Reading Reviews for Matchmakers
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by maraudertimes In which I learn to hate my friends. And then love them at the same time

8th October 2013:
Hi!
Okay, so your spelling mistakes are reaching lower and lower levels (good for you), but I would still check that.
That said, ohmigosh ohmigosh ohmigosh!
It's *really* good!
I hope you're doing better and hopefully you'll get another chapter up soon (wink wink).
Keep up the great work!
MT

 Report Review

Review #2, by maraudertimes Quidditch and the Pact

8th October 2013:
Hi!
E e e e e e!!!
I really like this story.
The characters are funny, the drama (while a little exaggerated) is actually realistic, the plot seems good and other than a few spelling mistakes, it's really good.
That said, maybe you should get a Beta or even just reread it before submitting it? I wouldn't suggest it, but you're missing quite a few commas and some names aren't capitalized, as well as the fact that there are a few spelling mistakes that do jump out.
But great job overall.
I'm going to stop reviewing now and keep reading, okay?
Okay.
MT:)

Author's Response: Hello! I'm glad you like my story! And the exageration is half the fun. This isnt a literary masterpiece, Its really just a way for me to blow of steam and have some fun haha. My other piece is kind of more of my baby haha. but yes, I am extremely lazy with grammar sometimes; it just slips out of my mind. I honestly dont know where to find a beta or how to, and Im not sure I write regularly enough where it would be okay, cause my schedule is ridiculous. thanks for reading!

Clea :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by maraudertimes My Birthday: Shopping, Gifts and scars

7th October 2013:
Hi!
Ooh! I like this. Very interesting!
One thing: a few spelling mistakes. Not many but they caught my eye.
But great job! I look forward to continuing!
MT

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrsWeasleyLongbottom In which I learn to hate my friends. And then love them at the same time

28th August 2012:
no no no no it can't end there!! Frustration. Love each and every chapter and this one was no exception. Felt so bad for Charlie she did not get a break. And I enjoyed Albus's point of view. Just hope this plan goes well. :) I hope Zabini and Goyle get crusheddd really hate them! Anyway I'm just babbling now and I really really REALLY can't wait for the next chapter. For this and Colorful Mess.

Author's Response: mwahahaha sensless filler, I am your master. I actually really love writing albus so that may pop in from time to time. I shall give no secrets, but I'm writing the next chapter for Colorful Mess right now!

Clea ;)


 Report Review

Review #5, by TimeSeer In which I learn to hate my friends. And then love them at the same time

28th August 2012:
This is a great story! Please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! Im trying to keep to a better schedule haha. Thank you for reading and Reviewing!

Clea ;)


 Report Review

Review #6, by mrsWeasleyLongbottom Hogsmeade, Secrets, Second guessing, and Nasty Surprises

13th June 2012:
Oh my merlin i am so happy right now I am litterly crying! Not only because this chapter was absolutly amazing especially the different points of view (nice touch) and Poppys past (real creative) but the fact that you thought of me while writing this! I am so sorry that you were ill and I hope you are feeling better, and Im glad you came back with such a good chapter. I had me on the edge of my seat, laughing, shocked, and a messy combo. Thank you so much for metioning me, reviewing one of my stories, and can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Aww don't cry! haha, thank you so much! OYu are probably one of my biggest fans and its reviews like yours that make me like "Yes, LETS DO THIS!". Yeah I like mixing up the POV's, I'll be doing that a bit. Also I had probably like three different ideas about Poppy's past but this one won! I had to make it a little complicated haha :) Thanks, I'm much better now. and I'm really glad you liked this chapter so much. I really did like your story and I'm working on the update!

Clea XD


 Report Review

Review #7, by mrsWeasleyLongbottom bad dreams and plans gone... well not as originally planned

21st May 2012:
Since I already left a comment for your latest chapter I had to write it on this one but I REALLY NEED you to update soon! You're killing me! I check everyday and hope that the next chapter is up. I am so curious of what you have in store for us. You are so talented and I love what you did with every character, and I'm just craving for the next chapter! Write soon pleasee!

Author's Response: I. AM. SO. SORRY! SERIOUSLY, i have been so busy. I will officially apologize to you in my next chapter, that I am writing RIGHT NOW! I send you virtual flowers and pray you stay with me. Also, check out my other story. I am no longer sick (long story) so i will be writing full time again!

thank you faithful and awesome person who I assume is a chick,

Clea :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by AshleyElizabethxXx Quidditch Practice, Deep questions in the Rain, and Poppy Watson

4th April 2012:
more please:D i love it!

Author's Response: As you wish! I'm on it!

Clea


 Report Review

Review #9, by NymphadoraLupin bad dreams and plans gone... well not as originally planned

27th March 2012:
Ah shit. On my chapter 5 review I meant in love! Promise. This story is amazing!!

