652 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anmol Chapter Twenty-Five: At the Airport

10th July 2014:
Two years ! You made me wait two years for my favourite story to be updated ! I could kill you but then the story would have to stop so I won't ! Also please make James see sense soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rosepetals Chapter Twenty-Five: At the Airport

4th July 2014:
I love this story so much!! I'm glad you decided to update. I hope you can do so on a more regular basis. Looking forward to seeing a new chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by aroundabouts Chapter Twenty-Five: At the Airport

2nd July 2014:
Thank you so much for finally updating. Your story is one of the best I've ever read and I love James and Elaquay's relationship. It's one of the best shippings I've read.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rebekah Chapter Twenty-Five: At the Airport

9th June 2014:
OMG YOU'RE FINALLY BACK.
This has been my favorite story on this site and I was pretty
disappointed you just suddenly stopped.. Please finish this one
fast in case you get unmotivated to keep writing (in which case
I will probably cry) lol
I haven't read this new chapter yet but i will now be making
time for it! Please please please keep writing!!

Author's Response: Why of course, my darling :D
I'll definitely keep up the work on this one, especially since I already know what I'm planning. ;) Stay tuned!


 Report Review

Review #5, by TotallyNotVernonDursleyInDisguise Chapter Twenty-Five: At the Airport

27th May 2014:
WOOO HO
CONGRATS ON BEING BACK FROM TWO YEARS! CAUSE USUALLY WHEN PEOPLE DON'T WRITE FOR A LONG TIME THEY JUST KIND OF FORGET AND I GUESS MOVE ON WITH LIFE. ALSO, IF I SEEM WEIRD DURING THIS REVIEW, KNOW THAT IT IS 2:22 in the morning. And I'm really hungry for pretzels.
Ugh
JELAQUAY IS PERFECT OK ( and that is James/Elaquayin case you didn't know)
I sorta wrote stories like these in my head, but I don't have a HPFF account, so yeah. I don't know.
IT WOULD BE REALLY FUNNY IF SOMEONE FINDS AL KISSING LIKE ELLIE OR SARAH OR ONE OF THEM WHOSE NAMES I ALWAYS FORGET
OK
PRETZALS


Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Yeah, I've been dead for a while. But I'm back, and I have a lot of fanfiction to churn out. :) Albus will get his share of love. Eventually. I have stuff planned out for him. MUAHAHAHA. But yeah, stay tuned!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by df Chapter Twenty-Five: At the Airport

25th May 2014:
I'm so glad you're back and I can't wait for your updates

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I'll do my best to get this story finished!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lexiejames1999 Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

5th April 2014:
Omg wtf its been a 2 years and what? U coulddnt be stuffed to write more? Its a really good story so plz contine.

Author's Response: I'm so sorry! I just updated the story if that makes it better! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by AlwaysxOkay Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

16th March 2014:
I can't handle it! You need to update more because I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS! GODDAMNIT THE NEED TO GET THE HELL TOGETHER! I CAN'T DEAL!

Author's Response: I just updated the story! I'm sorry for not updating in so long. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by lexie james Chapter Three: A False Revelation

8th February 2014:
Hi i was reading this story, wanting them to get together :( FINISH THIS STORY please? Its seiersly good !

Author's Response: I'll definitely finish the story. It's back on! Expect somewhat consistent updates!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Leannadrobisforever Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

20th December 2013:
Why don't you update already?

Author's Response: I just did. Enjoy! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by AliceAuror Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

8th December 2013:
It's kind of sad that she stopped with this fan fiction. It was and probably always will be my favorite.

Author's Response: It's not over yet. I plan to finish this story, and I have just updated. Enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Midnight Marauder Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

20th November 2013:
WELL?!?!? It's been a year and a bit! What the HELL?!?!?!? Write more!!! Please?!?!?!???!?!?!?!?!?!?

Author's Response: No more waiting! The next chapter is up!

 Report Review

Review #13, by for your fanfic Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

15th September 2013:
Your fanfiction is the only fanfiction I got my best friend to read the whole way through, and it's been a year. A whole year. Why are you hurting us? Can you please just update, or I might just combust from anticipation.

Author's Response: I've updated! I know it's LONG overdue, but I am back!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ilovelupin Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

1st September 2013:
God, when are u going to continue? I freaking love this... Now that I finished all the chapters, I don't know what to do with my life. Continue please? I'm literally begging. Soon please?

Author's Response: Hopefully you haven't completely given up on this story,because I have updated. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by i am still emotionally sad Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

18th August 2013:
PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF THE FEELINGS CONTINUE
JUST POST 5 WHOLE CHAPTERS I WANNA KNOW WHAT'S NEXT

WHY ARE WRITERS MESSING WITH MY FEELINGS
PLEASE CONTINUE
I READ 24 CHAPTERS INCLUDING THIS ONE TOO FOR THE WHOLE DAY


YOUR STORIES ARE AMAZING
FOR THE LOVE OF A PEBBLE PLEASE CONTINUE!
I BEG U.
I BEG THE SHIT OUT OF YOU

Author's Response: I have updated, and I'll be updating more often now that I'm back! Don't despair!

 Report Review

Review #16, by i am mentally upset Chapter Seventeen: All Lily, All Elaquay, All James

18th August 2013:
FUCK YOU AND HOW YOU MESS UP EVERY FEELING I HAD LEFT, THANK YOU THANK YOU SO MUCH
I WISH THIS WAS A STUPID FREAKING BOOK LIKE IDK 50 SHADES OF GREY BUT NOT THAT MATURE HAHA



I LOVE YOUR FANFICTIONS. APPLAUSE.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying yourself. It makes my day to see that people actually enjoy them.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Aly Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

12th August 2013:
This fan fiction was completely and bloody brilliant. I think you should write more chapters. But what do I know?. But keep writing I'm intrigued. Bloody good job.

Author's Response: Awww. Thanks! I've just updated this story now actually. I'm a bit ashamed of myself for how long it's taken for me to actually write another chapter. But I am back, and hopefully you still want to read it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Idafromdk Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

10th August 2013:
Hey yo,

Just read all 25 chapters in like a night(also some of the morning) and i was like: Oh, i Wonder when it was last updated. a year. a bloody year.(i might have broken something out of fury)

So, if u ever come back i hope u will update. Can't wait!

Author's Response: And I am back. And I have just updated. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by JamesTeam Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

12th June 2013:
KEEP ON WRITING! I WANNA READ MORE

 Report Review

Review #20, by NARGLES Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

14th May 2013:
One word: Awesome.

PLEASE UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #21, by AliceAuror Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

14th May 2013:
Yes! Please update! The long wait is killing me!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kes13 Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

11th May 2013:
Please please please update soon this is killing me!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AliceAuror Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

9th February 2013:
I really miss this story. Did he/she stop writing?

 Report Review

Review #24, by AStressfulFan Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

23rd January 2013:
Please please please please please write and update the next chapter please please please :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by hi.there. Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

27th December 2012:
crap, ur amazing writing just made me pull an alnighter. its 7 35 right now here in Michigan and i have to leave in 2 hours to go to a funeral.crap.UPDATE

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>