Reading Reviews for Condemned with Reason
  
243 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hazel_eyed_hufflepuff Forgetting for the Better

2nd November 2012:
OH MY GOSH!! What have you done to me, seriously?! I'm a blubbering mess right now and I cried a total of 4 time's in that end chapter... 4 TIMES!! That is definitely a record for me as I wouldn't consider myself the crying type and its definitely the most a fanfiction has made me cry!! (Which I seriously mean as a compliment :D ) I loved the original and I wasn't sure if it was possible for me to love the sequel even more, but I did ;D If I'm like this now I can't wait to get to the next sequel ;) I don't know how you come up with all of these amazing plots and little twists, you have kept me interested the whole way though!! And you write really great characters, I love the way you write for Draco and Hermione and you have some really fantastic original characters too- I felt terrible for having a soft spot for Uncle Geoffrey as I felt like I should have disliked him at the end :p ... Oh Well :D But seriously I love these condemned stories sooo much and I can't wait to see what awesomeness lies ahead in Beyond Condemnation ;) !!

 Report Review

Review #2, by NessaTelemnar Forgetting for the Better

22nd April 2012:
Great ending !!
(Worth waiting for ;)

x

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad that you liked it! hope to read/like the sequel ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by Gin-gin06 Forgetting for the Better

24th March 2012:
It's official. My family thinks I'm crazy. When I realized that Chris was Draco I run out of the livingroom, in tears. i'm now a mess, I have make up running down my face. And oddly, I love stories that make me act this way.

This story, you writing is incredible. How you had Draco NOT kill Ian was good not only for Draco but the story. I think even though Ian was trying to kill thw two people Draco loved, he would NEVER had lived it down with himself if he had done the deed.

I though, on the other hand, still can't believe it's over, at least for now. :'( Oh no, I'm crying again.

I can't wait to read fro you, for you are as they say, a dimand in the ruff! Thank you so much for sharing your talent!

Gin-gin

Author's Response: well, if you're going to go crazy over something, it might as well be HP-related!! i'm so glad that you liked the fic and the way that it ended. and here's a tip: water-proof make up lol!

i can't believe that it's over myself, but at least there's the sequel to look forward to. i hope to get it out soon! ^_^

thanks so much for your support!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #4, by xenophillius Forgetting for the Better

7th March 2012:
Your words are like a drug to me. Loved this story so much. I read the whole thing in less than 24 hours. Couldn't walk away.

Author's Response: who said there werent healthy addictions ^_^.

thank you SO MUCH for the compliment. i absolutely loved writing this story and i'm going to miss it. but at least there's a sequel to look forward to.

hope to see you there and thank again :)
-WP


 Report Review

Review #5, by Emerald-eyed Cat Forgetting for the Better

6th March 2012:
As I have said before, I love your story and I love your Draco and I so wanted you doing another sequel but the premise you have set- beyond brilliant! really. We will all be waiting eagerly for the sequel. Hats off to you!

Author's Response: aw thanks! the draco in this i feel...had the right touch of everything. i loved him. cunning, yet sweet, not so forgiving, and compassionate. a nice mix i'd say!

i cant wait for you and everyone else to read the sequel. i hope you enjoy it just as much ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #6, by Angelica Forgetting for the Better

6th March 2012:
So happy they ended up together, great story along with its predecessor!

Author's Response: thank you!! so glad that you liked it! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #7, by Nay Malfoy Forgetting for the Better

5th March 2012:
Ahhh!!! This was so good! I couldn't decide of I wanted to smile and be happy or cry! I am so glad you thought of a way to keep them together! That makes me so so happy! I CANNOT WAIT for the sequel to this!

Author's Response: thank you!!! so glad that you liked the ending, and yes! hermione and draco are still together and they can be a neat little family ^_^

hope that you enjoy the sequel just as much :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #8, by megthechef43 Forgetting for the Better

5th March 2012:
writers_passion,

This was the perfect ending. She ended up with Draco and in her heart she would always know the truth. It was so sweet and perfect.

Ugh... Ian. Do I need to say more. Haha. I'm so glad he was "caught". I think he was because it was never actually explained in the story.

Ron and Harry are such good friends and I'm glad Hermione didn't get in too much trouble for letting Draco go.

I loved your story.

