10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracoGal Sparks Fly

1st December 2013:
You updated this too! Yay! I love this James/Lily story and have since the beginning :) It's really sad to think about the ending though, because we all know what happens. But I can't wait to see all that comes next! :D

Author's Response: Thank you heaps1 I'm glad you're enjoying this one too. Its a lovely little story to write :) See you soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by mef_hplvr Sparks Fly

1st December 2013:
Precious!! I love it! Update soon please!

Author's Response: Hey again! Thsnk you heaps I will :) :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amy Roantree Hey Stephen

12th June 2012:
This book was so good, it had me hanging on every word(: You are such an incredible writer, definitely my favourite author on here:D
You should make a movie or publish your hero of war series!;D
Amy x

Author's Response: Awww, wow thank you so very much!You have absolutely no idea how much that means to me and how touched i am that you've taken the time to read my stories :) I'm hoping to update this soon so keep your eyes peeled :) I've got a complete random idea, not HP related that i'd love to play with and see how it turns out but i want to finish my stories on here first :) Thank you so much again! xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Night Reader! Hey Stephen

19th March 2012:
This was awesome, so damn cute! They slept together and flirted and were just plain cute. I loved it hehe just really fun chapter to read. Thank you for such a nicely written chapter 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks heaps! i am so glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoGal Hey Stephen

24th February 2012:
It's been forever since you updated this! Awesome chapter!

Author's Response: I know i just got a bit concentrated on If Its Love but i'm glad you enjoyed it :) Thanks for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #6, by mef_hplvr I'm Only Me When I'm With You

5th September 2011:
Precious!! I love it!!

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoGal I'm Only Me When I'm With You

3rd September 2011:
OMG I LOVE THIS! please please please update sonn! XD

Author's Response: Thanks heaps. The next one will be up as soon as i can. I'm just hectic with year 12, so please bear with me and stay tuned. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyGinnyBella Fearless

22nd August 2011:
AW ALL YOUR WRITING IS SO AMAZING i HAVE READ YOUR STORY'S THEY ARE AMAZING :D I DEFINITELY LOVE LILY AND JAMES THIS IS AMAZING WELL DONE PLEASE WRITE MORE

Author's Response: Thank you so very much. I love them too, they're so much fun to write :) I will definitely be writing more but maybe in a little while after year 12 is all done. Thank you again

 Report Review

Review #9, by Saffron12416 Fearless

13th August 2011:
I love it! Beautiful is the only word I can think of right now.

Author's Response: Aww, why thank you. Wow thank you so much :) More is coming i just have exams at the moment so bit jam packed. but stay with the story and i hope i can blow you away next time :) Thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by Analesh7 Fearless

27th July 2011:
I really loved this! I myself love Taylor Swift and this is one of favorite songs of hers and you used it perfectly in the story. I was actually thinking of using a Taylor swift song for a James/Lily fic idea I had, the song I thought of was Untouchable. Have you heard of it?

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) I love her too. I have and its a good son, was going to use it myself in one chapter haha :) thank you very much :) and bear with me i have a lot of school stuff on and i will get back to this story soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login