Reading Reviews for Lifeless
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magnifique11 Overwhelmed

2nd December 2013:
The development! I just can't. It's so lovely and wonderful and Tom and Jocelyn are perfect. I can't wait to find out more about them, and Jocelyn's ability. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by magnifique11 Change

2nd December 2013:
Ugh I just can't get over your Tom. He is SO well-written. It's like I'm reading the parts with him in The Chamber of Secrets or The Half-Blood Prince, he's exactly the same person. Your characterization is flawless and I love how you've given him a twist thanks to Jocelyn. Ahh, I just can't get over it! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by magnifique11 Half-Dead

2nd December 2013:
I absolutely adore your story so far. I didn't want to stop reading to write this, but you deserve it and more! This is so well-written so far, and your characters are so alive and refreshing. I can't wait to see what happens between Josie and Tom. :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking a second to review!! Really appreciate it, and glad you're liking it :o)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ali Compassion

11th February 2013:
YOU HAD BETTER NOT STOP WRITING THIS, SO HELP ME. I'LL DIE IF YOU DON'T FINISH IT DO YOU REALLY WANT THAT ON YOUR CONSCIENCE? It's perfect ;_; You're doing so well, please don't give up! :D

Author's Response: Your reviews have rejuvenated me!! A new chapter will be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ali Half-Dead

11th February 2013:
I really liked it! :D I think her power is really cool, firstly because it's just a cool power, but mostly because it's exactly the kind of thing that would legitmately have caught Tom Riddle's attention. And I love the bubbly best friend archetype so I'm super excited to see more of Courtney, too :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pinkpoodle Change

19th April 2012:
Aaw this story Is so cute please write mOre

 Report Review

Review #7, by luvinpadfoot Change

1st February 2012:
Very interesting. She's changed everything and yet we all know he's evil in the future. I can only assume he uses her or she dies- or both. Why does she lie about her last name? And how is her mother's death her fault? This story is so confusing in the best way possible. I love reading every bit of it and can't wait until the next chapters comes with more answers!

Author's Response: I'm SO glad you're enjoying it. Answers are on the way :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pinkpoodle Change

20th January 2012:
Beatiful you should finish writing it

Author's Response: Thank you! I plan on writing more :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Steissy Hope for the Hopeless

22nd November 2011:
OMG your story is so different and exciting! Are you going to write more chapters I hope you will!

Steisz

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will definitely be writing more :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by raznilla Back to Life

30th July 2011:
Whoa. This is so well-written! What an attention-grabber! You really must write more, I would definitely read on. Great spelling and grammar. I was also given a great mental image throughout the whole thing, which is awesome! Imagery is something that seems easy, but is sometimes difficult to achieve, and in my opinion, you nailed it. Good job!

IF there was anything I would tweak, it would be this: smaller paragraph sizes. I personally did not have any problem with them, but some readers lose interest in the middle of long paragraphs. But it ain't a huge issue, so it's really up to you if you want to change that :)

Amazing intro :) awesome job! Hope to see more!
-raznilla

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your comments!! They really are SO helpful. It's nice to know what I'm doing right and what could be better :) Hopefully a new chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login