Reading Reviews for Lily's Defender
  
203 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Liana Birthday Surprises and Black Cloaks

20th April 2014:
Can Hardbroom get with Voldemort? That would be one way to get revenge. I'm sure you have other plans for the hag. Maybe she'll get a good lawyer. If the British legal system is anything like the American system Hardbroom will get off free.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liana Getting Their Comeuppance

20th April 2014:
I enjoyed seeing Mrs. Black. Dumbledore had no business telling Walburga how to discipline her son. I'm glad she didn't listen to him. I can't believe someone would steal your writing. It's not like you're writing for profit. This is something we do for fun.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Liana The Defense Professor's Downfall

19th April 2014:
Things were going so well that I didn' t know how Hardbroom would get sacked. I'm glad it finally happened for sure but too bad Peter was that scared.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Liana More Mishaps

18th April 2014:
I'm sure Dumbledore will be very angry about being taken to task over one of his teachers. Something has to be done though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liana Unjust Decision

18th April 2014:
I work in a school and teachers are not supposed to talk to students about other students' grades. I wonder if that's enough to get Hardbroom fired.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Liana Home For the Holidays

18th April 2014:
I can't believe their grades are that bad but I guess we'll see tomorrow morning. That's not what someone wants at Christmas.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Liana Suffering the Consequences

16th April 2014:
I sure wouldn't want to be the one to chastise Hardbroom. No telling what she'll do now.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Liana Sev's Bad Day

16th April 2014:
I hate days like Sev had. Things can just keep getting worse and worse. Hopefully his grandparents will remember that he's 11 an not be too hard on him.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Liana Two Lessons

14th April 2014:
Severus does seem old for his age but he's very bright and serious. I was glad that Dumbledore wasn't able to get the three troublemakers out of detention.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Liana Lily's Defender

13th April 2014:
I love Howlers. I also love the introduction of the Black Cloaks. I can't believe how obnoxious he Mauraders are. At least the teachers seem to be dealing with them immediately so they can't have their punishments taken away by Dumbledore.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Liana The Tutor

13th April 2014:
Dumbledore can act like such an old fool at times. Those two boys really deserved to be punished. Maybe Severus will get them back at some point. There's always hope. I think the worst thing was the undermining of McGonagall's and Slughorn's authority and teaching the students that it's ok to prank others.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Liana A Disastrous Day

13th April 2014:
I can't believe how mean everyone is to Lily and to Severus. James is especially arrogant and horrible. His prank could've caused Lily's cauldron to explode.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liana Welcome to Hogwarts, Miss Evans

13th April 2014:
You've done a good job of making Petunia, James, and Sirius out to be horrible people. I can't wait to see how Severus turns out in this story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Liana Prologue: The Girl Next Door

13th April 2014:
What bad luck for the Snape family. At least Severus seems to have caring grandparents. That doesn't make up for lost parents though.

 Report Review

Review #15, by lilyflower101 Lessons From Gold

3rd February 2014:
i really love this story and i think that it is a really great one. thank you so much for writing this story for people. its appreciated. will you please post more for it? please and thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by XXXX Lessons From Gold

16th January 2014:
Yay! Nice chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Linda Remus' Revelation

27th December 2013:
Happy Holiday to you. Have missed your updates. I hope you can again find the flow of writing and give us a chapter of Common Interests.

It took great courage of Remus to reveal his secret. Will read it again and again. Thank you for still being here for us.

 Report Review

Review #18, by XXXX Remus' Revelation

24th December 2013:
Hey there! Merry Christmas! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gryffindor_girl Remus' Revelation

21st December 2013:
Absolutely love this!! I'm just curious as to when James will start liking Lily and the Marauders group will all be friends again? Keep writing and I hope you get over your writers block.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jamie Prologue: The Girl Next Door

18th December 2013:
i have not really got a chance to read more then first chapter.but i have a favor to ask can u please make a sequl to return to prince manor and unveiled i have read both many times and love them

 Report Review

Review #21, by XXXX Remus' Revelation

16th December 2013:
YEAH!
You're back! :)
Please update the story more often! And even Commom Interests!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily Remus' Revelation

9th December 2013:
Are you alive because I'm reading commen interests , and you usually don't take long to update . Just let the world know if your alive. Please

Author's Response: yes. I'm just not updating that one now due to bad case of writer's block. But I am updating this one, as you can see.

 Report Review

Review #23, by sev_girl Charles Potter's Comeuppance

4th December 2013:
This is really good! When are Sev and Lily going to start
officially dating? It should be soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by XXXX Charles Potter's Comeuppance

20th November 2013:
Whoa! Welcome back! :D
And awesome chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Linda Charles Potter's Comeuppance

17th November 2013:
Fantastic! chapter. Love Professor Gold and his abilities and his compassion for Remus.

Public humility is just what the Potter family needs. Bloody Brilliant!!! Good Job. Thank You.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>