Reading Reviews for Speak Now
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anon Realization

7th January 2012:
As Ron would put it: Bloody Hell :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Skippy_Black Realization

6th November 2011:
Aw! My creys! I really like it! Please add more soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Skippy_Black The Reception

2nd November 2011:
Oh I love this so far! Please continue!
P.S. I really hope she doesn't end up with Ron. I don't like him. Lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by Skippy_Black Speak Now

29th October 2011:
Oh I like this so far! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by rumbleroarsarmy Realization

17th October 2011:
it's ridiculous that I'm on the verge of tears.

 Report Review

Review #6, by cavalierdrummer Realization

10th October 2011:
please tell me they get together???

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ash Realization

8th September 2011:
This is beautiful. It sounds exactly what would happen! I actually felt the story and wanted to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Me Realization

23rd August 2011:
Stupid misunderstandings. Bloody annoying they are... THEY RUINED EVERYTHING!!! He should have just asked her anyway, a note isn't a very good way to propose anyway.

 Report Review

Review #9, by mrs felton Realization

20th August 2011:
that was quite good. Put more ROMANCE into it, and it'll be amazing! :-)

Author's Response: don't worry, the romance will be coming! ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Me The Reception

16th August 2011:
I love how she talks to Fred's grave. It's the one person that can never ridicule her, but she also can't get advice. Altough, I think we should get some heavenly Fred intervention here. That would be awesome. I really like this story.

Author's Response: I like the idea of heavenly Fred intervention, but I'm trying to figure out a way to weave it into the story. we'll see :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Weasley Twin Fan The Reception

7th August 2011:
Yay! A new chapter :D Needless to say, I'm excited XD This is great, I like it quite a lot :) The conflict (if that's the right word for it) between Hermione and Ron was excecuted quite well in my opinion. It's present, but it isn't glaringly obvious, which makes it balanced with the sadness Hermione is feeling (if that makes sense...) XD I can't wait to see what happens next... I will be heavily anticipating the next chapter :D Keep up the marvelous work!

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much :3

 Report Review

Review #12, by Eliana Abravanel The Reception

7th August 2011:
I absolutely love this! This is the first story I've read about George/Hermione or Hermione/Ron, and I'm obsessed. Keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Karola Speak Now

29th July 2011:
I have to say, that your story is perfect! I really enjoyed readin it. I have to admitt, that I'm from Poland and I like reading fanfictions, but not in English, and your story changed my mind! I love it! It's full of magic and I really feel, like this could happen i their world ;] I hope you understood what I was thinking! ;]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #14, by shannon Speak Now

27th July 2011:
Please keep writing!!!

My heart simply breaks for George everytime I think of him!!

Author's Response: Chapter two is waiting to be validated (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by writtenpictures16 Speak Now

26th July 2011:
I love this. It's so powerful, so sad.


Author's Response: Thank you! (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by clairevampiress Speak Now

26th July 2011:
...Please turn this into a story! or at least a story sequal to this one shot

Author's Response: I'm definitely gonna turn it into a full story! (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by cherryweasley1998 Speak Now

25th July 2011:
that was lovely i cried a bit shhh dont tell any one!!

Author's Response: I'm doing my job right, then (;

 Report Review

Review #18, by GeorgeAndHermioneFOREVER<3 Speak Now

23rd July 2011:
OMG.
NO GEORGE, NO!
This is AMAZING.
BAAAHH.

Author's Response: Thank you! (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by Weasley Twin Fan Speak Now

23rd July 2011:
Wow... this is great :D To be honest, I was never one to favor the Hermione/George pairing, but this is an excellent story :D This just might have converted me... XD I loved the twist at the end... It really seemed like they were going to get together XD Poor Hermione... You should definitely continue this, I can't wait to see what you have in mind for a continuation :) Keep up the amazing work, and I can't wait to see what appears next! :D

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much :D you made me smile! I'm glad you liked it, and I'm already in the process of writing the next part. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login