Reading Reviews for Would you take a step forward?
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kirsty A twist to the chase?

9th January 2013:
ahhh i love this story and i read it ages ago (all ten chapters posted so far) i think you're a fantastic writer but i just want to know what happens next and this story hasn't been updated in ages so i was just wondering if you'd stopped writing it or what... but yeah, i usually just read next gen fanfics but i love this one! i saw your review on Rebels in Law and recognised your name so i just wanted to ask about this story:)

Author's Response: aww thank you so much! I'm still deciding if I want to continue this story or not...I might just abandon it (sadly) or round it off with two or three chapters to go. Not the way I planned when I started it, but once I came back to it I realised I didn't enjoy writing it much anymore! So let's see :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by Blackkat13 Tears stream down your face, when you lose something you cannot replace.

24th March 2012:
To be totally honest, I didn't think I'd like thios story when I first started reading it; but i love it! Teh way you have veryone handel the drama, sadness, love, and absolute craziness that is your story. Please keep writing, I want more! teehee! 10/10

>^.^< Much Love

Author's Response: hahah that happens loads of times with me too!
some of those stories even end up being my favourite :D thank you for the lovely review! should be only a week until i update :) -VB


 Report Review

Review #3, by Sally Gossip, Mistakes, and Dates

13th March 2012:
I absaloutely love this story!! Really well written, PLEASE POST ANOTHER CHAPTER ASAP! i know im being impatient, but please!

Author's Response: thank you soo much! it always feels nice when people tell you you're a good writer :)
well...another chapter may not be updated for probably another 6-7 days, depending on the validator :( i've already got 2 chapters written up already, but currently uploading my oneshot, Green Eyes, which is about Lily, so go check that out if you want to :D
Also, I've got my first chapter for my new NextGen fic, Crazier, to upload so yes probably around a week.
I'm also trying to find a banner for this story! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Corleone Chapter 3: Moving In

12th March 2012:
Great Story so far and I loved that last thought from Dumbledore!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HermioneGinger Hogsmeade, Jealousy and Dates

24th November 2011:
Loved it :) great writing! can't wait for more,, I'm intrigued!! :D

Author's Response: i'm really glad you did! it's great to hear from people who are interested in my story, and actually are bothered to give me the little bit of happiness by reviewing! aha :)
next chapter will be up soon so check soon! VB x


 Report Review

Review #6, by ms4aisa Hogsmeade, Jealousy and Dates

23rd November 2011:
aaw poor poor James.. I feel sorry for him right now... But I hope Lily gets around soon.. I want Lily-James interaction ;)
loved the chapter though! Was amazing and funny :) great work!

Author's Response: haha yeh so do i...but it's all part of the plot ;)
thank you for the great review, really motivates me! VB x


 Report Review

Review #7, by C On the Platform

27th September 2011:
Sooo...
Could you pretty pretty PLEASE post another chapter??
Or is this story on fanfiction???
Because I really want to read more...and it's been a while...maybe I'm too impatient?
PM if you like,
Serendipity1234
And on fanfiction I'm
Serendipity123
:D

Author's Response: a new chapter is just uploading, so itll be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by C On the Platform

11th July 2011:
Great start =]
I like how you have her kind of ranting in her head. That's how I imagine her.
Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: haha thankss :)
im actually new to this site, i used to post on fanfiction but im glad you liked it :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login