Reading Reviews for The Fire of the Phoenix
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Remi Eleven- The Plan

17th September 2013:
AH!!! I. NEED. NEW. CHAPTER!

 Report Review

Review #2, by poptart Eleven- The Plan

7th April 2013:
PLEASE UPDATE ITS KILLING ME TO WAIT!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Remi Eleven- The Plan

5th November 2012:
AH I NEED A NEW CHAPTER! AND LIKE SOON! 8/

 Report Review

Review #4, by LittleLionGirl Eleven- The Plan

10th August 2012:
Wow! Another well written chapter and I cant wait for the next instalment. keep writing.
XOXOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: Thanks! I will :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Remi Eleven- The Plan

8th August 2012:
Omg that was AWESOME!! please get the chapter up soon. This story is awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm editing the next one now :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tweety Eleven- The Plan

5th August 2012:
Yay, another chapter :) I love your writting once again and the characters feel so wonderfully real :) I thought I should just tell you there are a few typos but anyway I am loving the little preview and cannot wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Lol, I am so sorry, you always end up catching my Typos that I dunno I've made! There will probably always be typos (I'm not a super-stellar writer anyway) so if you see them, I'm sorry and I'll go back and look but I'll always miss them. I am SO HAPPY that you like the characters!! It's brilliant that you think it feels real too, that will make it more emotionally... interesting. I'll use interesting. Thank you for the wonderful review, I'll have the next chapter up soon.
P.S. WARNING: One of the people who influences my writing is Steven Moffat, if you know who he is, you have been warned, if you do not, watch some of his TV shows (Sherlock & Doctor Who) and feel your heart break and pure terror wash over you as you realize this man is my Idol and influenced my dramatic story twists.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Remi Ten- Up the Rabbit Hole

29th July 2012:
Ahh! Please write another chapter!! I need to know how it ends!

P.S. if you havent noticed I still LOVE this story!!

Author's Response: I just submitted it!! It will be validated in a few days, just keep checking, thanks for the review and THANK YOU FOR LOVING THIS STORY. THAT IS ALL :{D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tweety Ten- Up the Rabbit Hole

6th July 2012:
Yay, more :) I am still enjoying this story and I love how they got here and everything that has been shown. I like how now things seem to be coming together for her and how Teddy is still using her nickname constantly. So yes, basically I really am still enjoying this story :)

Author's Response: Yay!! I am so glad!! Thanks for the review!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Remi Ten- Up the Rabbit Hole

6th July 2012:
Wow I LOVE this chapter!! But i shouldent say that because I LOVE the whole story line. It would be really coll if they find the pensieve and go back into memories of the order of the phoenix. Idk just ideas. Sry if I commented a little late I'm currently on vacation and havent had internet for 2 WEEKS!! I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER?

P.S. if you have recently watched the euro cup, no offence to spanish, but me being raised in Italy half my life I have to say this, ITALY IS STILL BETTER THAN SPAIN, WE WON MORE WORLD CUPS THAN THEM!!!

P.P.S. no offence if ur spanish or anything and if u r im sry.

Author's Response: Awww thank you! I'm glad you love it!!! Though, sadly, I am not a sports fan mate, but cheers and good luck to your team! And no, I am so Spanish ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by water_buffalo Ten- Up the Rabbit Hole

5th July 2012:
This is honestly on of the top five stories i have ever read! the characters have an awesome personality and the plot is so different from everything ive read... please keep updating this story as soon as possible!

Author's Response: Aww thank you!!! :) I'll have the next chapter up ASAP, thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LittleLionGirl Ten- Up the Rabbit Hole

2nd July 2012:
Oh my Godric! I assumed that the watch had importance.. but WOW.. When will we be offically told who Lily's faher really is? I dont believe the lot of Pewitt Rubish (no offence I was like this in all of the HP books when I caught on before the characters did ;)
Wonder who they will train at the order first.. And why DOES the headmaster dislike her so much??? Does he susspect something maybe? ;)

Author's Response: Trust me, there's going to be a HUGE mindfuck coming up, Lily will know who her father is when they begin training people for the order and trust me, the Headmaster's got A LOT of secrets that you'll find out later! I'm really curious to see if anyone figures him out, but I doubt it ;) Thanks for reading!! I'm gonna have the next one up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by LittleLionGirl Six- The Beginning of a New Life

2nd July 2012:
only CC i have is wishing... I didnt check anything else because your story sucked me in.. I have a feeling on who her dad ACTUALLY is.. will read to see.. good Job though.. I like how the final battle is diffrent by the way :)

Author's Response: Aww thank you!! :) I hope you enjoy the rest!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tweety Nine- The Abandoned Castel

15th June 2012:
Yay :) I loved this chapter and oohh I like the way it concluded, I cannot wait for more as I really do love this story, your writting is always brilliant and I really do love it :)

