Reading Reviews for The Mudblood Plague
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gin-gin06 The Fall of the Ministry

20th August 2011:
Noo Kinsley!!! Stupid Death Eaters!
Going into hiding... poor draco and scorpius:( and soon Hermiones gonna get sick! Dean Thmoas might too! And like half of the wizards! please update soon this story is amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! School is starting so I'm thinking I may be taking a short break, a week or so, but this should be back up on its feet very soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by GriffindorHeadGurl Howlers

18th August 2011:
Oh My Gods!!! Hermiones gonna get sick!! Darn this isn't good!! Please hurry this is soo good:)

Author's Response: Chapter six is already awaiting validation! :) And it is the longest I've written thus far :D Thank you for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Grace Black Infiltration

11th August 2011:
The plot is finally starting to unfold!

Author's Response: Just wait for the next chapter ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Grace Black An Odd Lesson

11th August 2011:
You're enjoying writing and I'm enjoying reading. Good job :)

Author's Response: I really do enjoy writing :) Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Grace Black The Helpless Ministry

11th August 2011:
I'm very happy with your work so far :) Thanks for the update in the author's note, that was helpful.

Author's Response: You're welcome! I keep trying to get as much information I can into each of the chapters, so it's good to explain a bit in the author's notes :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Grace Black Peace

11th August 2011:
Very good I hope to see this quality of work in the chpaters that follow :)

Author's Response: Ah thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by GriffindorHeadGurl Infiltration

11th August 2011:
Sorry for not reviewing last time, i'll go back and leave one for that chapter sometime... Flying homework? Oh what is Scorpius hiding!!!

I don't think Harry would be too pleased with Voldemort lying in Dumbledores momument, But they did have to put him somewhere... Yikes why would anyone want to posses voldey, they would have to have a sick mind...oh hhe those death eaters DO have sick minds. lmao my bad. Oh i can't wait to see what Lucius has to say. What was Ron thinking about Scorpius asking his Dad about Death Eaters?? This is Draco we are talking about!! 10/10

this is gunna sound odd but i HATE rain and lightening atm. its been raining for like the past two days and i've been stuck inside!!!

Please post soon(ish)
GriffindorHeadGurl

Author's Response: I adore the rain! :) But yeah, lightning is not my favorite.

The whole Voldey at Dumbledore's monument thing will make sense when the Relics are actually visited. I knew it would be odd, so at the actual location, I tried to present it in a very tasteful fashion. :) Chapter Five is currently in waiting and as soon as its validated Chapter Six will be right behind it. :) Thank you for your continued readership and reviewing! It means the world to me!

Love, jamespotter4eva


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ravie_girl29 An Odd Lesson

7th August 2011:
It's good, but i have one major problem with this chapter, you start out writing in the third person point of view, then switch to first person, then back to third: i do this a lot too, so don't worry, but you really have to watch for that because it's quite confusing and takes away from the story, after you right a chapter go threw and make sure it's all in the same point of view, i normally check to see that all the 'I's and 'me's are in quotation marks, other then that it's great, a tad bit slow, but you can only expect that from the first few chapters, I can't wait to see where it goes

Author's Response: OH MY GOODNESS! Thank you for pointing that out to me! To be honest, when I began writing this story, I wrote this in first person and by the time I changed my mind I had already written four chapters! Thank you so much for telling me! Oh yes! Things are about to speed up very quickly! Thank you for reading and thank you for the feedback! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by jazzy4ver An Odd Lesson

7th August 2011:
Awesome!! Quick question, you said Rose's patronus was full fledged by the end of the hour--what was her animal form??? Oh, Harry's still showing uup those Slytherins, hehe. I think he is trying to prepeare them becauz he knows that the demtors are going wacko, but that's just a guess. Can't wait for the rest and i can definintly say i am enoying reading this eminesly ^_^

Author's Response: I wrote, "Rose tried for the entire rest of the hour. However, by the end, she had yet to produce the full-fledged Patronus and her and Albus and a few Ravenclaw girls had been the only people in the class to produce anything." I'm sorry for any confusion! :)

Thank you so much! You're guesses are definitely good but not quite on the money! better keep reading!!! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ravie_girl29 The Helpless Ministry

1st August 2011:
:D great job, can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Chapter three is currently awaiting validation! Thank you for your continued readership, even only two chapters in! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by GriffindorHeadGurl The Helpless Ministry

1st August 2011:
Awesome second chapter, and Hannah Longbottom was equally awesome. Though i was surprised that Scorpius isn't doing very well in school, something that i didn't think his father would like,. Dementor lose? this is not good, not good at all. Someone wants Voldey old body? Thats a little on the creepy side. loved it

Keep on writing please:)
GriffindorHeadGurl

Author's Response: Stay tuned about Scorpius! Things may not be as they seem...;)

And oh yes! Things are not good in the Wizarding World. :D I will indeed keep writing, chapter three is currently in waiting! :D Thank you so much for your feedback and your readership and your review :) I appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #12, by johnsonyourfired Peace

25th July 2011:
There is no description of what they look like, Right now I'm imagining Rose as Ginny and Scorpius as Malfoy and Albus as Dumbledore. Hahaha, otherwise it's really good

Author's Response: This is true! I don't really think it's in my style to describe the characters, but I may incorporate some description in future chapters.

 Report Review

Review #13, by GriffindorHeadGurl Peace

24th July 2011:
Oh please hurry and update. There aren't a whole lot of stories like this and I really need to know whats gonna happen. Please?10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Next chapter currently in waiting!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ravie_girl29 Peace

24th July 2011:
i love it! i must have more! so favorited

Author's Response: Thank you so much oh goodness! :) Next chapter currently in waiting!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login