Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Weasley Family Adventures
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jodie x Ron the Parents

19th January 2013:
My face was like ':o' when Hermione's parents said that! Who couldn't like Ron :D lol x

Author's Response: hi there, I actually have this story on fanfiction .net if you'd like to take a peek

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jodie x Hugo gets Sick

19th January 2013:
Aww poor Ron :D I'm really enjoying this story x

Author's Response: hi there, I actually have this story on fanfiction .net if you'd like to take a peek

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jodie The Photo Book

19th January 2013:
This is a good story. I thought it was weird that Ron and Hermione didn't tell Rose and Hugo about Fred though x

Author's Response: I actually have this story on fanfiction. net if you would like to take a peek and review I'd really appreciate it. :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by x_weasleyismyking_x Ron the Parents

27th November 2011:
Thanks for writing another chapter! this was sweet. :)
I think you write Rose and Hugo perfectly, so I would love to see them again!! :)

Author's Response: hi there, I actually have this story on fanfiction .net if you'd like to take a peek

 Report Review

Review #5, by x_weasleyismyking_x Hugo gets Sick

23rd October 2011:
Aww very cute!! I loved the one where Hermione sends Ron shopping :p
I hope you continue these stories, I enjoy them, and I'm sure others do as well. :D

Author's Response: thanks! I've been really busy, as it's my junior year, but I will write a new chapter and post it as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #6, by InfantryForRon Hugo gets Sick

5th September 2011:
Haha! best chapter yet! I like seeing Ron as a great parent, keep it up!

Author's Response: aw, thanks! I'm going to, but I started my Junior year of highschool. So updates might not be frequent

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maria Hugo gets Sick

28th August 2011:
I love it! Write more please!

Author's Response: Thank you! I defiantly will!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Corleone Ron's Shopping Adventure

23rd August 2011:
AWESOME! I love how she just snuck in being pregnant at the end!

Author's Response: hi there, I actually have this story on fanfiction .net if you'd like to take a peek

 Report Review

Review #9, by Timechild Hugo gets Sick

21st August 2011:
Interesting chapter. You duplicated the first part; you might want to fix that.

Ron taking care of Hugo was well done. You showed Ron in true canon character. I can see him calling his mom for help.

Overall, good job. Just get rid of the duplicate part of the chapter words.

Author's Response: hahaha, yeah. I have no idea why that happened. Thanks, I did fix it, after you pointed it out.

 Report Review

Review #10, by magicmuggle01 The Photo Book

4th August 2011:
It's funny, but when someone is sad children tend to know exactly what to say to cheer a person up. Great chapter and keep up the good work. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you. And thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #11, by magicmuggle01 Ron's Shopping Adventure

20th July 2011:
So Hermione is pregnant? I had to smile at poor Ron, buying those type of things for the first time. He must have felt rather awkward. Another good chapter and 10/10.

Author's Response: yes, she's pregnant. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Drew Rose Says a Bad Word.

15th July 2011:
Nice story. I like the fact that even though Voldemort is defeated, there are still prejudices and problems.

Author's Response: thanks. and thanks for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sophie fransisco Rose Says a Bad Word.

14th July 2011:
Nice it was okay. Could be better

Author's Response: wow. thanks for no detail. If you are going to say something like that, could you tell me how to fix it? Thanks, otherwise, say nothing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by sarahbrooke123 Rose Says a Bad Word.

14th July 2011:
Is there going to be another chapter?I love it and I hope there is going to be another one!I'm adding you as one of my favorite others!

Author's Response: yes, there are more chapters. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by magicmuggle01 Rose Says a Bad Word.

14th July 2011:
A very good start to your story collection. I wonder what Rose burst back into the kitchen for? 9/10 and please update soon.

Author's Response: She burst back in, because she's a little kid, and I thought that it was a good representation of that. thank you for the review. I will update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login