Reading Reviews for Forever and Every Second After
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by imsuchaharrypotterfreak Forever and Every Second After

10th January 2013:
Aww so cute! PLEASE write more because I love 'Jily' and I really love how you write them xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really love writing Jily so I'm glad you enjoyed it :) Hopefully i'll have more up soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPMagicOnPointe Forever and Every Second After

10th September 2012:
BEAUTIFUL. that was cute and touching amd lovely. This is only the third L&J i have ever read and it pretty much sealed the deal . . . I LOVE LILY AND JAMES! It was so beautiful. I cant even put into words how beautiful and touching and cute that was for me. It brought to mind for me how much they love each other, and even tho he isnt born yet, how much they will love harry. Cute!

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
I'm glad you enjoyed it so much :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Me Forever and Every Second After

17th June 2012:
This is great i love it. Could you possibly make another one???

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on one now, though not sure how long it will be before I put it up :P
Thanks for reading! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by lupe Forever and Every Second After

3rd October 2011:
short but really cute

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nutty Forever and Every Second After

27th September 2011:
Aw w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w!
So cute! nice and simple and tres petite but still lovely, it literally made me crinkle my nose and go aw w w w, yeh my sister gave my some weird looks. . .

Nutty
x

Author's Response: Thanks! This is my fave of everything i've written so far, so i'm really glad you liked it! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Opalpixiechick Forever and Every Second After

23rd August 2011:
Love this story. Are you going to add to it?

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not really sure yet, I suppose if people enjoyed it enough to want more then I might develop it and have this as one of the scenes in the middle?
I'm glad you liked it, Thanks for reading! x


 Report Review

Review #7, by flufff Forever and Every Second After

17th August 2011:
Aw, that was just so cute! I really liked how you made Lily seem a bit shy about it, instead of how pushy she usually is. And the part where she jumped out at him was funny. Also, I loved the part in the beginning when Lily's thinking about why she loves him. It was sweet. I think this could have fit pretty smoothly into the story. ;D Great job! It was awesome!

And... well, if you wouldn't/have some spare time, would you R&R my ff "Darkest Night"? Don't know if you like Dramiones, but if you've got the time I would really appreciate it! Thank you! :) keep writing ~ flufff

Author's Response: Thanks! I really wanted people to see Lily's other side were she can be shy :)
Of course I'll have a look at your ff!
Thanks for reading! x


 Report Review

Review #8, by weasleywannabe Forever and Every Second After

15th August 2011:
It was really cute, fluffy, and romantic. I think you portrayed Lily and James's characters perfectly, (~ from my imagination~) and kept them through-out the short story. The only part that bothered me was when she said "Kiss me." xD I know that was supposed to be the best part or something but I really wish she would have just smushed her face against his right after she said yes. Maybe it is just the fact I have always wanted to do that, or the fact that's how Hermione attacks Ron, (~and I wish I was Hermione. *nerd girl face*~) but it seems soo cute >.< Overall it is still a very nice, cute, sweet story and I really like it. Okay, okay, rant over.

~Weasleywannabe

Author's Response: Thanks! I did think about doing the kiss that way, but thought I'd try something a little diffrent :) I'm glad you liked it!

Thanks for reading x


 Report Review

Review #9, by xtinjsc Forever and Every Second After

8th August 2011:
This was really fluffy! I do enjoy a romantic, cute romance in fan fiction once in a while and this story just made the girly-girl in me smile.

I like how you've written Lily's character. She was rather forceful here, which is something I'd always imagined her to be. That bit about her telling James that he should as her out, and kiss her, was quite amusing. She really didn't want him to call the shots, no?

I did, however, notice a few typos and punctuation misses here and there. You might want to fix them when you got the chance to edit this. Overall, it was an interesting read for me, s thank you!

xtinjsc (Hufflepuff)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! I really wanted the story to show what I imagined Lily's character to be like and I'm glad that came through!

Thanks for reading! x


 Report Review

Review #10, by NaidatheRavenclaw Forever and Every Second After

4th August 2011:
Hello! I think this was very very good! You can definitely write well. The words flowed nicely, and the idea was great!
Since this was the exact moment Lily told James, I think you can get away without having a reason that she decided to change. If you ever want to expand this, though, I might add a reason why in there.
There were a few grammatical and spelling mistakes. I would either request a beta over at the forums, or PM me there (same name) and I can compile a list for you. But a beta may be better :)
Overall, it was a really sweet, fluffy one shot! Loved it!
-NaidatheRavenclaw, Ravenclaw

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll have a look at the mistakes and see if I can fix them myself, if not I know who to go to :)
Thanks for the advice as well! I did consider putting in a reason but decided just to leave it to the reader to decide!
Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #11, by I_trusted_Snape13 Forever and Every Second After

4th August 2011:
this was really really good(: I love James/Lily stories and this was so sweet :D I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!
Thanks for reading!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login