Author's Response: hahahah i got you. Also, watch out on the swear words, I got in big trouble for swearing in reviews from the staff. They prefer to keep it 12+. While it is understandable, it also kinda stinks but I dont want you to get in trouble!

Thanks again,
Clea :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by NymphadoraLupin Quidditch Practice, Deep questions in the Rain, and Poppy Watson

27th March 2012:
I'm absolutley unloved with this story!! Please hurry and update soon for the sake of my health!

Author's Response: hahaha you meant LOVED. Thank you for correcting that other wise I'd be sad :( Thank you so much for your review! This made my day :D

Clea


 Report Review

Review #11, by mrsWeasleyLongbottom Quidditch Practice, Deep questions in the Rain, and Poppy Watson

23rd March 2012:
Love it as always. I really hope fred and poppy get together i thinkk it will be adorable :) cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! And I love Poppy, but I originally had no plans to add her. She just kind of came along :) Love this review :D

Clea


 Report Review

Review #12, by Anon Quidditch Practice, Deep questions in the Rain, and Poppy Watson

19th March 2012:
I am dying because the next chapter is not up. THIS IS FILCHING AMAZING! love, love, love.
You are amazing (hope you already knew that!!)
Love this SO SO much, thank you Clea!!

Author's Response: Woo you read this one too! :D This review just made my day because a) yo used filching in a sentence and b) you said thank you for something that spilled out of my brain.

If I'm amazing, your FILCHING AWESOME

Clea


 Report Review

Review #13, by LoonyTheElf bad dreams and plans gone... well not as originally planned

20th February 2012:
Bahahahahaha wow :D zabini getting thrown in there kind of added onto the excitement. Roxie and Danny are so cute :) and Charlie's a wonderful plan maker!

Author's Response: oh trust me Zabini shall be back ;) and haha oh charlie... she's one crazy chica! thanks for the kind review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by hhrgrock bad dreams and plans gone... well not as originally planned

19th February 2012:
Keeep oonn wriiting. Thats an order!

Author's Response: aye aye captain! writing as we... type? haha thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by hhrgrock Hair brushes, Glitter and crazy yet genius plans

19th February 2012:
Coool. Great so far. Sorry for not reviewing. I like it so far. Keep Yip thats all i have to say!!!

Author's Response: haha thanks. and its chill im just glad you reviewed! keep on reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by mrsWeasleyLongbottom Hair brushes, Glitter and crazy yet genius plans

13th February 2012:
Just as brilliant as the other two chapters keep the next one coming soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks this review made me smile! I'm just editing the next chapter so it'll be in the queue within the hour!

Clea :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Nicole Quidditch and the Pact

8th January 2012:
PLEASE UPDATE! I LOVE THIS SO MUCH SO FAR

Author's Response: thank you! working on the update!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anna Quidditch and the Pact

11th December 2011:
Wait wat I want to kno more!! Finish it I'm begging you!

Author's Response: chapters in the works! thank you so much! this review means a lot to me actually hehehehe

 Report Review

Review #19, by LoonyTheElf Quidditch and the Pact

6th December 2011:
Haha(: Love it! I like how the girls and the guys both get the same idea! (: cannot wait to see what happens next. Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! chapter three is in the works! I also love your work as well!

 Report Review

Review #20, by The_seeker12 Quidditch and the Pact

2nd December 2011:
This story is really fun. I like your characters. There were a few small grammar and spelling problems, but I wouldn't worry to much. (Merlin knows, I do it too!)
I like this a lot. :)

Author's Response: I am horrible at catching those things! i sit there and read for hours and i still cant get them all

its a horror i tell you. and thank you for your review! keep it up!

Clea Smith


 Report Review

Review #21, by AlexFan Quidditch and the Pact

1st December 2011:
I think things might juts get a little messed up.

Author's Response: you THINK? thats the point. keep reading!!!

Clea Smith


 Report Review

Review #22, by My first review didnt work My Birthday: Shopping, Gifts and scars

28th November 2011:
Hi its LoonyTheElf. My reviewing isn't working for some reason lol. I really like your story! Its very fuuunny :D I like Charlie and I like her relationship with the Potter/Weasley family! Keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you... you make me happy! i love reviewers so keep it up loony elf (love the name bt dubs) and i love charie glad you do to!

Clea Smith


 Report Review

Review #23, by LoonyTheElf My Birthday: Shopping, Gifts and scars

28th November 2011:


Author's Response: hehehe... gracias amigo!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AlexFan My Birthday: Shopping, Gifts and scars

16th August 2011:
Great story. But you know George is married to Angelina Johnson. That's what J.KRowling said. It was an awesome story and really funny.

Author's Response: yeah i know i just never liked them together so i mixed it up. and thanks, you know i try. :)

-Clea Smith;)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login