Reading Reviews for The Marauders: Year 4
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MissPurpleSmileyFace Ch. 4: A Crabby Morning

19th November 2011:
Please update soon! I miss your chapters and I cant wait to know what happens next! You have a great story started here, and I would hate for you to give up on it. :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much!! I have been busy with school but I am planning to upload a few more chapters very soon, so please check back!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MissPurpleSmileyFace Ch. 4: A Crabby Morning

3rd September 2011:
Great chapter! :) You've made me very curious about Professor Barnes...

LOL at James and Sirius; they've always been two of my favorite characters in HP.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Paulette Ch. 3: The Usual Mischief

1st September 2011:
I love your dialogues, and your descriptions are really vivid. Personally, I think the descriptions are a little long, but other than that, you have a great story and your characterization is awesome :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MissPurpleSmileyFace Ch. 3: The Usual Mischief

23rd August 2011:
Great chapter. I love James and Lily, how they went from hate to love. I can't wait to find out what happened to Professor Barnes! :)

Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm so glad you're enjoying the story :) The next chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Opalpixiechick Ch. 3: The Usual Mischief

23rd August 2011:
Poor Lily. He is driving her crazy. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the plethora of reviews!! Haha. Yes, Sirius does indeed have a less-than-desirable mother, and Remus' advice can fall on deaf ears, and Lily is irked by James constantly, but this is part of why we love them all! As always, I'm glad you enjoyed the story thus far and stay tuned for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Opalpixiechick Ch. 2: The Secret Passageway

23rd August 2011:
Poor Remus. He always tries and fails to warn them off the dangerous stuff. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Opalpixiechick Ch. 1: A New Year

23rd August 2011:
Poor Sirius. His mom is a witch but not the good kind. Keep up the good work. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Opalpixiechick Prologue: The Shrieking Shack

23rd August 2011:
Love your story. Can not wait to see what happens next. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fiona Ch. 3: The Usual Mischief

18th August 2011:
I love your story, and I look forward to reading every new chapter. Please continue writing!Excellent work! :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much!! The new chapter will hopefully be up in about a week, so check back :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by oliverwoodssecretlover Ch. 2: The Secret Passageway

16th August 2011:
Wow, you're a great writer! Keep the chapters coming! No, seriously, this is one of the best stories I've read in a while. Great job :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! I'm glad you're enjoying it. New chapter will be up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by CaribouProngs Ch. 2: The Secret Passageway

9th August 2011:
This is a very well-written story! I feel bad about the way James and Sirius treat Peter. I know that attitude was sort of implied in the fifth book, but I just have a hard time believing that they would have brought Peter into their circle to such a degree if they really did just find him lame.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you brought that up. Peter's relationship to the other marauders is a complex one, and I always got the impression that he was kind of the sidekick. However, no one is one-dimensional and I think that although James and Sirius tended to give him a hard time, they did still regard him as a friend, and hopefully this will come through in later chapters.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MissPurpleSmileyFace Ch. 2: The Secret Passageway

8th August 2011:
Wow. This story is amazing. The description is excellent, and all the Marauders are just how they should be. You may only have three chapters up, but I'm already hooked. I BEG you, please, please, please update this story as soon as possible! I need to know what happens next! I will definitely be recommending it, so stay tuned for some more reviews! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm ecstatic that you like it so much :) A new chapter will hopefully be up within the week so be sure to check back.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Daria Ch. 2: The Secret Passageway

7th August 2011:
WOW ! you are amazing! I don't have any thing bad to say and I am very picky! PLEASE continue the story I love it ! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you!! That's awesome to hear, and there are lots more chapters coming! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by caspersocks Prologue: The Shrieking Shack

28th July 2011:
This is brilliant! Cant wait to read more, very cleverly written, well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login