Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Beginning of another day
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Draco_or_Harry_102597 Chapter 7

26th November 2012:
Yay I love it please keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I will. The last chapter will be up soon. :D Have fun!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AriesGirl40 Chapter 7

26th November 2012:
If that isnt enough proof for her, I don't know what is. I'm pretty sure he ment what he said.
Good job on the chapter,

Author's Response: Thank you, and it should be, but this is Hermione we are talking about; she needs a bit convincing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by AriesGirl40 Broken

4th October 2012:
Cat is out of the bag! I wonder if Draco can convince her he is serious about her?

Author's Response: We will have to see ;D !

 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesGirl40 Realization...

5th August 2012:
I enjoyed the story so far, Draco may surprise himself in the end.

Author's Response: He will ;D . I will try to update more often, but school is so hectic. be prepared ive drafted most of the story and it seems. hectic itself.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Dramionedrunadrinny Game Night

19th November 2011:
Ooooh I wonder what the last game is! Please update soon I really want to know what is going to happen next
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny
PS-isn't it Theodore Nott instead of Thomas Nott?

Author's Response: thank you. Yes you are right it is Theodore Nott, but I barely found that out a while ago. -_- sad I know, but oh well unless I feel like making him going through the process of a name change his name would be Thomas. lol thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ariel Game Night

18th November 2011:
This is AMAZING!!! please upload fast I cant wait to see what is the last game 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, and once I finish my huge pile of homework I will type it up. I already have it written out all that is left is to type it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by love  Malfoy's Changing?

18th November 2011:
Poor hermione I hope draco finally realize his love for her.btw great job!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by bella The start

18th November 2011:
This is a very good story, I love how you show both side. I can't wait to read the next chapter!!

Author's Response: thank you, I will try to be more descriptive since I noticed my words seem a little bland.

 Report Review

Review #9, by draco_lover Rush of emotions

29th October 2011:
Hahaha wow that must've been embarrassing for both X) I wonder what Draco was thinking?? Hermione's starting to get FELIINGSS!!! :D You should definitely write more and carry on ;) Your very good ;D I really liked your story it grabbed my attention a lot :) Anyways I'll be waiting for your next chapter :) Please update soon!! Just one question though...why do you want Ginny and Harry to break up?? I mean I know you can do whatever you want with the FanFics, but it's just a thought :/ You don't have to answer my question if you don't want to just...curious is all ^. Anyways ya I can't wait to read more and see what happens :} 10/10 XD

-draco_lover

Author's Response: I personally love Harry and Ginny together in the original books, but I always loved the forbidden love thing. So Blaise and Ginny just seem fit for me, which is only my opinion.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dramionie_Child Rush of emotions

26th August 2011:
Heehee :) I is liking this... and the Dramione!! You better carry on...or else... Anyway this is totally awesome :@) Writer Vibes!! x

Author's Response: thank you!!! dont worry i will continue^_^. There will be a twist coming along so be prepared!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by magicmuggle01 The start

27th July 2011:
Nice, very nice indeed. I already love this story. I could just imagine the look on Hermione's face when she saw Draco's face. 9/10 and plz update soon.

Author's Response: thank you and the next chapters will be up soon because i have already drafted the story!! thank you for the first review. This is the first story i have written. :]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login