Reading Reviews for Weasley Family Adventures
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jodie x Ron the Parents

19th January 2013:
My face was like ':o' when Hermione's parents said that! Who couldn't like Ron :D lol x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jodie x Hugo gets Sick

19th January 2013:
Aww poor Ron :D I'm really enjoying this story x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jodie The Photo Book

19th January 2013:
This is a good story. I thought it was weird that Ron and Hermione didn't tell Rose and Hugo about Fred though x

 Report Review

Review #4, by x_weasleyismyking_x Ron the Parents

27th November 2011:
Thanks for writing another chapter! this was sweet. :)
I think you write Rose and Hugo perfectly, so I would love to see them again!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by x_weasleyismyking_x Hugo gets Sick

23rd October 2011:
Aww very cute!! I loved the one where Hermione sends Ron shopping :p
I hope you continue these stories, I enjoy them, and I'm sure others do as well. :D

Author's Response: thanks! I've been really busy, as it's my junior year, but I will write a new chapter and post it as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #6, by InfantryForRon Hugo gets Sick

5th September 2011:
Haha! best chapter yet! I like seeing Ron as a great parent, keep it up!

Author's Response: aw, thanks! I'm going to, but I started my Junior year of highschool. So updates might not be frequent

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maria Hugo gets Sick

28th August 2011:
I love it! Write more please!

Author's Response: Thank you! I defiantly will!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Corleone Ron's Shopping Adventure

23rd August 2011:
AWESOME! I love how she just snuck in being pregnant at the end!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Timechild Hugo gets Sick

21st August 2011:
Interesting chapter. You duplicated the first part; you might want to fix that.

Ron taking care of Hugo was well done. You showed Ron in true canon character. I can see him calling his mom for help.

Overall, good job. Just get rid of the duplicate part of the chapter words.

Author's Response: hahaha, yeah. I have no idea why that happened. Thanks, I did fix it, after you pointed it out.

 Report Review

Review #10, by magicmuggle01 The Photo Book

4th August 2011:
It's funny, but when someone is sad children tend to know exactly what to say to cheer a person up. Great chapter and keep up the good work. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you. And thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #11, by magicmuggle01 Ron's Shopping Adventure

20th July 2011:
So Hermione is pregnant? I had to smile at poor Ron, buying those type of things for the first time. He must have felt rather awkward. Another good chapter and 10/10.

Author's Response: yes, she's pregnant. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Drew Rose Says a Bad Word.

15th July 2011:
Nice story. I like the fact that even though Voldemort is defeated, there are still prejudices and problems.

Author's Response: thanks. and thanks for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sophie fransisco Rose Says a Bad Word.

14th July 2011:
Nice it was okay. Could be better

Author's Response: wow. thanks for no detail. If you are going to say something like that, could you tell me how to fix it? Thanks, otherwise, say nothing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by sarahbrooke123 Rose Says a Bad Word.

14th July 2011:
Is there going to be another chapter?I love it and I hope there is going to be another one!I'm adding you as one of my favorite others!

Author's Response: yes, there are more chapters. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by magicmuggle01 Rose Says a Bad Word.

14th July 2011:
A very good start to your story collection. I wonder what Rose burst back into the kitchen for? 9/10 and please update soon.

Author's Response: She burst back in, because she's a little kid, and I thought that it was a good representation of that. thank you for the review. I will update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login