Reading Reviews for Riddikulus
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by losers_lurgy A Class-less Act

6th November 2011:
You are defintely not a failure of a writer! I really love this story its plot is so original. Georgette teaching as a ghost is hilarious! I love her character and James too even though he's just been introduced. please update this story and don't abandon it because you are a good writer!

Author's Response: aww thank you so much! i love this story but it's hard because hpff has a rule against teacher/student relationships. but we'll just have to weasel our way around that won't we?

 Report Review

Review #2, by rich_blonde marauder23 A Class-less Act

6th November 2011:
This story is great! Great start and great idea! Please continue :)

xxx
Sofia.

8/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by blue_splash There Really is No 'Fun' in Funeral

5th September 2011:
Even better then the first!
I've never read a story like this before; a student dying an becoming a ghost. I like it! I also didn't think she'd really die but I guess so...anyways it was flawless an I'm officially a fan! Please please update this story! I want to know how you carry this out(:
Good job

Author's Response: You're the first person to tell me you're an official fan :) I think I'll dedicate my next chapter to you. And yeah I wasn't sure if her dying was the most plausible, because I think you would technically suffer the dementors kiss... but I guess I changed it haha. And thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by blue_splash Prologue

5th September 2011:
Wow.
I really really like this chapter! I usually don't read stories in first person but this one really has my attention. I've read your other stories and I really like your writing style, you're extremley talented. I pray that you update this story, I'm desperate to know what happens. Good job!(

Author's Response: It appears that your prayers have been answered! As I'm typing, the next chapter is already up waiting for validation - hopefully- and I'm almost finished with writing the next one. Thank you sooo much for the compliment :) it makes me feel special.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ilovebeatlesx100 There Really is No 'Fun' in Funeral

11th August 2011:
This is such a neat premise for a story! At first I was like why isn't anyone that upset, but then I realized if I could talk to the person whose funeral it was, I wouldn't be sad either! Very well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Those were my thoughts exactly. If anything, I think all my characters will be happy except Georgette for a little bit

 Report Review

Review #6, by RUMBLERORE There Really is No 'Fun' in Funeral

8th August 2011:
so i just read your other story, and i have to say, you are an incredible author! both of your stories are so creative and interesting and im dying (hah, no pun intended. i am too funny) to read more of them.

I like this story quite a bit. especially louis:)) what a babe.

i like Georgette personality. its hilarious.

and let me get this straight, the main character's name is Georgette, and she has a twin brother named George? i didnt like that at first, but its growing on me and i think it has a nice ring to it. George and Georgette. George and Georgette. Georgette and George. fighting crime one criminal at a time. sorry. but it just seemed like a good slogan with their names and everything. ...on second thought, that was terrible. but im too lazy to delete that all, so im going to continue on with my awkward rant. hmphh. blaahh. okay.

i suppose thats it then for this review. i've thrown enough random useless rubbish into it to last you a lifetime. lovely. erm, well like i said before, i LOVE this story, and i cant wait for the next chapter of it! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I was a bit worried at first about their names, because it's honestly so cheesy, and your slogan is hilarious. I might just have to incorporate it.

P.S.
I love your username/pen name/whatever you feel like calling it. A Very Potter Musical, anyone?


 Report Review

Review #7, by harrylittleliars13 There Really is No 'Fun' in Funeral

31st July 2011:
Hi! It's me again! I'm going to try to make a habit of reviewing every chapter. Unless you don't want me to. Okay, so here's my review.

Woah. I did NOT see that coming. Her becoming a ghost and all I mean. So, she's going to finish her 7th year as ghost. That's actually really quite interesting. I don't think I've ever read a story quite like this before. I'm really excited to see where this story goes. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Feel free to do as you wish - I love getting reviews but I won't hold it against you if it becomes too much :)
And thanks! It was just one of those ideas that I couldn't get out of my head, so I just had to start writing


 Report Review

Review #8, by harrylittleliars13 Prologue

31st July 2011:
Let me just say that you are an amazing writer. No, I'm not just saying that because I want to be nice. You really are, just, brilliant. The chapter was extremely well written, very descriptive, and very intriguing. It instantly made me want to read on, but I thought I'd write a review because you really deserve one. Keep writing! This is a great story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! For a little while I wasn't sure if I was going to continue it, but even one compliment goes a long way!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login