Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Deer in the Headlights
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by presi Incandescent

10th October 2011:
Huge smile on my face! This was great!

MEL

Author's Response: aww, thanks! i'm glad you liked it that much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dramionie_Child Incandescent

8th October 2011:
OMG I was listening to this song as I read this!! Totally perfect

Author's Response: hehe, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hope's Mom Incandescent

21st August 2011:
This is a sweet little thing and a slightly different take on two of my favorite HP characters. Thank you for sharing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by 4u4ever Incandescent

30th July 2011:
like like like like like like like like like like like like!!

Author's Response: thanks thanks thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hannah Incandescent

26th July 2011:
I love it so much, but i have one HUGE issue

100-30

The snitch needs to be caught to end the game, the snitch is 150 points... Explain?

Apart from that -so cute :)

Author's Response: i'm so glad you liked it!
okay, explaination: i haven't reveiwed quidditch rules in AGES. i fixed it, thanks for saving me from myself!


 Report Review

Review #6, by changingfaces Incandescent

24th July 2011:
I heard this song about a week ago and thought; "Fluffy little J/L oneshot in the making". And then you go and write one. Humph. I like it.

9/10

Author's Response: haha, that's so funny! i'm glad i'm not the only one who thought it was perfect for them!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jameslily1313 who can't sign in for some reason Incandescent

18th July 2011:
yep it was perfect for that J/L one-shot! I liked this a lot. It was cute, but it wasn't like some silly movie where the love comes out of nowhere. I like that song too :) haha. 10/10!!! I would fave it if I could sign in...

Author's Response: thanks! sorry about the sign-in drama. i'm so glad jay and the others got it fixed :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by fiona Incandescent

18th July 2011:
I think this a very cute story. The only thing I would say to do is make James a little more shy :) His ego should blow up any second now!!! Otherwise I love it, and It efinately made me smile.

Author's Response: thanks! james is sure of himself, he's not some pansy guy, but he's also not...well, sirius. no ego involved, i promise!

 Report Review

Review #9, by OMG!! Incandescent

9th July 2011:
that was perfect! i loved it!!! hope u write more :) rating: 12/10!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by estewart526 Incandescent

8th July 2011:
This is a very well written story!! I enjoyed it so much!! Beautiful. I saw the sig that goes with it on tda and it brings so much attention to the story!! Also, I love that song!! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I love owl city, and my banner < 3

 Report Review

Review #11, by maizy Incandescent

8th July 2011:
this story is so cute ! I love it !! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad I finally finished it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login