Reading Reviews for An Unforseen Encounter
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Charlotte McPherson Spills and Tumbles

9th January 2013:
This is amazing, I really hope you'll be writing more chapters really soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Working on the next one right now!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jeanie Spills and Tumbles

8th January 2013:
I LOVE THIS. Just found it tonight, and it's awesome.
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll have it up soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AriesA76 Spills and Tumbles

8th January 2013:
Love this story so far, I like that Draco ended up going to Hermione in her room. Can't wait to see what happens next..

Author's Response: Working away at the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesGirl40 Spills and Tumbles

8th January 2013:
Ta Da! Here I am, Draco Malfoy, in the flesh. Thanks for inviting me over for a decent nite sleep Granger, now be a good girl and scoot over, I'll take the right.
I wonder if she is going to regret bringing home streys? lol
Just a bit of a tease. I'm just glad Draco isn't a street urchin in major need of a bath and a tetnus shot.
Great update :)

Author's Response: Thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AliceWonders Spills and Tumbles

8th January 2013:
This is amazingly creative. It's just cruel to end this chapter here. Keep writing please!

Author's Response: Apologies :) Will have another chapter up shortly!

 Report Review

Review #6, by NoNameGirl Good Luck and Goodbye

29th March 2012:
I like the plot and it seems very realistic. Can't wait to read more and nicely done.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Unease

25th March 2012:
I am thoroughly engrossed in the story so far...Please write more! I need to know what happened to Draco and how/if Hermione will help him! Thank you for such a great story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesGirl40 Unease

23rd March 2012:
Interesting, Draco never went home and Hermione seems to be the last person to see him. I hope she keeps her mouth shut though.
Good chapter

 Report Review

Review #9, by bluestar Good Luck and Goodbye

21st January 2012:
PLEASE KEEP GOING BECAUSE YOU ARE ONE OF THE BEST WRITER I HAVE EVER SEEN! ARE U DISCOVERED YET?

Author's Response: Thank you that's very sweet of you to say. I'm studying to write plays and movies so maybe one day I hope!

 Report Review

Review #10, by shelli Good Luck and Goodbye

21st January 2012:
this is so good! i cant wait for more chapters!!! keep up the good work! :D 10/10

Author's Response: Merci :) I appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Paige Good Luck and Goodbye

21st January 2012:
Wow Feliz Felicius or whateva that stuff is i would have to says its kindda demanding but great work!!

Author's Response: Thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gariad Good Luck and Goodbye

21st January 2012:
Omfg. The epicness of it. Please continue!

Author's Response: Haha thank you, i'm considering it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Eloi Good Luck and Goodbye

21st January 2012:
This fanfic is seriously good. I like the way you keep it close to what really happened. Who knows, maybe it actually did? I must admit that I'm hooked. I hope you'll continue it, maybe in another place and another time of their lives? Who knows, just keep up the good writing, and please dont be too long about it :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much, still deciding if I'm going to leave it at that or continue, we shall see! Thanks for the feedback, glad you enjoyed :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryPotterGeek Good Luck and Goodbye

21st January 2012:
Five stars! I love it!

Author's Response: Many thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by maddyxx Cornered

1st September 2011:
its brilliant!!! tou Have to write another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by malfoygirl101 Cornered

1st September 2011:
aw! No! Cliffhanger! Nooo!! Really great story by the way! Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #17, by annella_grace Rules Revealed

21st August 2011:
aw. they almost kissed! damnit hermione. i hope you continue i want to know what happens and how she ends up in front of bellatrix

Author's Response: Hee hee :) we'll get there, just you wait!

 Report Review

Review #18, by EmpireAndAll Rules Revealed

21st August 2011:
She tricked him! And ruined his shirt!

Author's Response: Sneaky Hermione :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Silversnake Rules Revealed

21st August 2011:
LOVED IT! cannot wait for the next one if there is one!! :D hope there is!!

Author's Response: 3rd chapter to come soon & several more to follow as I have it planned right now!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SiriusKryptonite Rules Revealed

20th August 2011:
In my favorites for sure! Looking forward to the next chapter. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Will be posted ASAP

 Report Review

Review #21, by stereoparade Rules Revealed

20th August 2011:
this writing is really phenomenal. i have recently fallen in love with Dramione fanfiction and this is truly the best i have read. please don't stop here!

Author's Response: This is definitely not the end, don't you worry! Thanks very much for the support, I'm glad you're enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Britt Rules Revealed

20th August 2011:
OH i liked it!! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! More to come soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Britt A Room of Requirement Run-In

20th August 2011:
Nice, I like it so far.

Author's Response: Thanks much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HermionelovesRon24 Rules Revealed

20th August 2011:
Oh my...Merlin! Hermione finds out...plz update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, chapter 3 on it it's way shortly!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Maddyxxx Rules Revealed

20th August 2011:
OMG!
i Have to know what happens next!
please write a third chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>