Reading Reviews for Fool Everyone
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ShinigamiRae This Got Awkward

8th November 2012:
gaah when you next updating? i like this one

Author's Response: I hope to get new chapters up on everything in the next couple of weeks, so hang in there! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mef_hplvr This Got Awkward

12th July 2012:
This story is top cute! I can't wait to ready more!! Update soon please!

Author's Response: I really enjoy writing this one, so it's good to hear you like reading it! I will update soon, I promise. Your reviews always make me so happy! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potterlove1997 This Got Awkward

23rd March 2012:
Ahaha that is funny. Poor, poor Sirius. ahahah Love it!

Author's Response: I loved writing this, so I am happy you enjoyed reading it! Thanks for reviewing, hopefully I will have the next one up soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Potterlove1997 The Blossoming Idea

23rd March 2012:
teehee i love it already!

Author's Response: I am especially partial to this story, haha. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mysterious This Got Awkward

26th February 2012:
This is so good! Please write more soon, because I really want to know what happens!

Author's Response: I promise, more is on the way. I'm really glad you like this; this is a ton of fun to write. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Crescent Moon  This Got Awkward

24th January 2012:
I love this story!! XD
I really can't wait to see what happens now Sirius knows, please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it, and I'm really glad you reviewed! I admit, the next chapter won't really elaborate on that situation specifically, but it will become a factor in the rest of the story. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pheeebs This Got Awkward

13th January 2012:
Hi again!
I really enjoyed this chapter i new someone was going to find out soon and now sirius can help them! and i was screaming with excitedness when i saw that this chapter had finally come through and i understand that the que was keeping you from updating. I LOVE this story and i preety much stalk it incase of new chapters update soon i hope? :D xox

Author's Response: Yeah, what kind of story would I have if no one found out the whole time? Boring, haha. So now we can mix it up a bit, haha. Yeah, that queue, sometimes the wait is frustrating, but it allows me allotted time to work on my stories while I wait for a chapter to go through. I won't be updating for a bit, just some edits on the current chapter; I have three other stories that need my attention and I have this darling one-shot I'm excited to post to deal with. Thank you so much for reviewing, I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ms4aisa This Got Awkward

13th January 2012:
haha I loved this chapter :) right amount of awkward and funny :) great work :) can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: All your smiles are the perfect descriptors for my face right now! Your review made me feel great about this chapter; I admit, I was nervous about posting it, but I'm so glad you liked it and I really appreciate that you reviewed!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pheeebs To Trying Harder

9th January 2012:
I really really like this story so far! I think its one of the most original story lines in the lily and james department. I really would like you to update soon! I cant wait to see what happens! :) xox

Author's Response: Ee! I am literally squealing with glee. This is one of the best reviews I've gotten! I have been working so hard to make this as non-cliche as possible and to hear that you think I've succeeded! I am so glad you like it so much and I promise my next chapter is in the queue. You have seriously made my day! Thank YOU for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by bunny To Trying Harder

23rd December 2011:
This. is. amazing.
I love the idea. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Aw thanks dear! I'm so thrilled you like it. After the queue opens back up, I should have another chapter or two. Thank you so much for reviewing, I so appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix To Trying Harder

19th December 2011:
I really enjoy your story. I think that it portrays Lily and James in an interesting way, and I hope that you continue to write it.
-Fawkes

Author's Response: Aw, thanks dear. I'm glad you like it. I definitely will; hopefully I'll get plenty written when the queue is closed so I'll have some to post again. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Manga_girl It Becomes You

12th December 2011:
Another great chapter! I was going to review the other chapters but I was on my iPod and it didn't let me log in but its fine now! I love this story, I cannot wait for more! I like the ideas and all the characters too!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it, and I appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ms4aisa It Becomes You

4th December 2011:
aww really sweet story.. but I don't quite get it... something with the years don't work out for me: James kisses and asks her out at the end of sixth year, didn't he? or is it fifth year?
and at the train station in chapter two they are... sixth years? (because Lily's friends are seventh years, and she's not yet Headgirl but Prefect), and chapter three they are in summer between sixth and seventh year, so a year later...?

sorry, I'm just really confused :)
but as I said, the story is really good and I reeeaally liked it!! :) can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: It's all right, I wasn't very clear. I was trying to be a little too subtle in my times. The first chapter is the end of sixth year, the second is the train ride home at the end of sixth year, and the third is between sixth and seventh, you've got it. I'll go back and try to make it clearer, thanks for that feedback.

I am really glad you like it, though, that's wonderful to hear. Thanks for reviewing, I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #14, by imustnottelllies It Becomes You

1st December 2011:
I love this story! It's so cute! Keep writing please

Author's Response: Well, thank you dear. I'm pretty fond of it myself. I will definitely keep working on it; I have great plans for it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by xTimexTurnerx The Blossoming Idea

25th August 2011:
Interesting, nice little James/ Lily with a twist! I'm interested to see where you take this, so please update soon :)

Author's Response: While I love a classic James/Lily story myself, I've found that writing those can be tedious. I decided to give this twist a shot. I'm glad I've got you intrigued; I'll update as soon as I can. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by the brave gryffindor The Blossoming Idea

13th August 2011:
Wow!This story is very amazing!Very different from others!I bet none could have thought of a plot that different and no one could have written this better than you and of course our beloved J.K Rowling who created this wonderful world!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks a lot! I've had this idea circulating in my head for awhile, but I kept hoping someone else would write it so I could put in the minimal effort of reading and reviewing. When I figured out that no one had (or at least that I've found), I decided to give it a shot myself because I found the idea so much fun. I'm very flattered you think I did so well, that really means a lot. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gypsie Girl The Blossoming Idea

12th August 2011:
Oh my goodness, this is too cute, and a great twist. I definitely looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: I'm really pleased you think so. I wanted to do something different, and it seemed so James to want to make it into a prank. I'll have the next chapter up soon. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Opalpixiechick The Blossoming Idea

12th August 2011:
Aw. I love this cahpter. Can not wait to read the rest of your story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you do! I promise to get it up quickly. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login