Reading Reviews for Amortentia
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katie Smells of True Love

12th July 2012:
Aw, I loved your story so much, I'm so glad I read it!! You are a great writer and I really enjoyed this idea for a story, I would love to hear a crookshanks one too :)

Author's Response: You know, writing the Crookshanks part was my favorite! That is a really really really good idea :) mind if i borrow that? I have a sequel that i am in the process of writing, but i haven't done much lately. :( Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Smells of True Love

25th November 2011:
This was such a beautiful story. I loved it so much. It was really sweet and a great story length. You should write more :)

Author's Response: I was hopping about writing a sequel, maybe about felis filicis, but i don't really know. i try to make my stories as close to the books as possible and still make it a good story, or as far as able and make it crazy. not somewhere in the middle.

 Report Review

Review #3, by billie Smells of True Love

4th October 2011:
that story was friggin awesome! i loved the twist and crookshanks with the letter! carry on writing!

Author's Response: I will! i haven't started anything new just yet, i'm still tossing a few ideas around my head and close friends... but i do have one in mind right now, in fact... i'll start writing it now! but don't look for it in the Draco/Hermione part... or maybe... you should. see? i'm so indecisive. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by accio_draco Smells of True Love

1st October 2011:
please write a sequel!!! great story! i loved reading it :)

Author's Response: i haven't started yet, nor do i have any real ideas for a sequel, but hope to do that. it's just that i've got a lot on my plate- volleyball, school, friends, and now fall has started and i've got even more to do. ;) but i plan on making one, so don't get discouraged! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracofan Smells of True Love

28th September 2011:
I loved this story very much! :)

Author's Response: did you? thanks! i worked really hard on it, skipping homework and staying up late, so thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dramionedrunadrinny Smells of True Love

28th September 2011:
Aw this is really sweet!!! Did she say yes???
10/10 for the beautiful story
-dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Did she? I don't know... guess you'll just have to read the sequel :) haha thank you! i love all you guys! never forget it! haha thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tshegofatso Smells of Love

28th September 2011:
It's a great love story !love it!!

Author's Response: So did i! it was super fun to write and, even though i went through a stage of 'do i really want to do this anymore?' i kept at it! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emerald-eyed Cat Smells of True Love

28th September 2011:
Really nice. I enjoyed reading this. Do write new a Dramione soon.

Author's Response: Already working on my next one! haha thank you

 Report Review

Review #9, by glambabyz123 Smells of Telling and Amortentia

28th August 2011:
Oh my god! this is awesome I can't wait for the next chapter!
Amazing story! :D x

Author's Response: next chapter is the last chapter! enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #10, by KiraPotter16 Smells of Telling and Amortentia

27th August 2011:
that crookshanks part was hilarious. and cliffhanger much?! AH! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! i know it was! my favorite part to write was when it said "his tail twitched" when using first person, "My tail twitched." haha i use cliffhangers a lot. it's so much fun, cuz i know what's gonna happen (usually) but no one else does! ahh!!! haha

 Report Review

Review #11, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Smells of Friendship and Slytherins

26th August 2011:
scuse me but erm. Y DA FRICKEN HELL DOES EVERY CHAPTER START WITH SMELLS OF? SO CONFUSING! BTW i dont mean to be rude. :) :) but gud stry

Author's Response: well, amortentia smells differently to each person, so i thought... different smells... different chapters... a little insight into the story. idk i thought it was fun :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mutchiie Smells of Love

26th August 2011:
Such a great idea for a story!! Great, love it :)

Author's Response: Thank you! i think so too haha keep reading! i swear, the first chapter isn't even the best. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by SlythindorGirl Smells of Trouble

11th August 2011:
Oh shit... Draco. Loving the last lines, they're awesome!!! At least he let it out, not weasel or Pansy haha!!! Keep adding chapters, I'm in love!

Author's Response: haha thanks! i KNOW! CRAZY (where do i come up with these??) haha didn't i tell you it was gonna be a bombshell? Read on, dedicated fan!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SlythindorGirl Smells of Friendship and Slytherins

9th August 2011:
Aww, so cute, love the last line, "Hermione... will you marry me?" ooohhh

Author's Response: If you like that last line, just wait for chapter four's! it's a bomb shell, that's for sure. Even I wanted to know what would happen next!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gala Smells of Friendship and Slytherins

2nd August 2011:
Whens the next update!

Author's Response: Soon! it's in the q, but it took a long time for me to finish chapter four. But, it's my favorite chapter so far, so i think it's worth the wait! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by xSiennaLovegoodx Smells of Friendship and Slytherins

1st August 2011:
Oh wow! I used to hate Dramione, but now I've actually tried it, great, well-written fics like this one have totally changed my mind!
Please keep going, I really love this.

Author's Response: Thanks! that's how i felt before i got hooked :) now, it's difficult to write anything else :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Luckygurl1997 Smells of... Pansy?

30th July 2011:
This was very interesting and it was a big suprise when pansy wondered onto the love potion and i cant wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks Mir! yeah i know it's you. i saw you write that review. but thanks all the same. it means a lot to me to know that my friends like my story :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by luckygurl1997 Smells of Love

30th July 2011:
i thought this chapter was really good it is filled with creative dialect and it was also very imaginative. I do think you should keep writing and i will keep reading to find out what happeneds it is intresting!

Author's Response: Thanks! i promise i will continue writing if you continue reading! dedicated fans make writing worth while! Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Katelyn Smells of Love

11th July 2011:
Please keep writing! I wanna see where this goes!

Author's Response: So do I! haha thanks. i'm just about finished with chapter two, so be expecting it soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nisa Smells of Love

11th July 2011:
Hi there! Well, your summary attracted me. (^_^)
I'm looking forward for the next chapter. Love it

Author's Response: thanks! It being my first HPFF i wanted it to be good,so saying that makes me want to keep writing. Reviews make me feel great! thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ash Smells of Love

10th July 2011:
I really like this story! I hope you write more.

Author's Response: Believe me, I am! Dramione all the way! Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login