Reading Reviews for Puppy Love
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Azerty Puppy Love

28th February 2014:
Sweet, but rushed, I'd say. Didn't tie up all loose ends. It mentioned horcuxes and Voldemort and the very possible rejection of Hermione by Draco's parents, ... and then left it hanging.

 Report Review

Review #2, by leikha Puppy Love

6th August 2013:
i pretty much like the story but it was kinda fast though. but good job it was fun reading it.. ^^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Puppy Love

21st January 2012:
i loved this story. It was such a delight to read :) 10/10
-LS

Author's Response: Aw...thanks! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by tigerseye Puppy Love

30th December 2011:
ha ha ha it's so funny!
i'm laughing with tears of joy!
it was so funny when draco bit ron on the nose!
and so funny when blaise was making puking noises in the background!

excellent 10/10

Author's Response: Aw. thank you! I had so much fun writing those parts! I really appreciate the review and I'm so glad you enjoyed it. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Myckali Puppy Love

12th October 2011:
Cute. I liked Blaise in this too.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by YellowRose Puppy Love

5th October 2011:
i think i love that puppy

Author's Response: Lol. I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kaydee-Anne Puppy Love

24th September 2011:
haha, hilarious, love it :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SlythindorGirl Puppy Love

13th August 2011:
Aww, really good and super cute!!! I love Dramione, you know from my story. Haha and Ron... just plain idiot lol!

Author's Response: Thank you! We really appreciate you reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by fairytalelover3 Puppy Love

11th August 2011:
aww that was really sweet. and I thought dracos thoughts were exactly how they would actually be if he was turned into a dog. it was a really good story!

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you for that kind review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by slytherangoddess Puppy Love

9th August 2011:
I think you had a really fun idea here not any spelling/grammar mistakes and I was interested from the beginning, plus Doggie Draco is so cute in my mind lol.

I do have some friendly criticisms to leave you to ponder, but believe me, they're not that bad at all...

First, this line: '“How long did you say this would last? Me as a dog?” I asked. ' was spoken to Blaise, which Blaise responded to, but Draco was supposed to be a dog. So that was a little out of continuity.

Lastly, you didn't really need to put Draco's POV at the beginning. By the dialogue and narration, it was very clear who was talking.

But other than that the story was darling. Great job!!!

*slytherangoddess*
slytherin

Author's Response: Aw thank you! We'll take those into account! We really appreciate you reviewing! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Blue Flame Puppy Love

25th July 2011:
Awh! Well I do have to hand it to you, this was definitely cute and different. ^^ However, I do feel it was rushed a bit? I think if you would have shown more of what she talked about while he was dog and what not, the ending would be all the more justified.

There was also one point that says this : 'How long did you say this would last? Me as a dog?' I asked.' but it was when Draco was already a dog, so I was confused as to how he was talking?

All in all, cute idea! I'd just consider adding a bit more to explain everything better. =)

-Caiti [Cappie on the forums]

Author's Response: Thank you! We were thinking about actually turning it into a short story. I'll let you know on the forums when we change it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Levana(Not logged in) Puppy Love

20th July 2011:
Aw! I thought this was so adorable :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! There will be a sequal!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LadyL8 Puppy Love

19th July 2011:
That was sweet and funny all at once. This was amazing. It went a little quickly in the end, but it was okay. Keep up your good work. This was really amazing. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate you reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dramione_girl82 Puppy Love

9th July 2011:
This is a really cute story :) A few pointers for you, just to help you out, so I hope you don't mind... Your story seemed a bit rushed... I can not see Draco or Hermione going from all that anger for one another straight into a relationship just like that. I would fill the gap more. Stretch out their time together so that it builds up to the attraction. Also, I can not see Hermione even thinking of approaching Zabini without a wand drawn. He is in Slytherin and they are enemies by house. By adding more detail and explanation to the story, you will really bring it to life. :) I really do like it, and I think you can really turn this into a cute one. Good Luck and I hope this helped some.

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate you pointing those things out for me and I will try my best to fix the shaky areas of the story. There will be a sequal to this and maybe it'll be a short story. In the first chapter, we'll sum up the previous events and maybe explain a little to why Hermione walked up to Blaise without a wand. Thank you for the generous tips and the time you took to review. We will try our best to fix them over the next few days.

 Report Review

Review #15, by The_Hardest_Thing Puppy Love

8th July 2011:
Very cute concept. I wish you dragged it out more it seemed very rushed, and I bet you could have put in ALOT more detail. I can think of so many directions you could have taken this story in. Overall though I liked it. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you. Stay tuned though. there might be a sequal coming soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login