Reading Reviews for Old Padfoot
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KeeganH Chapter One

13th July 2013:
This is one of the cutest stories!! I quite enjoyed it!!

Author's Response: awww, thank you so much!
I'm glad you enjoyed it :)
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #2, by Iris Kuusi Chapter One

26th April 2012:
Fantastic story. I love how the three marauders got together in the end. And you're right - Padfoot always knows! (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!
Yeah Padfoot is just one of a kind ;)
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #3, by Sara_Sj Chapter One

7th November 2011:
Wow, I just realized I hadn't reviewed this yet :O Imagine that!
Would you look at that? Your one-shot has more reviews that all my reviews put together! That's how wonderful this is.
I'm so glad you finally decided to put this up, and I'm glad to see so many people enjoyed it. You kept everyone just about perfectly true to character, and gave us a brief look into the "future." It was wonderfully written, and it was very cute.

I especially loved Sirius's gloating at the very end.

Sirius is just amazing. Always has been, always will, so I really enjoyed reading this.

Obviously favorited !

Author's Response: aww you sweet pea ♥
hahahah yeah well now I get a long review a few months after I published it!!
Thanks!! well obviously it was true to character, you were the one who edited it(;
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #4, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Chapter One

10th September 2011:
This was an amazing story! I really lived everything about it!

The plot was brilliant, the characters were lovely and the story itself was just spectacular!
I really can't wait to read more stories from you :) 10/10 for an author like you!

Author's Response: Aww that's such a sweet review!
Thank you so much!
I'm glad to know you liked it!
Hahah about more stories...*hides*
i start writing stories but i abandon them too fast :D
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #5, by magic_rowling Chapter One

19th August 2011:
that was really cute moonz. i really really liked it. ;P

Author's Response: LOLZ ned
hahahah thank you for your kind review ♥
glad you approved
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnyWeasley447 Chapter One

12th August 2011:
I absolutely loved this! It was nice to see a story that shows that James and Lily are happy even after death. It also shows that death isn't always the worst thing out there. 10/10

Author's Response: "To the well-organized mind, death is but the next great adventure." -Dumbledore
I would like to think that after we die, we live a happy life like this hahaha
thank you so much for your awesome review!
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #7, by jenn petes Chapter One

2nd August 2011:
loved it especially hownthey keep adding people over time

Author's Response: thank you!!
I'm so thrilled that you loved it!!
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #8, by thenightphoenix Chapter One

2nd August 2011:
hmmm...how to sum up how brilliant this story is.difficult. It was probably the cutest ever and the ideas you came up with were charming and heart warming. Just great, just wow. I have a sort of dreamy grin on my face now :) Well done! 10/10

Author's Response: AW
thanks!!! that's such a sweet review! I'm so glad you liked it and have a dreamy grin on! I can't stop smiling now :)
thank you for such a sweet review!
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #9, by Dark Whisper Chapter One

2nd August 2011:
This is sweet. Kind of reminded me of the movie Titanic when those who perished waited for the last one to get there, greeting her when she passed.

Good job for Sirius to be right about them!

Author's Response: lol, it's funny to say that I've never seen the full titanic movie :D
I'm in love with the soundtrack, kind of know the story, but have only seen bits and pieces of the movie.
but thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it!
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #10, by sindyblack Chapter One

1st August 2011:
brilliant..:) loved it

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
It means a lot!
I'm so thrilled you like it :)
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #11, by siriuspadfoot335 Chapter One

28th July 2011:
I really love this story.
I've read it so many times.
It can make my day really happy.
Hermione and Draco don't even talk but it's so good.
You are an amazing story teller.

