Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for An Unforseen Encounter
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms simone Good Luck and Goodbye

7th July 2017:
great plot!! onward to read the other ones!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Charlotte McPherson Spills and Tumbles

9th January 2013:
This is amazing, I really hope you'll be writing more chapters really soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Working on the next one right now!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jeanie Spills and Tumbles

8th January 2013:
I LOVE THIS. Just found it tonight, and it's awesome.
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll have it up soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesA76 Spills and Tumbles

8th January 2013:
Love this story so far, I like that Draco ended up going to Hermione in her room. Can't wait to see what happens next..

Author's Response: Working away at the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by AriesGirl40 Spills and Tumbles

8th January 2013:
Ta Da! Here I am, Draco Malfoy, in the flesh. Thanks for inviting me over for a decent nite sleep Granger, now be a good girl and scoot over, I'll take the right.
I wonder if she is going to regret bringing home streys? lol
Just a bit of a tease. I'm just glad Draco isn't a street urchin in major need of a bath and a tetnus shot.
Great update :)

Author's Response: Thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AliceWonders Spills and Tumbles

8th January 2013:
This is amazingly creative. It's just cruel to end this chapter here. Keep writing please!

Author's Response: Apologies :) Will have another chapter up shortly!

 Report Review

Review #7, by NoNameGirl Good Luck and Goodbye

29th March 2012:
I like the plot and it seems very realistic. Can't wait to read more and nicely done.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Unease

25th March 2012:
I am thoroughly engrossed in the story so far...Please write more! I need to know what happened to Draco and how/if Hermione will help him! Thank you for such a great story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AriesGirl40 Unease

23rd March 2012:
Interesting, Draco never went home and Hermione seems to be the last person to see him. I hope she keeps her mouth shut though.
Good chapter

 Report Review

Review #10, by bluestar Good Luck and Goodbye

21st January 2012:
PLEASE KEEP GOING BECAUSE YOU ARE ONE OF THE BEST WRITER I HAVE EVER SEEN! ARE U DISCOVERED YET?

Author's Response: Thank you that's very sweet of you to say. I'm studying to write plays and movies so maybe one day I hope!

 Report Review

Review #11, by shelli Good Luck and Goodbye

21st January 2012:
this is so good! i cant wait for more chapters!!! keep up the good work! :D 10/10

Author's Response: Merci :) I appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Paige Good Luck and Goodbye

21st January 2012:
Wow Feliz Felicius or whateva that stuff is i would have to says its kindda demanding but great work!!

Author's Response: Thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gariad Good Luck and Goodbye

21st January 2012:
Omfg. The epicness of it. Please continue!

Author's Response: Haha thank you, i'm considering it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Eloi Good Luck and Goodbye

21st January 2012:
This fanfic is seriously good. I like the way you keep it close to what really happened. Who knows, maybe it actually did? I must admit that I'm hooked. I hope you'll continue it, maybe in another place and another time of their lives? Who knows, just keep up the good writing, and please dont be too long about it :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much, still deciding if I'm going to leave it at that or continue, we shall see! Thanks for the feedback, glad you enjoyed :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryPotterGeek Good Luck and Goodbye

21st January 2012:
Five stars! I love it!

Author's Response: Many thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by maddyxx Cornered

1st September 2011:
its brilliant!!! tou Have to write another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by malfoygirl101 Cornered

1st September 2011:
aw! No! Cliffhanger! Nooo!! Really great story by the way! Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #18, by annella_grace Rules Revealed

21st August 2011:
aw. they almost kissed! damnit hermione. i hope you continue i want to know what happens and how she ends up in front of bellatrix

Author's Response: Hee hee :) we'll get there, just you wait!

 Report Review

Review #19, by EmpireAndAll Rules Revealed

21st August 2011:
She tricked him! And ruined his shirt!

Author's Response: Sneaky Hermione :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Silversnake Rules Revealed

21st August 2011:
LOVED IT! cannot wait for the next one if there is one!! :D hope there is!!

Author's Response: 3rd chapter to come soon & several more to follow as I have it planned right now!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SiriusKryptonite Rules Revealed

20th August 2011:
In my favorites for sure! Looking forward to the next chapter. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Will be posted ASAP

 Report Review

Review #22, by stereoparade Rules Revealed

20th August 2011:
this writing is really phenomenal. i have recently fallen in love with Dramione fanfiction and this is truly the best i have read. please don't stop here!

Author's Response: This is definitely not the end, don't you worry! Thanks very much for the support, I'm glad you're enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Britt Rules Revealed

20th August 2011:
OH i liked it!! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! More to come soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Britt A Room of Requirement Run-In

20th August 2011:
Nice, I like it so far.

Author's Response: Thanks much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HermionelovesRon24 Rules Revealed

20th August 2011:
Oh my...Merlin! Hermione finds out...plz update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, chapter 3 on it it's way shortly!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>