646 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lexiejames1999 Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

5th April 2014:
Omg wtf its been a 2 years and what? U coulddnt be stuffed to write more? Its a really good story so plz contine.

 Report Review

Review #2, by AlwaysxOkay Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

16th March 2014:
I can't handle it! You need to update more because I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS! GODDAMNIT THE NEED TO GET THE HELL TOGETHER! I CAN'T DEAL!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lexie james Chapter Three: A False Revelation

8th February 2014:
Hi i was reading this story, wanting them to get together :( FINISH THIS STORY please? Its seiersly good !

 Report Review

Review #4, by Leannadrobisforever Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

20th December 2013:
Why don't you update already?

 Report Review

Review #5, by AliceAuror Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

8th December 2013:
It's kind of sad that she stopped with this fan fiction. It was and probably always will be my favorite.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Midnight Marauder Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

20th November 2013:
WELL?!?!? It's been a year and a bit! What the HELL?!?!?!? Write more!!! Please?!?!?!???!?!?!?!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #7, by for your fanfic Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

15th September 2013:
Your fanfiction is the only fanfiction I got my best friend to read the whole way through, and it's been a year. A whole year. Why are you hurting us? Can you please just update, or I might just combust from anticipation.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ilovelupin Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

1st September 2013:
God, when are u going to continue? I freaking love this... Now that I finished all the chapters, I don't know what to do with my life. Continue please? I'm literally begging. Soon please?

 Report Review

Review #9, by i am still emotionally sad Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

18th August 2013:
PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF THE FEELINGS CONTINUE
JUST POST 5 WHOLE CHAPTERS I WANNA KNOW WHAT'S NEXT

WHY ARE WRITERS MESSING WITH MY FEELINGS
PLEASE CONTINUE
I READ 24 CHAPTERS INCLUDING THIS ONE TOO FOR THE WHOLE DAY


YOUR STORIES ARE AMAZING
FOR THE LOVE OF A PEBBLE PLEASE CONTINUE!
I BEG U.
I BEG THE SHIT OUT OF YOU

 Report Review

Review #10, by i am mentally upset Chapter Seventeen: All Lily, All Elaquay, All James

18th August 2013:
FUCK YOU AND HOW YOU MESS UP EVERY FEELING I HAD LEFT, THANK YOU THANK YOU SO MUCH
I WISH THIS WAS A STUPID FREAKING BOOK LIKE IDK 50 SHADES OF GREY BUT NOT THAT MATURE HAHA



I LOVE YOUR FANFICTIONS. APPLAUSE.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Aly Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

12th August 2013:
This fan fiction was completely and bloody brilliant. I think you should write more chapters. But what do I know?. But keep writing I'm intrigued. Bloody good job.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Idafromdk Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

10th August 2013:
Hey yo,

Just read all 25 chapters in like a night(also some of the morning) and i was like: Oh, i Wonder when it was last updated. a year. a bloody year.(i might have broken something out of fury)

So, if u ever come back i hope u will update. Can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #13, by JamesTeam Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

12th June 2013:
KEEP ON WRITING! I WANNA READ MORE

 Report Review

Review #14, by NARGLES Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

14th May 2013:
One word: Awesome.

PLEASE UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AliceAuror Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

14th May 2013:
Yes! Please update! The long wait is killing me!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kes13 Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

11th May 2013:
Please please please update soon this is killing me!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AliceAuror Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

9th February 2013:
I really miss this story. Did he/she stop writing?

 Report Review

Review #18, by AStressfulFan Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

23rd January 2013:
Please please please please please write and update the next chapter please please please :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by hi.there. Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

27th December 2012:
crap, ur amazing writing just made me pull an alnighter. its 7 35 right now here in Michigan and i have to leave in 2 hours to go to a funeral.crap.UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #20, by hi.there. Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

27th December 2012:
can u pretty please update this??? for me?? por favor??? i love elaquay and james and ohmigod lily is like my idol... i need you to update this! if you don't my insides will turn to flames and explode and i will burn up into nothingness in a mess of red smoke and the smell of sausage! do you want that to happen?? NO U SHOULDN"T! wanna know how you can prevent that from happening to me? by UPDATING THIS STORY! :) :) :) really though this story is boss and i need to see something happen between a certain jsp and e (whatever elaquay's middle innitial is) s.
KAYTHANKSBYE!'
love this

 Report Review

Review #21, by FLYING BUNNAH Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

6th December 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #22, by PatronusMirror175 Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

3rd December 2012:
I really love this story, can't wait until the next chapter.
Elaquay and James just need to sort their stuff out already!
Thank you for your amazing writing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by East Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

24th November 2012:
Why did you stop updating this amazing story. I enjoyed reading it so SO so SO so so SO so so so so so so so so SO so much. And it is so exciting. Could you please update and not abandon this story

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyLou Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

13th November 2012:
Amazing so far! I beg of you; finish the story!!!(: its really funny and just absolutely perfect!

 Report Review

Review #25, by READER Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

7th November 2012:
Elaquay needs to get her shit together and confront James. And you need to get your shit together and update.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>