Reading Reviews for Surprises
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by StephanieMariex Surprises

27th January 2013:
I first thought; Wow, this guys a total dick for cheating on her but when it got to the Ball scene, I was like; JUST GROW A PAIR AND KISS HER ALREADY! And *squeal* he did!

I should be a psychic!

Amazing one-shot!

Steph,xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by KGuise11 Surprises

14th August 2011:
I really enjoyed reading this! I think that it would be great if you would write in this into a novel version! xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by severus478 Surprises

14th August 2011:
Aww, I loved this! Very cute and well written :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by BlackIsAwesome Surprises

13th August 2011:
So get ready for it: *SQUEAL*
So much fluffyness, and i LOVE fluff :) It was soo cute.
Loved it! Im gonna go add it to my favourites now :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by emerald_princess Surprises

13th August 2011:
I LOVED IT!!! It was so good. Hallie and James are amazing. The whole story was amazing! You are a fantastic writer! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by padfoot88 Surprises

13th August 2011:
Awww! That was so sweet! I feel like this would've worked as a full length story but i do like it as a one-shot. It was still pretty detailed and you managed to show their growing feelings over time without it feeling rushed at all, all in all, love it! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriuslyRedPadfoot Surprises

13th August 2011:
Awww this is so cute! I just love James! I would of loved this to be a longer story so there would be more for me to read aha:D But great job I really like it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by frenchliam Surprises

8th August 2011:
this one-shot melted my heart! I was lovely, and with the perfect ending too.

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by emylee94 Surprises

7th August 2011:
Awww, this is so sweet. I can't help feeling all warm and girly inside. This is perfect for light reading. And the story development is quite nice.

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilyflower132 Surprises

2nd August 2011:
i thought it was really good
but it needs an awesome banner to go with it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I wish I knew how to get a banner! If you have a way I could let me know! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Surprises

31st July 2011:
aww I loved the ending of this story!!! i would like to see more of this pairing but sadly this is a one-shot!!! :( please say you'll write more!!!^_^

1000/1000

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: hahaha I'm glad you liked it! Maybe I'll write more one day if I think of an idea!

 Report Review

Review #12, by potterheadinthetardis Surprises

31st July 2011:
I love it ! This story is so sweet!
I liked the opening/final sentences, very catchy! You did a good job of selecting the scenes, to show the progression of their relationship/feelings towards each other.
The characters are likeable and easy to relate to (yay for your James !)
The stream of consciousness was a bit...fast, shallow, though, you could have give more deepness , but otherwise the writing is good! Just a few typos.
So yeah , it was the best story I read today , so thumps up, and keep up the good job!

Greetings from France!x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login