Reading Reviews for Healing A Broken Heart
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Becks_93 Trouble at Malfoy Manor

12th June 2013:
I'm really enjoying your story. You have definitely got me looking forward to the end now. Thanks x

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harveyboy Trouble at Malfoy Manor

7th June 2013:
Just great...yes it was sad for one moment I thought you had killed Draco off...no! That would be so cruel...nice twist...I can breathe again

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nymphadoras soul Trouble at Malfoy Manor

4th June 2013:
NEEED THE NEXT ONE! SOOON. It's addictive, you clearly have a passion for what you're writing. And there's definately talent there. Try reading for typo's before you submit it though ;)

Author's Response: Ahh thank you so much! That's so nice of you to say. That really just made my day! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SlightObsession Trouble at Malfoy Manor

4th June 2013:
For a moment there, i thought you killed him off, i was like 'NO' and my mother asked me what happened, but i brushed her off, then i remembered the killing curse is green not red! so i carried on reading, and was highly relieved. THANKS FOR NOT KILLING HIM! Cant wait till the next one, (just dont kill him). What Victoria done for Draco was so sweet, then she died, uh :( Please update soon!
SO xx

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you! That's funny and I'm glad I could write and produce some sort of emotion from you. No I won't kill him, I love Draco too much to do that!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emma A. Trouble at Malfoy Manor

4th June 2013:
Please keep writing! I looove this plot :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by luna jensen Trouble at Malfoy Manor

3rd June 2013:
this story is just amazing! i'm currently re-reading harry potter for the 9th time but this. this is just amazing. if you want to be a author go for it you write amazing and i will most definently buy your book if you make one =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harveyboy Hospital Visits

21st May 2013:
Poor hermione her feelings are all over the place...got to feel sorry for Ron too...but more importantly I hope Draco is ok! ...great chapter...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harveyboy Waiting

21st May 2013:
Exciting! Very exciting...no more to say

 Report Review

Review #9, by SlightObsession Hospital Visits

20th May 2013:
OMG, this chapter is so good!
psht, Ron, typical Ron to ask her that type of bloody question while Hermione's in hospital, oblivious to his surroundings, much like book Ron! Woo!
no faults with this chapter! please update soon! i want to know what happened at Malfoy Manor! xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sam Waiting

10th May 2013:
This is such a good story! I've been reading this for the past day and it's really refreshing :) Dustin is something new and interesting and I'm excited for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermione0 Waiting

28th April 2013:
Make more it's soo good

 Report Review

Review #12, by eevonne The House of Fire

26th April 2013:
I'm so intrigued by this story! What's with Dustin, how does he come into this? What does Ron want to say to her? And the Raros?
What about Draco and Hermione?
its killing me! Lol I love it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Audrey Weasley (Yeah, Percy's wife, but it's really my name. The House of Fire

25th April 2013:
OH PLEEZ OH PLEEEZ OH PLEEZ UPDATE! (Do you love my song?) I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AphroditePeacock Again

25th April 2013:
Im enjoying your story! You are a great writer!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AphroditePeacock Malfoy Forest

25th April 2013:
I don't know why but I am obsessed with Draco. I love this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by KeeganH The House of Fire

25th April 2013:
I can't wait for more! such a good story!
very dark and twisted!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lena The House of Fire

18th April 2013:
I have very much enjoyed the story so far. I am curious to see where Dustin will fit into all of this. Please post more soon. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harveyboy The House of Fire

9th April 2013:
Great...this story is so original...not read one where juggles have played a part too...very interesting

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harveyboy The Grassland

9th April 2013:
I understand...fantastic twist again in your story..the muggle boy glad you brought him back into it...clever!

Author's Response: Thanks! I get so excited when I get to include twists and even happier when people find them. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harveyboy Again

9th April 2013:
Puzzled...but happy...onto the next

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harveyboy All Better?

9th April 2013:
Another great chapter..well done

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harveyboy The Tent

9th April 2013:
So glad Draco had an antidote.love it

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harveyboy The Meeting

9th April 2013:
Must read on need to know what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harveyboy Trouble At Home

9th April 2013:
Wonder what Draco will do when he knows who theotion is for...wow this story is getting more and more intriguing

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harveyboy Kicked Out

9th April 2013:
This story is full of surprises...I can't wait to see what will happen when hermione finds out Victoria and Draco are engaged.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>