Reading Reviews for Prats, Bets, and "Love"
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MaryAnn Let the First Stage Commence Part 1

7th January 2012:
wow interesting turn of events going on, can't wait to see what else happens!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AJ101 The Bet

27th December 2011:
this is a really good story

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mary Ann The Bet

5th November 2011:
never laughed so much!!! update!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Catherine The Bet

30th October 2011:
Well. THAT was refreshing :). I was thinking that there was going to be karma from Alhena winning the match (good things tend to not happen to typical characters :( at least in the stories/book/movies I've read/watched) and this was PERFECT! It created the plot beautifully!

That was one of the best chapters I have read on this site, and I have read a lot of stories. You are a very good, creative writer! Congratulations :)! Needless to say, I am extremely fond of this story and would love it if you could add chapters ASAP! xoxo :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lunafan3997 The Bet

29th October 2011:
Oh my golly! I absolutely love this plot line!! Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauders forever xx Just Another Day in Paradise

29th October 2011:
just wondering, but what animal goes 'bock, bock'?
great story though :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by lunafan3997 Crazy Psychotic Friends? Check.

29th October 2011:
I LOVE THIS STORY! Please continue to write!! i'm so excited to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by unicorn Just Another Day in Paradise

20th October 2011:
It's rare stories actually make me laugh out loud, but this one did! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by BlackIsAwesome Crazy Psychotic Friends? Check.

19th October 2011:
I like so far :) Especially the Gryffindor and slytherin ties, its not where they hate each other!

Waiting for more :)
-Sannie

 Report Review

Review #10, by lunafan3997 Just Another Day in Paradise

18th October 2011:
So I like LOVE this story!! please continue to write it!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Peace798 Just Another Day in Paradise

2nd October 2011:
It's a good start but I wish it was a little longer and the characters and their backgrounds were introduced more! It's really good for a first story though! Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Leela Just Another Day in Paradise

2nd October 2011:
Hilarious! I loved it. And I actually started laughing out loud and had tears in my eyes.
As cliche as it is, it seems like a good story. And you're a good writer, so I look forward to reading more of this!

...Seriously, the prank ideas are incredible. Do you pull pranks in real life? I'd like to see you in action ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LooneyLuna Just Another Day in Paradise

2nd October 2011:
i love it! please keep on going and update really soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login