Reading Reviews for That One Marauder
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginger_Chaser17 Christmas Ball

1st January 2012:
Hi, I just wanted to tell you that I LOVE this story one of the best Marauders fanfics I've read! :D Keep updating, I can't wait! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Beth Christmas Ball

21st December 2011:
Amazing story,.luv it

 Report Review

Review #3, by GryffindorFan19 Welcome to Hogwarts!

20th December 2011:
Cliffhanger! I wonder what Sirius Black was doing...? Anyway, great, great, great (times infinity) story--I'm off to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by GryffindorFan19 A New Life

20th December 2011:
This is an amazing story plot! Isabelle seems like such a real character, and I can't wait to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Happy Hedwig Christmas Ball

31st October 2011:
I love this! I love Sirius/OC and this is a perfect example, I just had to keep reading!
I especially love how you alter the point of view from character to character.
Please write more :D

Author's Response: thanks :) I'll update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by loony_lovegood101 Merry Christmas!

3rd October 2011:
can't wait until sirius finds out SHES the grey wolf!anyways other than that love the story! and i like the ending of this chapter as well!
:D do girls really need 3 hours to get ready :D.well maybe!

lOony

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you love the story... He's gonna find out soon, that's for sure. I know, that for my future formal, I'm gonna need all day to get ready so I think because they are magical they need less time, so yeah. lol. Thanks for the review, I appreciate it greatly :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by josephinemarch A New Life

25th September 2011:
wow your work is amazing. By the way how much time does it take to get validated?

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! Um... at the moment I think it's 3 days, I'm not sure. It changes all the time, so it depends on the day I guess. Thanks sooo much for the review, I appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marita The History of Sirius Black

1st August 2011:
This is the first review I've written here *whee* This is just brilliant and I can't wait to hear how this ends.
I hope we will meet Severus Snape in this story as well :3
Keep up the good work! :D

Author's Response: That's great!! I am hopefully putting Sev in here somewhere :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kiera (: The History of Sirius Black

1st August 2011:
Really, really good(: But you shouldnt make bella so great give her some flaws..

Author's Response: Thanksk, I know... I want to give her some flaws but I seriously don't know how to give her some.

 Report Review

Review #10, by beccalovesbiebsandpotter Welcome to Hogwarts!

24th July 2011:
Wow.. PLEASE CONTINUE!!! I LOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: Thanks, I posted a chapter up this week so hopefully it won't take too long to be validated. I'm so glad you love the story :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nuffster A New Life

23rd July 2011:
I really liked this. It was always kinda sad to me that Sirius has never had a serious (xD) relationship that we know of. 9/10 - for now. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review!! Hopefully the next chapter can hurry up and get validated. So stay tuned!! Thanks again!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anna A New Life

20th July 2011:
I love how this story is going and I can't wait for a new chapter! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I have two more chapters waiting so when the next one gets validated I will post the one after straight away :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Padfoot lover A New Life

19th July 2011:
Hey, the first chapter was great! Hope to see another one soon! :)
realy, nice job!
xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks, I've just posted a new chapter, hope it gets validated soon!! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login