Author's Response: awww thank you for such a kind review
you brightened up my night!
hahaha yeah I didn't really give them any speaking roles, did I?
It mean so much to me to know you've found this story worth rereading! Ahh and that it makes your day happy!!
thank you so so so so much!
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #12, by black-emperor Chapter One

27th July 2011:
oh god this was absolutely precious

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much!!
I'm glad to see you like it!
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #13, by BeforeTheStorm Chapter One

27th July 2011:
awww! that was so cute! i love it!
i would have love to see what Ginny, Ron, Harry, Neville, etc betted on!
x

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I'm actually not sure what their opinions would be. But that is a good idea!
Thank you for your review!
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #14, by confusedlover Chapter One

25th July 2011:
very lovely.

this was, simply put, adorable!! i really enjoyed this story and the concept of all their loved ones being dead but able to watch their own living loved ones while having a happy and exciting afterlife. this was so cute...i definitely liked this. keep up the amazing writing! (:

Author's Response: aww thank you for such a sweet review!!
hahah i'd like to think we can do that when we die..although i guess i'll never know till i die :)
thanks for the amazing review!
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #15, by Theo Watson Chapter One

24th July 2011:
Sirius's singing part was hilarious! "Prongs! Ooooh Prooongs!" lol please write more like this! It brought me to tears thinking about a bet I've got on with my own friends at the moment: "don't go on FaceBook until AFTER New Year's, and we'll give you 10 quid each," they said! Can't wait to see their expressions after the Christmas Holidays!

Author's Response: hahah good luck on your bet!
and thank you for your kind review!!
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #16, by lolapasse Chapter One

20th July 2011:
Lol. That was funny, even though the thought of knowing that Hermione coul kiss Draco... ugh.

Author's Response: :o nonono
draco & hermione are perfect together(:
lol but thanks for the review
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #17, by Bookworm045 Chapter One

19th July 2011:
Okay, this story, I've passed it up a few times, not really sure if I'd want to read it. I think, even at one point, I'd assumed that the quote was in reference to Ginny and Harry. But then I came across it tonight and I figured, 'Well, why not?' and so I clicked the little link. I am so so so so infinitely happy that I did (you should see me, there's this soppy grin on my face right now) because it was unbearably sweet and adorable and one hundred million percent perfect. I love that Sirius was like "I give them forever." and he was right. That line, probably, contributed a huge part to the sweetness and then the whole "I win!" thing at the end was funny. All in all, such a wonderful one-shot. I'd give it a million out of ten if I could(:

Author's Response: Oh my goodness you literally just made my day :)
That was the sweetest review ever!
I know what you mean about not sure whether or not you want to read something, happens to me all the time!
I adore Sirius!
I'm so glad you liked my story and thank you for your amazingly fantabulous review ♥
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #18, by bluecharlotte Chapter One

17th July 2011:
I absolutely love this! It's perfect, and I love the way you portray the characters, especially "Old Padfoot". I'm glad you put it up!

Author's Response: Awww thank you! You don't know how much your review means to me!!
Lol i love sirius♥
thanks again for the review
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #19, by Brooke Redbird-Black Chapter One

15th July 2011:
Haha you should do one about the different times.Like Harry and Ginny or Remus and Tonks.

Author's Response: That's actually a good idea :)
I might just do that! But I don't feel that strongly about any couple...it's just Draco/Hermione that I feel passionate for
Thank you for the review
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #20, by Crescent Moon  Chapter One

15th July 2011:
Loved it, increadibly funny XD
I liked it how they were all together.

Author's Response: aww thank you!
hahaha yes, I'd like to think they were at least together and happy and safe in the afterlife
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #21, by sunstar Chapter One

14th July 2011:
This was awesome and highly amusing, I loved it :D

Author's Response: Aww thanks! you're awesome!!
That's so sweet of you to say:)
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #22, by Sairahi Chapter One

14th July 2011:
That was awesome. It was a wonderful idea.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)
I'm pleased to know you liked it!
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #23, by kestral14 Chapter One

13th July 2011:
Aw. That was adorable!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
Glad you liked it
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #24, by academica Chapter One

13th July 2011:
This was perfect. Just perfect. Wouldn't it be wonderful if the afterlife was really just this way? I'm so glad I found this story, even if I'm not a Draco/Hermione shipper. Happy little fics like this one will probably be one of the few comforts that get me through the days following the release of the last film. Great job, and consider it favorited!

Author's Response: I sincerely hope the afterlife is like that!
And aw, that's so sweet of you to say! I love Draco/Hermione, maybe you should try and get converted :D
Thank you so much for your amazing review and enjoy the last movie!
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #25, by Daanana Chapter One

13th July 2011:
Oh, that's really cute! I loved it.

Author's Response: thank you!
i love you :D
xoxo ~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>