Megthechef43

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review. yes, ian was caught and things do seem to have ended on a very good note ^_^

i think hermione and draco deserve that after everything they've been through in this fic, as well as the prequel!

i wonder what terrible thing will happen in the sequel? *evil face*

thanks for sticking with me/this fic, and i hope to see you on the sequel! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #9, by AriesGirl40 Forgetting for the Better

5th March 2012:
I am satisfied with this ending. It does leave an opening for a sequel. You going to start out with the difficult courtship? That might be good for a few laughs :)
Your right, a smile is quite out of the ordinary for Draco.
A girl, very nice.
See you for the sequel!

Author's Response: glad that you liked the ending, and i do like your suggestion to start out the sequel with.

BUT i must say that the sequel will take a completely different turn than i think you or anyone else will be thinking of. i'm sure of it lol ^_^

so, i'll leave you to think on that for a bit haha.

thanks for reading/reviewing!!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #10, by Marksqueenofhearts Forgetting for the Better

5th March 2012:
Cannot Wait for the sequel!!

Author's Response: and i can't wait to post it!! it's going to be...different. that's all i'll say right now lol ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #11, by adluvshp Forgetting for the Better

5th March 2012:
Yay!!

I was almost afraid it was going to be a sad ending, and poor Hermione and Draco are going to stay separated, but you big a nice old smile on my face xD

I liked all the action, the sweet love, the new alias, and the ending. It was awesomey awesome xD

Great work really!!! 10/10

Cheers!
AD

P.S. I'll be looking forward to the sequel!!!

Author's Response: hi!! it was definitely possible for a sad ending, and then you'd all hate me lol.

but no, happiness abounds and hermione's in an ignorant bliss. glad that you liked the way everything worked out, and i look forward to seeing you on the comments board on the sequel! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #12, by MiSTY_VoLPe Forgetting for the Better

5th March 2012:
yes! that was the perfect ending! i was wondering how you would wrap it up and now im really impressed! i actually loved this story sooo much and i seriously cant wait to read the next one!
ok so i got really into this chapter- straight from the start- because the fight scene was really good and realistic and interesting!
im glad draco didnt kill Ian/Christian and im glad Gunther did the right thing- in his own way.
Catalina is such a nice name :)
thankyou for being so dedicated to the story! it was really fun to read so good luck with the next one!

Author's Response: thank YOU for being such a dedicated reader! i really wanted the ending to be as best it could possibly be, so i'm really glad that you liked it :)

good thing draco didnt kill ian for sure, and i guess you can't totally hate gunter...sort of lol.

either way, lets see how the sequel plays out!

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #13, by reesecup Forgetting for the Better

4th March 2012:
Aww that was such a great ending. I can't wait for the sequel. =)

Author's Response: thank you!! im really glad that you liked it!

see you on the sequel ^_^
-WP


 Report Review

Review #14, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Forgetting for the Better

4th March 2012:
Ah! This is the second story I've read today that was the last chapter! Why must all good things come to an end? But at least this one has a sequel, can't wait for that. Especially the way you've ended this. I agree; very good for a sequel. *joins in evil smile, though she's not sure why it's evil*

I always knew Draco wouldn't leave; it's just not a very Draco thing to do.

Is it wrong of me to miss Christian?

Can't wait for the sequel, to know where you take it. It's gonna be fun, I can tell. :D

10/10!

Sam.

Author's Response: well, what goes up must come down unfortunately! and yes, at least there's a sequel. it's good to join the evil laugh even though you don't know why. you'll find out soon enough and you'll probably hate me for it!

glad that you liked the fic, and yeah, i think it's a little wrong of you to miss christian lol! he tried to kill draco! but at least it worked out in the end. of course draco wouldn't leave. he's too sweet to do such a thing ^_^

see you on the next story!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #15, by ninja_girl Forgetting for the Better

4th March 2012:
Ahh I knew you would end it so well!
This is a way better ending that I could even imagine :)
Thankyou for writing this story, its been a wonderful ray of sunshine in my life, and I am so sad that it has ended, but at the same time relieved that they are happy together.
The chapter name had me worried for a while though.. haha

Once again thankyou and 10/10 for a brilliant ending, and good luck with all your future writings, you will go far xxx

Author's Response: hi and thanks!!

im so glad that you liked the story! i enjoyed writing it so much, and im just as sad to see it end. but at least there's a sequel to look forward to!! ^_^

thanks so much for sticking with me and i hope to continue to see you on the comments pages!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #16, by NessaTelemnar Plans and Unforeseen Events

3rd March 2012:
NNOOOoooww !

