Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for That One Marauder
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginger_Chaser17 Christmas Ball

1st January 2012:
Hi, I just wanted to tell you that I LOVE this story one of the best Marauders fanfics I've read! :D Keep updating, I can't wait! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Beth Christmas Ball

21st December 2011:
Amazing story,.luv it

 Report Review

Review #3, by GryffindorFan19 Welcome to Hogwarts!

20th December 2011:
Cliffhanger! I wonder what Sirius Black was doing...? Anyway, great, great, great (times infinity) story--I'm off to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by GryffindorFan19 A New Life

20th December 2011:
This is an amazing story plot! Isabelle seems like such a real character, and I can't wait to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Happy Hedwig Christmas Ball

31st October 2011:
I love this! I love Sirius/OC and this is a perfect example, I just had to keep reading!
I especially love how you alter the point of view from character to character.
Please write more :D

Author's Response: thanks :) I'll update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by loony_lovegood101 Merry Christmas!

3rd October 2011:
can't wait until sirius finds out SHES the grey wolf!anyways other than that love the story! and i like the ending of this chapter as well!
:D do girls really need 3 hours to get ready :D.well maybe!

lOony

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you love the story... He's gonna find out soon, that's for sure. I know, that for my future formal, I'm gonna need all day to get ready so I think because they are magical they need less time, so yeah. lol. Thanks for the review, I appreciate it greatly :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by josephinemarch A New Life

25th September 2011:
wow your work is amazing. By the way how much time does it take to get validated?

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! Um... at the moment I think it's 3 days, I'm not sure. It changes all the time, so it depends on the day I guess. Thanks sooo much for the review, I appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marita The History of Sirius Black

1st August 2011:
This is the first review I've written here *whee* This is just brilliant and I can't wait to hear how this ends.
I hope we will meet Severus Snape in this story as well :3
Keep up the good work! :D

Author's Response: That's great!! I am hopefully putting Sev in here somewhere :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kiera (: The History of Sirius Black

1st August 2011:
Really, really good(: But you shouldnt make bella so great give her some flaws..

Author's Response: Thanksk, I know... I want to give her some flaws but I seriously don't know how to give her some.

 Report Review

Review #10, by beccalovesbiebsandpotter Welcome to Hogwarts!

24th July 2011:
Wow.. PLEASE CONTINUE!!! I LOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: Thanks, I posted a chapter up this week so hopefully it won't take too long to be validated. I'm so glad you love the story :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nuffster A New Life

23rd July 2011:
I really liked this. It was always kinda sad to me that Sirius has never had a serious (xD) relationship that we know of. 9/10 - for now. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review!! Hopefully the next chapter can hurry up and get validated. So stay tuned!! Thanks again!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anna A New Life

20th July 2011:
I love how this story is going and I can't wait for a new chapter! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I have two more chapters waiting so when the next one gets validated I will post the one after straight away :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Padfoot lover A New Life

19th July 2011:
Hey, the first chapter was great! Hope to see another one soon! :)
realy, nice job!
xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks, I've just posted a new chapter, hope it gets validated soon!! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login