Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Prats, Bets, and "Love"
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MaryAnn Let the First Stage Commence Part 1

7th January 2012:
wow interesting turn of events going on, can't wait to see what else happens!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AJ101 The Bet

27th December 2011:
this is a really good story

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mary Ann The Bet

5th November 2011:
never laughed so much!!! update!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Catherine The Bet

30th October 2011:
Well. THAT was refreshing :). I was thinking that there was going to be karma from Alhena winning the match (good things tend to not happen to typical characters :( at least in the stories/book/movies I've read/watched) and this was PERFECT! It created the plot beautifully!

That was one of the best chapters I have read on this site, and I have read a lot of stories. You are a very good, creative writer! Congratulations :)! Needless to say, I am extremely fond of this story and would love it if you could add chapters ASAP! xoxo :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lunafan3997 The Bet

29th October 2011:
Oh my golly! I absolutely love this plot line!! Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauders forever xx Just Another Day in Paradise

29th October 2011:
just wondering, but what animal goes 'bock, bock'?
great story though :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by lunafan3997 Crazy Psychotic Friends? Check.

29th October 2011:
I LOVE THIS STORY! Please continue to write!! i'm so excited to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by unicorn Just Another Day in Paradise

20th October 2011:
It's rare stories actually make me laugh out loud, but this one did! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by BlackIsAwesome Crazy Psychotic Friends? Check.

19th October 2011:
I like so far :) Especially the Gryffindor and slytherin ties, its not where they hate each other!

Waiting for more :)
-Sannie

 Report Review

Review #10, by lunafan3997 Just Another Day in Paradise

18th October 2011:
So I like LOVE this story!! please continue to write it!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Peace798 Just Another Day in Paradise

2nd October 2011:
It's a good start but I wish it was a little longer and the characters and their backgrounds were introduced more! It's really good for a first story though! Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Leela Just Another Day in Paradise

2nd October 2011:
Hilarious! I loved it. And I actually started laughing out loud and had tears in my eyes.
As cliche as it is, it seems like a good story. And you're a good writer, so I look forward to reading more of this!

...Seriously, the prank ideas are incredible. Do you pull pranks in real life? I'd like to see you in action ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LooneyLuna Just Another Day in Paradise

2nd October 2011:
i love it! please keep on going and update really soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login