You have to update real soon,
cause the suspense is getting the better of me ! :D

Love,
Nina x

Author's Response: well, you've done a lot of reading there!!

i have one more scene to write to complete this, so im hoping to have it done asap. course work has calmed down and spring break is on the way! so let's hope i can get back on my writing track ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #17, by florence Plans and Unforeseen Events

29th February 2012:
Y U NO UPDATE?!?! but seriously though don't leave me hanging over here I want to know what happens?!?! also this is a really really good fanfic. DON'T GIVE UP ON THIS FANFIC AND PRETTY PLEASE UPDATE SOON! xx

Author's Response: ah, im so sorry for the REALLY long wait! college student, homework, presentatinos, meetings, and getting sick recently. it's all taken a toll as you can see lol.

please hang on there! i hope to post soon!!
-WP ^_^


 Report Review

Review #18, by Aria Plans and Unforeseen Events

27th February 2012:
Great story, but about how much longer will it be until you update?

Author's Response: thanks and i know the wait has been terrible. i dont want to take a guess at it (since i'm terrible when i do) but i have tons of work to catch up on/meetings to go to sprinkled about.

i thank you for the patience and im so sorry about the wait! i'll post as soon i can ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #19, by SpaceyStacey Plans and Unforeseen Events

25th February 2012:
How's the last scene going? :)
I'm daydreaming about this story now... xD
Please post soon!!

PS: Wait, were you sick? :( Well, if you were/are, I hope you're better/feeling better!!

Author's Response: hey ^_^

last scene is going pretty good. just trying to make sure that it's written well and doesnt seem "wishy-washy."

yeah i was/still am sick. i'm better though, but now that i am i have to catch up on all the work that i had to put behind because i was ill :(

it's funny how just one/two days can set you back so far, grr!!

hope to be done with the chap/ get myself back on track soon ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #20, by florence Plans and Unforeseen Events

24th February 2012:
Hey, please don't give up on this story, it's one of my favourites. please update soon!?

Author's Response: i'm not giving up i swear! things have just gotten really complicated with hw, appointments, and recently getting sick :( . it's coming i promise ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermione Granger-Malfoy Plans and Unforeseen Events

23rd February 2012:
How much longer will it be until you update???

Author's Response: i'm so sorry for the super long wait. life happens unfortunately. throw in recently getting sick and that just adds to the suck-i-ness.

so sorry once again. i hope to have it up as soon as i'm able :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #22, by Angelica Plans and Unforeseen Events

20th February 2012:
Crazy good! Please continue this story it's amazing! Can't wait to read your other stories!

Author's Response: thank you!!! i've got one more scene to complete before posting, but of course homework comes first (grrr)

hold on tight. it's still coming! ^_^
-WP


 Report Review

Review #23, by florence Plans and Unforeseen Events

18th February 2012:
please update soon, really interested in this story :) it's really well written and well thought out- honestly one of the better written fanfics. I really want to know what happens next.

Author's Response: hey there, and thanks :)

the last chapter is almost finished, just need to write one last scene. i hope to have it up as soon as possible (homework/classes to contend with). but do know that it's coming! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #24, by HermioneMalfoy Plans and Unforeseen Events

16th February 2012:
I really love your writing and this story. The plot line is absolutely wonderful. But the time between updates is really irritating me. I don't think I will read any more of your stories if the updates are several weeks apart like this one. I'm too impatient and I often forget what has happened so far when I have to wait this long. Could you please try to update faster?

Author's Response: im glad that you like the story and im so sorry for the wait. i'm a university student so, of coure, school work/classes come first. i absolutely hate long waits myself, but unfortunately they do come.

the last chapter is almost finished though, so please hang on for it :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #25, by Stacey Plans and Unforeseen Events

12th February 2012:
I love this story, but I'm getting a bit impatient... xD
Can you give us an estimate on how long the wait'll be?
I'm practically dying in anticipation here... :P

Author's Response: im SO sorry for the wait!! ^_^

this semester has me running all over the place with homework, classes, appointments, etc. it's been breaking my heart not posting. i hope to get it posted soon. hold on tight!!

in the meantime, check out a story that i had posted about a week ago called Hidden in Plain Sight *nudge nudge* lol.

-WP ^_^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>