Reading Reviews for Headstrong
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by memorylikeatrain Chapter Two

14th August 2011:
"Oh my god, Rose, I bet I was Hitler."
HA.
I love the embarrassment, I love the confusion with the twins, 'cause I do it too. Oh, I do it too.
I'm excited to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Lily is such a mess, but it's so fun to write her that way. :)
And there's more embarrassment and confusion to come in the next chapter! I'm working on the next chapter now, so it'll be put it the queue as soon as possible.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by memorylikeatrain Chapter One

14th August 2011:
Wow, I really loved this so far. The initial encounter was an absolute perfect moment. I love the dialogue and pacing. It's very good so far. I love them both already.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I'm glad you liked it. I thought I might have a trouble with the pacing, because I tend to move the plot forward too quickly, but oh well. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by xXJamesandLilyXx Chapter Two

10th August 2011:
This is great! I like your version of Dom, mostly people make her really stuck up and annoying, and it's great how you've brought Rose/Scorpius into it (favourite pairing!!). Also, well done on no spelling or punctuation mistakes, most stories on here have at least three per chapter! Keep updating!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I felt like Dom and Lily would get along, so that's how I wrote her. :) Dom has her faults though (and so does Lily), both of which will come up later in the story.

Rose/Scorpius is admittedly one of my favorite pairings, but it also brought some excitement into the story, which is part of why I added it.

Thanks for your review--again, I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm working on the third chapter as much as I can, so I can put it in the queue ASAP. :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by TweetyByrd Chapter Two

4th August 2011:
It's going to fast! Like ZOOM! and stuff is gone!!

Author's Response: You mean you think the plot is moving too fast? I'll take that into consideration for the next chapter, thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potterhead Chapter One

31st July 2011:
I love it :) and Lily's funny character is GREAT and it's totally AWESOME :D

Author's Response: Thank you! :) It's great that you enjoyed it. I'm glad you liked Lily's personality, I wanted to her to be funny, but not to the point of annoyance. Hopefully it was spot on, then. Anyway, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marauders_MWPP Chapter One

28th July 2011:
Lovely job! so funny. I love the way you write Lily's character, amazing job. This is the very first Lily/Oc I have ever favourited. Keep going and update soon. :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it. :) I was trying to write Lily as funny, not as annoying, so hopefully it came across that way. Anyway, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aj Chapter One

28th July 2011:
Pretty good! Just focus on making it more detailed and longer!

Author's Response: Thank you! I do have a problem with the length of my chapters, but each time I write I'm trying to increase the length, so they should get longer. Anyway, thanks again. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by NextGenna14 Chapter One

28th July 2011:
I loved this! :) 10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'm glad you like it! The second chapter is in validation, so it should be updated relatively soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by GinnyPotter25 Chapter One

19th July 2011:
haha i like this :) (sorry i'm not a creeper, i just wanted to see if the banner looked ok ^_^ and i read your story) i can't wait to read more, this is so reminiscent of my life :P

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! I'm in the middle of writing the second chapter now. Can I just say, the banner is absolutely amazing. :) Thank you so much again.

 Report Review

Review #10, by amelia rose. Chapter One

18th July 2011:
CLIFFHANGER ALERT! I'm not a fan of the new generation fanfitions, but I am enjoying this one, you write a bit like rowling. Can't fault you yet, I'll keep an eye out!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it so far. I write a bit like Rowling? That's quite a nice compliment!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login