, Sirius is showing his soft side :)
Chapter 5 is being written so will be up shortly. x


 Report Review

Review #14, by VeronicaOlivia Chapter 3

22nd August 2011:
I really, really, really, really, really love this story. I think I might propose marriage to it. haha. Anyways, KEEP WRITING. You might not get a lot of reviews and trust me I know how that feels but keep writing because I want to definitely see what Chapter 4 has in store.

10/10

~VeronicaOlivia

Author's Response: You know I can't stop smilling now :D You have just made my day. Thank you! xx
I'm so glad you like it. Chapter 4 is up for validation so it should be with you in the next couple of days. Thank you again. x


 Report Review

Review #15, by NymphadoraLupin Chapter 2

12th August 2011:
Love it! Update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 3 is about to be put up for validation. x

 Report Review

Review #16, by kezza4george Chapter 1

23rd July 2011:
Really good, please please please write some more :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you liked it. It's my first attempt at a Marauders story so I'm quite excited. Chapter 2 is now waiting for validation xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login