Reading Reviews for Curiosity Is Not a Sin
  
479 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Liana Curious Cousins

24th May 2016:
It's so hard to meet your significant other's family. I don't know about my husband but I always thought that my in-laws didn't like me very much. His mother was always fairly critical of me.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liana The Quidditch Match

23rd May 2016:
I'm not much of a sports person. I do like reading the commentary though. I think Scorpius was a little hard on Rose. If he didn't talk about something so private in a public place no one would overhear him. He shouldn't blame Rose for something he did. And how dare he "forgive her."

 Report Review

Review #3, by Liana Confessions Are Awkward Business

23rd May 2016:
Did you do nano? I did it for the first time in 2015 but I didn't finish. I was about 9,500 words short. I'd like to do it again but I don't think I'd finish it again. I guess that's not my point in participating. I'd just like the opportunity to focus on a book for a month.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ER The Quidditch Match

22nd May 2016:
You did a really great job on the Quidditch scene and I think you made a good choice doing most of it from Damien's narrating. I knew what was going on the whole time in the match, great job! I really enjoyed this chapter. You're an excellent writer.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liana Eavesdropping in the Library (Again)

19th May 2016:
I don't think I'd discuss it with anybody. It's none of their business.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Liana House Loyalties

17th May 2016:
You'd think Scorpius would know better than to whisper gossip in the library. I mean, where else do you often find Rose?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Liana Malfoy Family Secrets

16th May 2016:
I've always liked the Malfoy's. I think Scorpius is old enough to know what happened. I didn't see anything wrong with what you've written.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Liana A Letter From Home

13th May 2016:
I don't know what I would've done if my parents had questioned who I was going out with. I called them after I was married and told them. Then they couldn't argue much.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Liana A 'Friendly' Jinx

13th May 2016:
I can't wait to hear what Ron has to say about Scorpius. I know it will be something good. Why did James feel he had to jinx Scorpius again?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Liana Apologies

12th May 2016:
Great chapter! I'm really liking this story. It does sound like Scorpius noticed Rose long before she took him seriously.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Liana Pushing the Line

12th May 2016:
Yes, I did enjoy this chapter. Rose doesn't need to wonder if she likes Scorpius. I think that ship has sailed.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Liana A Break by the Lake

12th May 2016:
I really like the progression of their relationship. They have known each other for a long time. They got so used to teasing each other that it turned into affection.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liana One Step Forward

12th May 2016:
New love is always so much fun.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Liana Gossip

11th May 2016:
I love Rose and Scorpius stories when they start getting along. And it is never good when Roxanne and James are the voices of reason. I think they're up to somrthing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Liana Family Secrets

11th May 2016:
I was really curious about the Malfoy family secrets. Although I'm not sure they would have anything but scary secrets.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Liana Slytherins

11th May 2016:
I thought it was funny that Scorpius inherited Draco's fear of hippogriffs. I suppose if a huge birdlike thing bit me I'd warn my kids about that too.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Liana Fighting with Scorpius

27th April 2016:
I'm sure it was embarrassing to be caught in the corridor snogging. I think they'll all start getting along soon. I think they give out too much homework at Hogwarts. It seems like that's all students do.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Liana A Visit to the Village

27th April 2016:
That was pretty daring. I can't believe Rose snuck out like that. I really like this story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Liana Patrolling with Scorpius

22nd April 2016:
I can see how a boyfriend or girlfriend can be very distracting during something like a patrol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Liana Infatuation

21st April 2016:
I'm glad Albus and Rose made up. I have never dated a relative's best friend so I don't know how that feels but Albus seemed to take it so hard. I think there might have been a little jealousy involved.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Liana Talking by the Lake

16th April 2016:
Albus needs to let this go. It's almost like he's obsessed with Rose's and Scorpius' relationship. He must be a very intense person:P I wonder what Albus will do when they start dating very seriously. At least he told Rose that he would get over it soon. Up until then he'll just be crabby I guess.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Liana The Trouble With Cousins

16th April 2016:
I actually think Albus is taking this a little too seriously. I have good friends but sometimes I don't tell them something because they'll just carry on about it and I don't feel like putting up with it. I'm really enjoying this story so far.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Liana A Compromising Position

13th April 2016:
I guess Rose should've told Albus sooner so no one else could get to him first. I thought Albus would be delighted but I can see his point. With what's happened so far, I can see that someone would think that Rose was taking advantage of Scorpius' feelings.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Liana Secrets

13th April 2016:
I wonder who found them--probably Albus. Whoever it was, I'm sure Rose and Scorpius will feel embarrassed. As I said before, this is the first time reading this story so I don't know how it differs from the earlier version. I do know I like this version a lot.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Liana Flirting by the Lake

12th April 2016:
Oh, that was so sweet. Their first real kiss. I think it turned out good. Rose kind of cut it short though.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>