Reading Reviews for a change in the story
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by unhappy Chapter 1

3rd January 2014:
when will you be updating...oh wait. you wont be.Thanks. Lovely beginning though, :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by imbeingsirius Chapter 1

7th August 2011:
I like it a lot!
Whens the next chapter ready?! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Scretness Chapter 1

26th July 2011:
You should make James comeback and be a real jackass, then Snape can save her! I love mushy S/L stories

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kate Chapter 1

25th July 2011:
Wow!!! That's really good :D I really wanna read the rest ^__^ Are you still writing more? :3

 Report Review

Review #5, by M Chapter 1

24th July 2011:
Loved it! Can't wait to read what happens

 Report Review

Review #6, by rubberducky831 Chapter 1

22nd July 2011:
How exciting! You better complete this! ^ ^ only rating it 8/10 for now because an official rating can't be given until a story is finished :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by JerseyDreamerx123 Chapter 1

21st July 2011:
This is a great start to a story! I was searching for a Snape/Lily fic and came across yours and I'm really glad I read this. I can't wait to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gryffy Girl917 Chapter 1

21st July 2011:
Interesting story concept and written pretty well. I'm looking forward to where it will go. If Voldemort will still go after Lily's child, and if so, will Snape be killed in James' place? I can't wait for the next update.

 Report Review

Review #9, by academica Chapter 1

21st July 2011:
I love it! -favorites- I have a special place in my heart for Sev/Lily, and I think you executed it quite well. Your characterization of both is appropriate, especially poor, confused, desperate Lily. You really generated a lot of sympathy for both characters, and you also included an appropriate amount of background information to fill out your chapter. My one suggestion would be to double-check your work; I noticed a few small mistakes, i.e. 'Defense the Dark Arts' instead of 'Defense Against the Dark Arts'. I absolutely love the plot and I can't wait for you to continue. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by javct Chapter 1

21st July 2011:
This chapter was really good and I love the storyline as well, can't wait to read more :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login