Reading Reviews for Lily's Defender
  
241 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Narcissamalfoy394 The Goblins' Payback

26th October 2014:
Please please say that sal and Tunney get together !!! It would be sooo cute

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liana Lessons From Gold

11th May 2014:
Gold has a very interesting background. I like how you wove Gold's history together. When do you think you'll add to this story?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Liana Remus' Revelation

8th May 2014:
That would be so annoying to have someone lose house points just because they were lazy and spoiled. James needs to miss the Quidditch match on the weekend. It was very funny when his father's wanderings were reported in the Prophet.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Liana Charles Potter's Comeuppance

7th May 2014:
I can't believe how arrogant Charles is. He must've looked very foolish acting like the winner before the votes were even counted.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kc Lessons From Gold

7th May 2014:
I do hope you finish this story. I like the multiple story arcs. Instead of just having Charles and Mavis be buffoons who ore prejudiced idiots, it might be interesting for them to be seduced by Voldemort or his cronies and then be tricked outfall the money. After their money was stolen, they could be killed by the AK curse. Then James can be the poor outcast. Would that perhaps change him? Perhaps as an unwanted orphan, left to his cousins the goshawks, James could be redeemed, fall in love w Jane from Slitherin. Just an idea.
Hope you and coauthor have better health.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Liana Exposed

6th May 2014:
Charles needs to let go of these imagined wrongs against himself. He's not going to let it go until something really stupid happens. It is fun to watch though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Liana The Defense Professor's Secret

5th May 2014:
I was thinking that Gold was a werewolf. Of all things for James to find out. I hope this isn't the end of Gold's career at Hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Liana Some Secrets Revealed, Some Secrets Kept

4th May 2014:
Yay for Severus defending Remus. If I were a teacher I would be sick and tired of the Potters and their whining. Don't they realize everyone's laughing at them?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Liana Stalk and Hide

4th May 2014:
James is never going to make it through Hogwarts at this rate. And he seems to be stupid since he is unable to learn anything. He gets caught again and again after doing the same thing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Liana A New Mystery

2nd May 2014:
James learned nothing in his time away from school. I hope he gets kicked out again.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Liana The Goblins' Payback

2nd May 2014:
I'm really glad Sirius started to hang out with Severus and his friends. The goblins did a great job of dealing with the Potters.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Liana The Debate

1st May 2014:
Charles sounds like such a conservative idiot. He really does sound like Voldemort and Hitler. He'll probably never change, will he?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liana The Founders Speak Their Minds

1st May 2014:
Having the Founders' portraits sit in to answer questions is a very unique idea. I loved it. I wonder if James learned anything though.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Liana Checkered Past

1st May 2014:
I don't trust Dumbledore either. I don't know why he'd now support Charles. I really like how Lily's parents support Lily and are interested in attending events in the Wizarding world.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Liana Homecomings and Campaign Speeches

30th April 2014:
I cannot believe how ignorant Charles sounded. I hope they find something horrible in his background that will stop him before he gets started.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Liana What Time Brings

30th April 2014:
I'm almost embarrassed for the Potters and their delusions that others like them. Interesting that Sirius wants to get back to Hogwarts so he can apologize and James wants to go back so he can get revenge on people.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Liana The Two-fold Riddle

30th April 2014:
I was very impressed with Sirius' apology to the Princes. The Potters sound like the worst parents ever.

 Report Review

Review #18, by AlphaRidley The Tutor

30th April 2014:
What?! Those jerks! I hope Severus gives them what they deserve. How dare they bully Lily!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Liana Realizations and Riddle Hunting

30th April 2014:
I'm horrible with riddles so I respect someone who can come up with one. I'd like to see if James really does know as much as he thinks he does. Why doesn't he just test out of his courses.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Liana True Colors

28th April 2014:
Orion made some very convincing statements to Sirius. I hope it sinks in. James is still a brat. What has to happen to turn him around? I hope Orion comes through this accident in the end.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Liana Crime and Punishment

28th April 2014:
Yay! It's about time those two were punished hat severely for their pranks.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Liana Christmas Surprises

28th April 2014:
I guess some parents and godparents can't see that their beloved children aren't perfect. I think they just don't want to see. Lily was so thoughtful with her gifts to Tuney.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Liana Christmas Shopping

26th April 2014:
I did like this chapter. Christmas chapters are always fun. The ornaments sound great. Maybe Tuney needs some counseling or something. She's so nasty for not loving her sister and being so bitterly jealous.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Liana Hourglass Mystery

26th April 2014:
I hope they catch Dung for stealing the emeralds. That's just wrong. I'd hate to see him go to prison but he shouldn't steal things. I'd hate to see James and Sirius expelled but they are out of control.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Liana A Logical Answer

26th April 2014:
I know your Mom was ill for a long time and I'm sure you miss her a lot. I don't know how you can write a story with someone else. I don't know if I could do that. I tend to get bossy. I'm enjoying his story and can't wait to see where it goes.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>