Reading Reviews for Beginning of another day
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Draco_or_Harry_102597 Chapter 7

26th November 2012:
Yay I love it please keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I will. The last chapter will be up soon. :D Have fun!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AriesGirl40 Chapter 7

26th November 2012:
If that isnt enough proof for her, I don't know what is. I'm pretty sure he ment what he said.
Good job on the chapter,

Author's Response: Thank you, and it should be, but this is Hermione we are talking about; she needs a bit convincing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by AriesGirl40 Broken

4th October 2012:
Cat is out of the bag! I wonder if Draco can convince her he is serious about her?

Author's Response: We will have to see ;D !

 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesGirl40 Realization...

5th August 2012:
I enjoyed the story so far, Draco may surprise himself in the end.

Author's Response: He will ;D . I will try to update more often, but school is so hectic. be prepared ive drafted most of the story and it seems. hectic itself.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Dramionedrunadrinny Game Night

19th November 2011:
Ooooh I wonder what the last game is! Please update soon I really want to know what is going to happen next
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny
PS-isn't it Theodore Nott instead of Thomas Nott?

Author's Response: thank you. Yes you are right it is Theodore Nott, but I barely found that out a while ago. -_- sad I know, but oh well unless I feel like making him going through the process of a name change his name would be Thomas. lol thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ariel Game Night

18th November 2011:
This is AMAZING!!! please upload fast I cant wait to see what is the last game 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, and once I finish my huge pile of homework I will type it up. I already have it written out all that is left is to type it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by love  Malfoy's Changing?

18th November 2011:
Poor hermione I hope draco finally realize his love for her.btw great job!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by bella The start

18th November 2011:
This is a very good story, I love how you show both side. I can't wait to read the next chapter!!

Author's Response: thank you, I will try to be more descriptive since I noticed my words seem a little bland.

 Report Review

Review #9, by draco_lover Rush of emotions

29th October 2011:
Hahaha wow that must've been embarrassing for both X) I wonder what Draco was thinking?? Hermione's starting to get FELIINGSS!!! :D You should definitely write more and carry on ;) Your very good ;D I really liked your story it grabbed my attention a lot :) Anyways I'll be waiting for your next chapter :) Please update soon!! Just one question though...why do you want Ginny and Harry to break up?? I mean I know you can do whatever you want with the FanFics, but it's just a thought :/ You don't have to answer my question if you don't want to just...curious is all ^. Anyways ya I can't wait to read more and see what happens :} 10/10 XD

-draco_lover

Author's Response: I personally love Harry and Ginny together in the original books, but I always loved the forbidden love thing. So Blaise and Ginny just seem fit for me, which is only my opinion.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dramionie_Child Rush of emotions

26th August 2011:
Heehee :) I is liking this... and the Dramione!! You better carry on...or else... Anyway this is totally awesome :@) Writer Vibes!! x

Author's Response: thank you!!! dont worry i will continue^_^. There will be a twist coming along so be prepared!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by magicmuggle01 The start

27th July 2011:
Nice, very nice indeed. I already love this story. I could just imagine the look on Hermione's face when she saw Draco's face. 9/10 and plz update soon.

Author's Response: thank you and the next chapters will be up soon because i have already drafted the story!! thank you for the first review. This is the first story i have written. :]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login