Reading Reviews for Deer in the Headlights
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by presi Incandescent

10th October 2011:
Huge smile on my face! This was great!

MEL

Author's Response: aww, thanks! i'm glad you liked it that much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dramionie_Child Incandescent

8th October 2011:
OMG I was listening to this song as I read this!! Totally perfect

Author's Response: hehe, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hope's Mom Incandescent

21st August 2011:
This is a sweet little thing and a slightly different take on two of my favorite HP characters. Thank you for sharing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by 4u4ever Incandescent

30th July 2011:
like like like like like like like like like like like like!!

Author's Response: thanks thanks thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hannah Incandescent

26th July 2011:
I love it so much, but i have one HUGE issue

100-30

The snitch needs to be caught to end the game, the snitch is 150 points... Explain?

Apart from that -so cute :)

Author's Response: i'm so glad you liked it!
okay, explaination: i haven't reveiwed quidditch rules in AGES. i fixed it, thanks for saving me from myself!


 Report Review

Review #6, by changingfaces Incandescent

24th July 2011:
I heard this song about a week ago and thought; "Fluffy little J/L oneshot in the making". And then you go and write one. Humph. I like it.

9/10

Author's Response: haha, that's so funny! i'm glad i'm not the only one who thought it was perfect for them!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jameslily1313 who can't sign in for some reason Incandescent

18th July 2011:
yep it was perfect for that J/L one-shot! I liked this a lot. It was cute, but it wasn't like some silly movie where the love comes out of nowhere. I like that song too :) haha. 10/10!!! I would fave it if I could sign in...

Author's Response: thanks! sorry about the sign-in drama. i'm so glad jay and the others got it fixed :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by fiona Incandescent

18th July 2011:
I think this a very cute story. The only thing I would say to do is make James a little more shy :) His ego should blow up any second now!!! Otherwise I love it, and It efinately made me smile.

Author's Response: thanks! james is sure of himself, he's not some pansy guy, but he's also not...well, sirius. no ego involved, i promise!

 Report Review

Review #9, by OMG!! Incandescent

9th July 2011:
that was perfect! i loved it!!! hope u write more :) rating: 12/10!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by estewart526 Incandescent

8th July 2011:
This is a very well written story!! I enjoyed it so much!! Beautiful. I saw the sig that goes with it on tda and it brings so much attention to the story!! Also, I love that song!! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I love owl city, and my banner < 3

 Report Review

Review #11, by maizy Incandescent

8th July 2011:
this story is so cute ! I love it !! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad I finally finished it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login