Author's Response: Aw :') Thank you!!! I'll post the next one soon :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tweety Eight- The Map of Hogwarts

15th June 2012:
Hello - yay an update :) Sorry it took me so long to read this but I must say I loved it (I think I noticed a few spellings, like you said wand head over head at one point and I think you meant the former to be hand. Just thought I would check) But yes I loved this and will move to the next chapter now :)

Author's Response: Oh thanks!! Sorry about that, when you get caught up in writing you can skip things sometimes, thanks for the heads up :) Hope you liked the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by siriusblack 4 ever Nine- The Abandoned Castel

8th June 2012:
I love this chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! :{D


 Report Review

Review #16, by darkmutt Nine- The Abandoned Castel

7th June 2012:
i want more i want more i want more we want more we want more WE WANT MORE~! :D this is one of the best ff's ive read, and i read a ton of them,quite possible that if printed there would be an actual ton xD

Author's Response: AW Thank you so much!! I'm so glad you like it :) And as you wish it, so it shall be :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Remi Nine- The Abandoned Castel

4th June 2012:
What is it with you and cliffhangers your always leaving me wanting more, please keep on writing!!

P.S. this is still considerd the best fanfiction for me! Please have the next chapter up soon, PLEASE!

Author's Response: Okay I will, I swear! Now that it's summer I have all the time in the world, it'll be up soon :) Thanks for the great review and devotion!!! :{D

 Report Review

Review #18, by remi Eight- The Map of Hogwarts

8th May 2012:
Thank you for uploading, I'm having a really bad day and you just made it all better! And I hope you get the next chapter up soon because i have a prediction of what might be happening.

P.S. Your very welcome

Author's Response: Huzzah!!! I'm glad I made your day better :) I think the next chapter will defiantly be up WAY sooner than this one and SH! Don't give anything away!!! :{D Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

P.S. Thank you for your very welcome :{D


 Report Review

Review #19, by siriusblack 4 ever Four- Teddy

29th April 2012:
This is an amazing story! I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Next chapter should be up in a few minutes!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by remi Seven- A Place of Our Own

25th April 2012:
Hello again but can I ask how long it will take for chapter 8? I've ben waiting FOREVER!!

P.S. im still very interested in this story, just keep waiting

Author's Response: I know, I know I'm very very sorry!!! :( My guess is I'll have chapter 8 up and running either next week or the week after that, I'm writing it as we speak so it wont be too much longer :) Thanks for still being interested :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by remi Seven- A Place of Our Own

13th March 2012:
I love this story, its one of my favorite fan fictions, but ive ben waiting for ages on the next chapter, will you please write another one soon!!

Author's Response: Well thank you!! That's nice to hear :) and yeah I'm writing the next chapter, but life just got a little hectic. Sorry it took so long to respond to this :/ hope you're still interested in my story! Thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Maddie Seven- A Place of Our Own

20th January 2012:
I was so happy that there is a new chapter! Yay, you just made my day! This is a really good chapter, full of mysteries. I'm so happy that Harry has finally been explained!

Author's Response: Well thank you!! This review made my day :{D More to come...! When I have time... DON'T KILL ME!!! :D
Thank you for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Emma Seven- A Place of Our Own

18th January 2012:
It's so good! Love it! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :{D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tweety Seven- A Place of Our Own

12th January 2012:
Yay another chapter :) I kept checking back wondering when there would be more and here it is :) I really liked it and ah yes life, it does tend to catch up with us occasionally which can be both a blessing and an annoyance, but anyway I really enjoyed this chapter :)

Author's Response: Hullo again!! I'm flattered that you kept checking on it and sorry there wasn't a new chapter when you did, but I'm really glad you liked it :) Gah -_- Life isn't bad by any means, just busy and it's a rare moment when I can actually work on this story in peace, but eventually, I'll get around to finishing it :) Thank you for your lovely review!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kecske Five- Fogsburn Academy

8th January 2012:
I like the idea of the Academy, the way it is hidden under the Lake and that its houses are the same as Hogwarts houses, but focus on war training. Although I was surprised that Lily was announced as a prophesised child, it is an interesting twist. I hope she'll find out more about the past war and her family soon (:

Author's Response: Thank you :) I rather like the Academy myself, though I wasn't too sure at first. When Fogsburn was built, they wanted it to be similar to Hogwarts, but to help aid the problem at hand. I wasn't really sure I made the right choice in making Lily a prophesised child, and I've been doubting that move for a while now and rather like the idea of changing it, so I may take your advice and go back when I have time. Thank you for that, I'm glad you thought about that too, otherwise I would have left it. I still might though, it all depends on how the story goes from here. Thank you so much for your wonderful reviews!! They've been so helpful!!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>