Reading Reviews for Fate Has Spoken
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Siobhan Parvco Matil or Drati Patfoy?

1st December 2012:
I love all of your stories. I really wish you'd write more, they're great. I love seeing Draco in this kind of lighting.

 Report Review

Review #2, by luvsev_22 Expect the Unexpected

28th August 2012:
This is SOO incredible! you got the characters completely right, from their rooms to the way they talk! and the nice sexual innuendos and things of that nature are fantastic! please dont EVER stop writing!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Char Parvco Matil or Drati Patfoy?

10th August 2012:
Love This! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lara Parvco Matil or Drati Patfoy?

29th July 2012:
this is really interesting your such a good writer please write more!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MrsMalfoyxx Parvco Matil or Drati Patfoy?

13th July 2012:
Haha love the ending, poor Draco. Good story so far, can't wait for the rest!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Courtney dumbbblonde Parvco Matil or Drati Patfoy?

3rd July 2012:
LOVE THIS!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Courtney dumbbblonde Parvco Matil or Drati Patfoy?

3rd July 2012:
LOVE THIS!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kaylie! Parentem

26th June 2012:
What is parentem? I NEED to Know!

 Report Review

Review #9, by i freakin love malfoy Parentem

25th June 2012:
I really like the story so far! I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rachel K. Expect the Unexpected

17th June 2012:
A couple grammar errors, but other than that it was fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #11, by vanessa Expect the Unexpected

17th June 2012:
amazing! I really love how detailed you made it, it made me imagine alot.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katie Expect the Unexpected

15th June 2012:
i think that this story is well written and very creative. i like the authors perspective on the story as well. i love hot hermione and Draco like each other! i think they make a good couple. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nattie Expect the Unexpected

15th June 2012:
I love Harry Potter and this is bloody brilliant!! I lOVE IT :) keep up the good work. My father's a HP fan too and he read this and he loves it. he said it made him chuckle. :)
well done hun!

Author's Response: hahah aww, the part about your dad warmed my heart! tell dad that chapter two is up and being validated! should be up in 2 days, so remember to come back!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Izzy Expect the Unexpected

15th June 2012:
Thats really cool :):)

 Report Review

Review #15, by None of your business Expect the Unexpected

14th June 2012:
Wow this is amazing nice job!

 Report Review

Review #16, by leah Expect the Unexpected

14th June 2012:
Okay so this is perfect

 Report Review

Review #17, by Logan Expect the Unexpected

14th June 2012:
Awh i loved it! I love the realtionship thats budding!

 Report Review

Review #18, by beenthereanddonethatwaybetter Expect the Unexpected

14th June 2012:
OHH MYY GAWDD!!! you cant just stop like that!!! wtf man! ughh you suck!!! i want more!

Author's Response: 2nd chapter up in 2 days!

 Report Review

Review #19, by KaraDianne Expect the Unexpected

14th June 2012:
It's so cute:) i love it

 Report Review

Review #20, by catherine Expect the Unexpected

14th June 2012:
OMG! so good. not sure about the whole hermione and draco, but i totally loved how you wrote it! can't believe its the first thing you have ever written!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Haley Expect the Unexpected

14th June 2012:
Keep writing! Holy shit, that was great!

Author's Response: 2nd chapter up in 2 days!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Liz Expect the Unexpected

14th June 2012:
It's a great first chapter! I'm already hooked to the story, and can't wait for the next upcoming chapters (:

Author's Response: ahh yay! glad you enjoyed it! 2nd chapter up in 2 days!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Brittany King Expect the Unexpected

14th June 2012:
I really really like it! I am in love with Harry Potter and any story that I can get out of it is fine with me. Its written great, like the books so it flows well. A few spelling errors but I will deff be waiting for more!

Author's Response: thanks so much! 2nd chapter up in 2 days!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Raichu Expect the Unexpected

13th June 2012:
I loved it!! I can't wait for more. The two together seems like a wonderful mix.

Author's Response: 2nd chapter up in 2 days!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Shannon Expect the Unexpected

11th January 2012:
Really?!?! A cliffy!? Gr this story is really goos so far! please please please update!

Author's Response: 2nd chapter up in 2 days!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>